lovely as ever BUT....when will this beautiful damsel and my sister, GET MARRIED? i just hope she isn't copying the likes of Rita Dominic...because the beauty of a woman is but a short time.
Aww Baenevieve..... dry movie is definitely going to be a great movie..i wish I was part of the production, cus it preaches a lot of happenings in the northern region. All d best Stephenie
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Are you single for personal reasons and dont mind having your own biological children?have you considered intrauterine insemination? Lets chat on whatsapp 0809 562 7137
75 comments:
She looked beautiful
Beautiful woman.
SHE LUKS STUNNIN....TOMJERRYSWIT
As long as she isn't naked! She would continue to be a role model... isn't she really beautiful in that dress? Phil 4:5-7
Awwwww look gorgeous,n dat smile can melt a hrt....lolz
Genny is bae...
lovely as ever BUT....when will this beautiful damsel and my sister, GET MARRIED? i just hope she isn't copying the likes of Rita Dominic...because the beauty of a woman is but a short time.
Just there...nutin much
Nothing special in that dressing abeg...
Look good
Aww Baenevieve..... dry movie is definitely going to be a great movie..i wish I was part of the production, cus it preaches a lot of happenings in the northern region. All d best Stephenie
Very lovely
SO AMAZING
Stale I no jus like dis genevieve babe
She looks cute, always achieve that effortlessly.
Except for the veteran bside her ;)
Absolutely stunning!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
My beautiful Gene
Genevieve pretty woman
A fine girrrrr any time
That vuvuzela P guy
Looking good
She always looks beautiful. Dave
wow love her look
looking hot as usual!
Still beautiful! Beautiful for life!
Nice outfit.
We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now
Paragon of elegance.
Cnt stop loving her*kisses* beautiful woman
*lib's namesake*
Love her to my bone
Beautiful simply elegant.
Sweet looking Genny!
Linda she just looks Ok. Not extra ordinary.
Forever young, forever cute...black beauty at its peak
Eva young Genny. My mbaise Sis. We rock mehn
Looking good as always
#Dankwata
Aunty Shola I see you are glowing. Linda take note!
Nice!
Beautiful
Pweety Genny
Genevieve is not only the best actress in Africa,she is also the best dressed actress in Africa.
beautiful lady
Genny is a paragon of munificence....so cute and ageless....
She looks beautiful. As usual.
Hmmm linda na wa for u o, wots so spectacular abt her dressin?
Genie... Always so pretty and classy. I love her anytime.
Beautiful woman
Ageless & pretty Genny! #likestruck
Ah!Too fine!
She's beautiful. I wish she will win an oscar. She is a good actress.
Lovely women.. Love u both
Genevieve is fine for years!!!
This woman is gorgeous.
Extremely classy
Very pretty face
ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL, FOR EVER YOUNG
Are you single for personal reasons and dont mind having your own biological children?have you considered intrauterine insemination? Lets chat on whatsapp 0809 562 7137
Oh see my genny baby lol, love u like kilode
My divalicious genny. Luv u anytime anyday anywhere
An epitome of beauty....
She is just too fine to be single. God pls give her someone that will love her n make her happy.
Are you single and searching. Ladies abover 25. Sms 08024776167. Text please.
My love for Genny...#MyBest
My year of Linda's 100k
Yea. Drop dead gorgeous
Shut ya mouth...
Omg genny is a queen o...anty Shola I sight u..
She's stunning
stunning