Check out Genevieve Nnaji's look to 'Dry' movie premiere last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 August 2015

Check out Genevieve Nnaji's look to 'Dry' movie premiere last night

The actress looked lovely in that outfit to Stephanie Linus' movie premiere last night. She's pictured right with actress Shola Shobowale..

75 comments:

She looked beautiful

Beautiful woman.

SHE LUKS STUNNIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

As long as she isn't naked! She would continue to be a role model... isn't she really beautiful in that dress? Phil 4:5-7

Awwwww look gorgeous,n dat smile can melt a hrt....lolz

Cutemumm said...

Genny is bae...

lovely as ever BUT....when will this beautiful damsel and my sister, GET MARRIED? i just hope she isn't copying the likes of Rita Dominic...because the beauty of a woman is but a short time.

Just there...nutin much

Nothing special in that dressing abeg...

Mind Treasures said...

Look good

Aww Baenevieve..... dry movie is definitely going to be a great movie..i wish I was part of the production, cus it preaches a lot of happenings in the northern region. All d best Stephenie

Very lovely

Angelhil said...

SO AMAZING

Stale I no jus like dis genevieve babe

She looks cute, always achieve that effortlessly.

Except for the veteran bside her ;)

Joblesshousewife said...

Absolutely stunning!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

My beautiful Gene

Juliebabe said...

Genevieve pretty woman

Pro said...

A fine girrrrr any time

That vuvuzela P guy

seyi crown said...

Looking good

She always looks beautiful. Dave

wow love her look

looking hot as usual!

akinola said...

Still beautiful! Beautiful for life!

Nice outfit.
We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now

Paragon of elegance.

Cnt stop loving her*kisses* beautiful woman

*lib's namesake*

Henryblaize said...

Love her to my bone

Beautiful simply elegant.

Liddy said...

Sweet looking Genny!

Linda she just looks Ok. Not extra ordinary.

Forever young, forever cute...black beauty at its peak

Eva young Genny. My mbaise Sis. We rock mehn

Tochi Paul said...

Looking good as always
#Dankwata

Aunty Shola I see you are glowing. Linda take note!

Nice!

Beautiful

Kachi said...

Pweety Genny

Genevieve is not only the best actress in Africa,she is also the best dressed actress in Africa.

p said...

beautiful lady

Genny is a paragon of munificence....so cute and ageless....

She looks beautiful. As usual.

Hmmm linda na wa for u o, wots so spectacular abt her dressin?

Genie... Always so pretty and classy. I love her anytime.

Beautiful woman

Ageless & pretty Genny! #likestruck

Ah!Too fine!

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

She's beautiful. I wish she will win an oscar. She is a good actress.

Lovely women.. Love u both

Genevieve is fine for years!!!

This woman is gorgeous.

Extremely classy

Very pretty face

Pepboy said...

ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL, FOR EVER YOUNG

Are you single for personal reasons and dont mind having your own biological children?have you considered intrauterine insemination? Lets chat on whatsapp 0809 562 7137

joyous babe said...

Oh see my genny baby lol, love u like kilode

Mihearty said...

My divalicious genny. Luv u anytime anyday anywhere

An epitome of beauty....

She is just too fine to be single. God pls give her someone that will love her n make her happy.

Are you single and searching. Ladies abover 25. Sms 08024776167. Text please.

My love for Genny...#MyBest

My year of Linda's 100k

Apple Berry said...

Yea. Drop dead gorgeous

Shut ya mouth...

Omg genny is a queen o...anty Shola I sight u..

She's stunning

stunning