Fast food worker wipes burger bun on floor in viral video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 August 2015

Fast food worker wipes burger bun on floor in viral video

A video going viral on social media appears to show a Checkers fast food worker wiping the floor with a bun then using the soiled bread to make a burger.

The video, shared on YouTube by Duane Moore, shows a woman wearing a Checkers uniform rubbing a bun on the floor behind the counter at an unidentified Checkers location and then using the bun to make a hamburger.

It was unclear where the video was shot and whether the hamburger was served to a customer.
Watch the video after the cut:

36 comments:

How's this our bizness huh? Is it sweet sensation or tantalizers? Hisss linda abeg reducesl this all American irrelevant news biko.

Dave Mide said...

lol ...saw it on MTO ystday! thats gross ...yuck

Na waoooo!

Omg! I eat at Checkers. Anyway, it's probably not the one in my city. Lmao.

This is the worst industry in America

Assuming this video did not go viral, someone buy that food poison and eat.
This is wickedness.

Liddy said...

Stupid fucking evil 'akata' bitch! Smh!
Never up to any good!

I'm sure she was fired...

You will never find me in all these backyard fast food joints...thats why mcdonalds is still number 1.

Shameful

They do dat alot

Hmmm mayb it's hers,nt 4 a customer

*lib's namesake

So disgusting, dis lady must be poorly paid and wants to ruin their bizness

Scandalous

So disgusting, dis lady must be poorly paid and wants to ruin their bizness

Choi. That's gross

Looks lik a. Game to me...lik dey r messing around can't u see dem both llafin!

Like seriously

Dose wokers should be sacked with immediate effect

Cant watch the video though.....

Apple Berry said...

Nawa o.

And now dat worker just spoiled d business

Definitely dis is just for publicity and fun bcos no one wil dare dis professionally or else d place wil b close down.

Ewwwwww! Only God dey save person with all the things we consume. Linda take note!

nathan said...

No more fast food

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Blacks with evil mind. I know she wanted to serve it to a white person.

God's Baby said...

It seems to me that it fell and picked it up and unknowingly rubbing it on the floor

Disgusting.

Either way she shouldn't have used it

Kay said...

You are a big fool. This can as well happen anywhere....

Kay said...

You are a big fool. This might as well happen anywhere including Nigeria

Idiot not all readers of LIB are stuck in Nigeria. She has an international following.

Lol you're just so clueless aren't you?

Liddy said...

Checkers isn't a "backyard fast food joint" btw! U probably don't know and definitely clueless about Checkers.

Liddy said...

U ain't serious!
"A game"??? Smh!