Heavily pregnant Stephanie Linus covers Genevieve magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 August 2015

Heavily pregnant Stephanie Linus covers Genevieve magazine

Actress, producer and mum-to-be, Stephanie Okereke Linus covers the August issue of Genevieve magazine where she talked about her pregnancy, TV show and her highly acclaimed movie, Dry; a movie that focuses on VVF (Vesicovaginal Fistula) and child marriage. Photography by TY Bello

57 comments:

She's beautiful. And I really need to see the movie "Dry"

Sylvonce said...

Pretty preggy

Apple Berry said...

Oh my goodness! This is beautiful!

Awwwww, she's so glowing with her Baby bump. All the best to her. Linda take note!

Remarkable woman! Everything about her says she's a woman

Awwwww, she's so glowing with her Baby bump. All the best to her. Linda take note!

Beautiful woman

Flawless

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Good for her. Am so happy she will experience motherhood soonest. Chai motherhood rocks joor.

So much love dis woman

Adamazi 1 of L I. B

Wow she's pwety!

Lover her confidence and dictions... dee

Beautiful is the word, I wish her safe delivery. God's blessing and protection.

Wish her safe delivery.
She looks lovely.

God gave you a perfect husband cos you are pure Gold. You are precious. I wish both of you love and you guys should live happily forever after.

Oh my world! Steph is simply stunning.

Beautiful

Joblesshousewife said...

SHES STUNNING! WOW

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I'm so happy for this woman - wishing her a safe delivery

beautiful cover

Iovely lady

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Seen.....

Pregnancy suits her...

Fuck your opinion said...

Happy for her. After the long wait patience pays

So happy for her.....

looking sweet and hot too!

Jelly O said...

Very cute

seyi crown said...

Just look @ how beautiful she's looking, she didn't expose anything...

Beautiful JESUS!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS!!.....Wish You A Safe Delivery Maami!!

I jes love ds woman. Nice one Steph!

just too beautiful! muaahhh!

Beautiful woman! I just love dis lady!!!

likisB said...

It's it's Kim she wuld ve gone fully naked.

wow. lovely

A fulfilled woman! The challenges and success makes her almost perfect#EpitomeOfaFulfilledWoman#married#indprocessofamotherhood#asuccessfulwoman! More grace ma'am!

Ever gorgeous and lovely lady decently dressed and blessed. I wish her safe delivery in adv.

Muaaaaahhhh.....beautiful

Tochi Paul said...

Looking good

#Dankwata

PATALEX said...

This speaks volumes to other celebrities who think the only way to rock to their pregnancy on a magazine cover is to go naked.

Lovely Mrs Linus.

joyous babe said...

Beautifulll woman

Gorgeous African woman. God bless you.

Wow this is wow

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Safe delivery Steph.

She is Sso cute

She pretty

Stephy baby love u loads, looking sooo take-away. Wish u safe delivery my dear.

She is glowing

Oh! Stephanie rocks. She's absolutely stunning.

Am so happy for stephanie and hubby. Thank you Lord for a miracle like this. ...

Pretty woman! Wishing her safe delivery....

She pretty.

Lily of Nigeria said...

I'm as in "I am"

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Beautiful lady

Very Beautiful and responsible woman