News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Problem girl.
Hmmmmm! Where on earth has she been??? Linda take note!
What the heck is she wearing?
Kk
How is that intimate?????
Wch 1 is intimate again aunty linda
GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
Washed up actress.
She's really working out well.Her body is back to normal than b4....Nice one Lindsay....
Mtchew
Rubbish....Lynda one day person go sue u ooo#justsaying#Dankwata
She should gan sleep biko..all this unnecessary show of skin is quite unbecoming
Is it my eyes or is dat a sagged breastLIB addict
Great actress but i don't know why shez so wasted.
Linda and her funny ways,if an African posts nude pics, ur caption starts with hmmmm,if it's a white chick or American, it's either intimate or shows off hot bud......oriegwu
So washed up n dry... Ms lohan tho
Na one boob me i dey see o. What happened to the other boob?#TeamBlessed#
20 comments:
Problem girl.
What the heck is she wearing?
Kk
How is that intimate?????
Wch 1 is intimate again aunty linda
GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT
Washed up actress.
She's really working out well.
Her body is back to normal than b4....Nice one Lindsay....
Mtchew
Rubbish....
Lynda one day person go sue u ooo
#justsaying
#Dankwata
She should gan sleep biko..all this unnecessary show of skin is quite unbecoming
Is it my eyes or is dat a sagged breast
LIB addict
Great actress but i don't know why shez so wasted.
Linda and her funny ways,if an African posts nude pics, ur caption starts with hmmmm,if it's a white chick or American, it's either intimate or shows off hot bud......oriegwu
So washed up n dry... Ms lohan tho
Na one boob me i dey see o. What happened to the other boob?