Read the memo NNPC management sent out to its staff on lateness | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Read the memo NNPC management sent out to its staff on lateness

Guess a new sheriff is in town...:-)

59 comments:

:)

...guess so.

Ayodele Jay said...

Nice one!!!!

#Blessed child

Gbam!!! 👍 but the era of ghost workers has come to a complete halt. Sai baba go-slow, you're now picking up...!👍

Ghenghen

Good moves... now that is a serious positive change.

Correct.

ogeee said...

Lol. Things r getting better

judith ekene said...

Very good!

Hehhehehehe new boss new strategy lolz

I love this
Nigeria is serious now

Not like
Womanizer, drunker, senseless GEJ.
Buhari is at work now.

Misslolo

I love this
Nigeria is serious now

Not like
Womanizer, drunker, senseless GEJ.
Buhari is at work now.

Misslolo

I like that. Infact, I love this!

Nice 1

Leems said...

Hmmm wahala dey o!

Nice 1

Wahala dey.
My Neighbour u HEARD!!!

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Talking about a good head, Sai buhari.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

I see some mumu shouting change is here... #okbye

Them go tire. All na initial gragra

New boss updated

'Management has.....'. I love those words; forever recurring. Their pay is mega, they should go to work before 8a.m.

Ghengen no more business as usual, very good now they will all sit up!!!

Good one

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Na so

I JUST HOPE THAT IT IS NOT JUST A CASE OF "INITIAL GRA GRA"...WHICH WILL COOL DOWN AFTER A WHILE.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

That's good they should fire late comers and recruit jobless youth abeg....

When officially they start work by 10AM??

Didi Stories said...

This is good.. Dia z too much of dis 'I dnt care' attitude in govt establishments

Visit my blog to read interestin short stories @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

The best way to go

Arsenal said...

Hmmm...
Biko poor attitude includes the very nasty attitude average Nigerian man puts up when assigned a temporary office, as it's the case with the useless ones in Nigerian consulate in South Africa.
These dimwits are disgusting.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Thats a nice one! Discipline

The wind of change is sweeping through the country. Linda take note!

that's whatsup. somebody 'sai baba'

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Go to work and don't be late!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Choi lock you out like in school.

Ghen Ghen!

#confirm! #let em know! #sack anybody! 70%of graduates are unemployed #change anybody #loll

If you wish to remain employed, better shape up!!

Or you'll be SHIPPED OUT!

***Lush

If you wish to remain employed, better shape up!!

Or you'll be SHIPPED OUT!

***Lush

Haba Madam Atikoye do u have buses to get ur staffs to work by 7:45am ur fuel is payed for and ur driver

Hmmm whoever leaked this internal memo is in for it.

Lol,Ghenghen.

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

Wow... So your boss in the private sector provides you with fuel and staff bus??! Stop talking trash Pls

onirugist said...

Story for the Gods. .. same thing happened in my office when our new oga came last year. Ask me today if the memo still stands. .. All na initial gragra it will fizzle out and things will return to status quo. Late coming in public service is inevitable.

And 2 think dt we r here looking 4 oil job is sad. Even if d say resume by 6am,d crowd wil pass immigration own.

Na this your cave man mentality dey drag us back so.

i love that

Sheriff Rango

Oskirin said...

Good 1...u just av 2 remind dos late comers staff...

It won't work...Wait till one of the big shot's girlfriend comes to work late...
We have been here before...

May Allah continue to bless you my President. Please do not forget to look into the issue of Petroleum Technology Development Fund(PTDF). There are a lot of scholarship racketeering going on there. They are kingpins running that agency, who award scholarships to their friends, family and kindred. The scholarships are also being sold to the public. This is not what it was meant to be. Thank you Mr President.

Sai Baba!!!!! Lol