The video, shared on YouTube by Duane Moore, shows a woman wearing a Checkers uniform rubbing a bun on the floor behind the counter at an unidentified Checkers location and then using the bun to make a hamburger.
Watch the video after the cut:
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
36 comments:
How's this our bizness huh? Is it sweet sensation or tantalizers? Hisss linda abeg reducesl this all American irrelevant news biko.
lol ...saw it on MTO ystday! thats gross ...yuck
Na waoooo!
Omg! I eat at Checkers. Anyway, it's probably not the one in my city. Lmao.
This is the worst industry in America
Assuming this video did not go viral, someone buy that food poison and eat.
This is wickedness.
Stupid fucking evil 'akata' bitch! Smh!
Never up to any good!
I'm sure she was fired...
You will never find me in all these backyard fast food joints...thats why mcdonalds is still number 1.
Shameful
They do dat alot
Hmmm mayb it's hers,nt 4 a customer
*lib's namesake
So disgusting, dis lady must be poorly paid and wants to ruin their bizness
Scandalous
So disgusting, dis lady must be poorly paid and wants to ruin their bizness
Choi. That's gross
Looks lik a. Game to me...lik dey r messing around can't u see dem both llafin!
Like seriously
Dose wokers should be sacked with immediate effect
Cant watch the video though.....
Nawa o.
And now dat worker just spoiled d business
Definitely dis is just for publicity and fun bcos no one wil dare dis professionally or else d place wil b close down.
Ewwwwww! Only God dey save person with all the things we consume. Linda take note!
No more fast food
Blacks with evil mind. I know she wanted to serve it to a white person.
It seems to me that it fell and picked it up and unknowingly rubbing it on the floor
Disgusting.
Either way she shouldn't have used it
You are a big fool. This can as well happen anywhere....
You are a big fool. This might as well happen anywhere including Nigeria
Idiot not all readers of LIB are stuck in Nigeria. She has an international following.
Lol you're just so clueless aren't you?
Checkers isn't a "backyard fast food joint" btw! U probably don't know and definitely clueless about Checkers.
U ain't serious!
"A game"??? Smh!