Actress, producer and mum-to-be, Stephanie Okereke Linus covers the August issue of Genevieve magazine where she talked about her
pregnancy, TV show and her highly acclaimed movie, Dry; a movie that
focuses on VVF (Vesicovaginal Fistula) and child marriage. Photography by TY Bello
57 comments:
She's beautiful. And I really need to see the movie "Dry"
Pretty preggy
Oh my goodness! This is beautiful!
Awwwww, she's so glowing with her Baby bump. All the best to her. Linda take note!
Remarkable woman! Everything about her says she's a woman
Awwwww, she's so glowing with her Baby bump. All the best to her. Linda take note!
Beautiful woman
Flawless
Good for her. Am so happy she will experience motherhood soonest. Chai motherhood rocks joor.
So much love dis woman
Adamazi 1 of L I. B
Wow she's pwety!
Lover her confidence and dictions... dee
Beautiful is the word, I wish her safe delivery. God's blessing and protection.
Wish her safe delivery.
She looks lovely.
God gave you a perfect husband cos you are pure Gold. You are precious. I wish both of you love and you guys should live happily forever after.
Oh my world! Steph is simply stunning.
Beautiful
SHES STUNNING! WOW
I'm so happy for this woman - wishing her a safe delivery
beautiful cover
Iovely lady
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Seen.....
Pregnancy suits her...
Happy for her. After the long wait patience pays
So happy for her.....
looking sweet and hot too!
Very cute
Just look @ how beautiful she's looking, she didn't expose anything...
Beautiful JESUS!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS!!.....Wish You A Safe Delivery Maami!!
I jes love ds woman. Nice one Steph!
just too beautiful! muaahhh!
Beautiful woman! I just love dis lady!!!
It's it's Kim she wuld ve gone fully naked.
wow. lovely
A fulfilled woman! The challenges and success makes her almost perfect#EpitomeOfaFulfilledWoman#married#indprocessofamotherhood#asuccessfulwoman! More grace ma'am!
Ever gorgeous and lovely lady decently dressed and blessed. I wish her safe delivery in adv.
Muaaaaahhhh.....beautiful
Looking good
#Dankwata
This speaks volumes to other celebrities who think the only way to rock to their pregnancy on a magazine cover is to go naked.
Lovely Mrs Linus.
Beautifulll woman
Gorgeous African woman. God bless you.
Wow this is wow
Safe delivery Steph.
She is Sso cute
She pretty
Stephy baby love u loads, looking sooo take-away. Wish u safe delivery my dear.
She is glowing
Oh! Stephanie rocks. She's absolutely stunning.
Am so happy for stephanie and hubby. Thank you Lord for a miracle like this. ...
Pretty woman! Wishing her safe delivery....
She pretty.
I'm as in "I am"
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Beautiful lady
Very Beautiful and responsible woman