Graphic pics from the accident that occurred in Kubwa this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 August 2015

Graphic pics from the accident that occurred in Kubwa this morning

Too graphic! Please be warned. The very unfortunate accident happened around 8:30am this morning at NNPC junction Second gate Kubwa. Abuja. A trailer carrying gravel and on top speed ran into and crushed 2 men to death this morning. An eyewitness who spoke with LIB said the driver of the trailer was trying to avoid another bus at the junction when he lost control and ran into people standing at the junction. The men killed were a vendor selling newspaper and a taxi driver calling passengers. See the pics after the cut

89 comments:

It is well o

Jesus!!! Omg!!!

Joblesshousewife said...

BLOOD OF JESUS!

linda mah role model said...

God ve mercy, may dia soul rest in peace Amin #beta pikin

Rip to the dead

Why do de always swerve in where people are? What type of rubbish is this. De shud hold DAT driver! Haba. Rest in peace their souls

INK_HER said...

Wooooza!!! This is sad mehn

dudette said...

It is well with us....Smh so so sad!!

RIP.....

Obara jisos

Jeeez! What a gory sight! Until a strict law is put in place against these trailer & heavy truck drivers,they'll keep crushing people like frogs.Most of 'em drive high on tramol,& other hard drugs!

Blessing Toby. said...

omg. what kind of untimely death is dis now. can u imagine. people dat came out to work for deir daily bread. God save ur children.

Oh God! So sad. Rest in peace to the dead.

Tochi Paul said...

RIP fellas
May God accept you souls in peace. Amen

#Dankwata

Speechless

How annoying it is when one reads news of accident.. too bad.. 1pet 5:7

Am tired of these accidents. Can't we have a Minster for road affairs,

So terrible! RIP to them. But this trailer drivers sef?

Accident is well ??? Mercy upon you I pray ……must you comment ??

Rip.....God save us!! The devil is at work

Leems said...

What a tragedy! So sad. May their souls rest in peace.

mzmaris said...

May their souls rest in peace....shouldnt have opened this....

O God! May dia souls. RIP

i will keep saying it ,untile this trucks start killing people in large numbers daily like corruption, then the government will do something about all these aviodable accidents and innocent lives been wasted , whats FRSC shit doing ? the head needs to be sacked because something is seriously wrong somewhere .its very sad i must say we keep reading about this almost every week.

Omg! This is very sad...may their souls rest in peace. Amen

Chai! Dis is really sad. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Oh lord...may their soul RIP.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Jesus fix it
*tearsss
Just this morning?

Oh lord...may their soul RIP.

Madam is ur blog an accident blog....common man

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Oh dear God,i thought theres a law dat they should drive only at night? What sort of untimely death is dis bikonu?useless driver just made 2 widows and some kids fatherless!

It's so sad when u see or hear about accidents like dis that pple wake up dressed to work and don't come back again. Mtcheeeeew! RIP

so sad.this is quite unfortunate,please be prayerful.each morning you leave home

sparkle said...

this people woke up this morning hoping to make a living for today....RIP to them

Gosh that dude's eye is still open!!

Useless and drunken driver,see the way u sent these men to the great beyond.May your souls rest in peace

Edwin said...

Sad! And could happen to anybody

THIS HEAT WAN KILL PERSON!!

RIP...GOD HLP US....TOMJERRYSWIT

In peace may their souls ret

what type of governemnt or authority will not take a preventive measures when it citizens keep dying thru this preventable means ?here abroad self make ordinary okada hit person ,the amount of investigations and preventive measures that will be put in place , fear go catch u but in my beloved country ,if the citizens don cry , protest ,or these truck kill one politician nothing will be done , does that means the ordinary man on the street worth nothing ? because this has been happening in many states ? FRSC staffs , boss ,other road management organization keep collecting salary for doing nothing , please this government shouldnt focus only on fighting corruption and probe other important things that needs urgent attention plenty for ground abeg. richlyblessed007

OMG death is becoming to much in this country everyday God please have mercy on us may their soul rest in peace

Jeez!
Rip to them.
Too much trailer accident this days.

Good God chai

God wat is dis

ACCIDENT and OBITUARY BLOG. Enough of all these horrific pics and stories please! WE WANT GOOD NEWS..........#SAYNOTOBADNEWS#

OMG! Dis is sad! RIP to them. Lord pls save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.

I don't think FRSC are doing their job anymore....

Oh My God, that is my junction, it happened 20 minutes after i passed this morning.

May their soul rest in peace

R.I.P 2 d dead.Lord hav mercy on our soul.

OMG!!! This is really sad..this trailers nd tankers accidesnt is becoming unbearable nd disheartening...May their souls rest in peace..

Dis are pple dat came out dis morning to look for daily bread, chaii, rip

This is really sad. Rip

Apple Berry said...

Driving at night is it even better? All these truck drivers that behave like they are high on demons. God hv mercy

sad. May their souls rest in peace. I still maintain TRAILERS AND TIPPERS should be ban from plying during the day time. They can start movement 10pm till the following morning.

God!!!

This is so sad! May God's protection be upon us always and may d souls of d departed rest in peace....

I think the best thing for the Govt to do is to sent the driver to 30years impressionment with hard labour cos trust me when I tell u that most of this Heavey duties trucks kill people intensionally some months back same thing happened at nicon junction where a tipper ran into a small car packed by the side of the road and killed the 5 people inside the car today ito occured again and if noting is done to bring them to their senses (drivers) they will continue killing people please this is not their faith (death) so the govt should do some thing to save innocents lives

Linda, pls im tired of bad news

oloriomolara said...

I stand at this junction every morning on my way to work...jesus I was there this morning..... OMG!!!

oloriomolara said...

I stand at this junction every morning on my way to work...jesus I was there this morning..... OMG!!!

bummyla said...

Oh My God! RIP! http://www.bummyla.com

Jesus Christ, Reading this at the office now and I cant be thankful to God enough as that was the same spot I took cab from this morning, now I read that two are dead..So sad RIP to the dead.

Oh my God! May we nt b unfortunate IJN. RIP 2 dem

OH!! LORD, PLEASE SAVE YOUR CHILDREN FROM THE EVIL ARROWS OF THE DEVIL.

jennykurt said...

Lord pls save us

Rip to dead

Rip to d dead

The vendor is d man on t-shirt. I saw him dis morning when I passed there. It's so horrible. Rip to them

God have mercy

When will this government of ours ban big trucks from roaming our streets in the daytime.See how he ended the lives of this men's.May their souls rest in peace.

This is the same place I take cab when going out! Which of the bounties of your Lord can you deny? Non! Subanallah!

PURPLE said...

D idiot driver now is still alive! Hale and hearty

wolex said...

OMARE said...

so sad to see dat may dia soul rest in peace

Hang the Driver.

WORD!!!

And me too

That's life for you.

Omolara said...

OMG!!! I stand here every morning on my way to work I was even there this morning...

oloriomolara said...

may thier soul rest in peace ..linda its in gwagwalada not in kubwa ..TAKE NOTE

Oh Jesus

Spiritual said...

I was in Kubwa General hospital with my wife, for her ante-natal routine this morning and saw the parent of one the accident victims when they came to check if there boy that left home since yesterday morning for a job interview was there , but lo and behold the boy's body was discovered at the Morgue. So sad!!!!! There only son and first child

OMG!