Christine said her gran was the life and soul of the wedding party and gave everyone a great time.
“She had the entire wedding party laughing with her words of wisdom and funny comments throughout the day. Nana got on the party bus with the rest of the wedding party instead of ‘going home to rest’ but did not tell my mom (her daughter). She also danced the entire night away, including an adorable moment when she and my husband’s grandmother, Bellsie, danced together. It was amazing.” Christine said
117 comments:
Awwwww linda will you be my bridesmaid?
Thats nice
How to Get Rid of an Unwanted Erection
If na 9ja d girl go say the 89years old mama na witch ooo
If my future wife does this, there will be commotion on the stage.. what picture do I hang in the wall of my home? Oh no..if you are reading this, dont try it!
Awww! So nice of her.
Atleast to make granny feel young again.
Awww so so beautiful. I love people who add spice to life.
Awwww
Lib. Freak
Wow dis is nice. I love it
Awwww I can only imagine the unusual joy & expectations that flew around!
And she looked good...thank God she didnt faint there
Wow! Lovely.
very lovely sight
Grandma is adorable
Nice one. Grandmas can be very funny.
Missed mine
Oyibo life too they sweet, they are always thinking outside the box, no Nigerian lady fit try this kind thing, even the other bridesmaids won't buy the idea..........grant hope u knacked someone at the party Henry Eze
Ds z lovely...bt nija mothers*I pray o* mi o raye iranu *in ma Mumz voice*
Awww so sweet
I like white people sometimes, they know how to let lose.
Amazing
So sweet:)
Wow! @89 she isstil strong as ever. God abudantly bless her and I wish her all d best. Biko dis is record breaking!
Awww...
Awww she's rly cute and happy.
Yea, amazing I must say
So nice
~Charles Ifeco~
Wow
It shows so many things concerning nowadays ladies. Nowadays gals can't be trusted. Even her best Frnd was forgotten. Nice. I wish my unknown wife to be will do same. Engr Emy
Awww, so sweet.
Cool. Happy married life to the couple
wow dis is grt i love dem
Oyinbo pple sha, nice comcept
What a way to simplify life and make it worthy. Congratulations to the entire family.
Adorable!!!! A thousand likes.
Awww.So cute!
It's so amazing but can't do it though.....
Funny to me.
Good for her.
Ur grand mum is really a fun woman though no doubt....
Awwww, how nice. Love this
the granny nailed it
Hmmmmmm...
you go granny...
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Wooow.
Awwww..that got me emotional, there's nothing more awesome n beautiful this memory will forever linger.
So lovely
nice one, God bless the marriage.
Awwwn....that is so sweet
Aww...SO sweet
Woooooooow! I could only imagine. Linda take note!
Wao, this is lovely!
Wow...so cool
Aww, that's so sweet.
Its really fun
WOW!!!
Cool.
Wow nice
Lol. This can't happen in Nigeria. Granny's will rather tie gele nd wrapper.
This is funny
Treasure every moment and enjoy life while you can with family because that's wat you really have that is free
Wow...thats soo cool
Nana Betty is the Belle of the ball
it's so lovely,white people living simple life!!!
Dis is so amazin.n she s till fit n healthy.hml Christy
#nothankyoui'lratherbeselfmade
Chai.. priceless moments!
awwww, how sweet.
I just wana know, did she marry herself or what? Cos at d end of d day now, na only her pictures and dat of her grandma surface everywhr......no picture of d groom atall. Hian! Uwa!
Na so e suppose be we all living in peace and harmony enjoying life going to church or mosque worshipping God dis is d essence of life but all this is threatened by dat demonic Obama with his Obama care 666 and gay marriage. D essence of family is being eroded fucking Obama God will judge him
I just wana know, did she marry herself or what? Cos at d end of d day now, na only her pictures and dat of her grandma surface everywhr......no picture of d groom atall. Hian! Uwa!
That is the most adorable thing i've seen this 2015. Am sure she made everyone laugh. Wow! Oyibo knows how to do love eh! It'll make you cry. Wow!
Awwww that's is lovely
Awwww.....seen
How sweet, very rare.
Lovely.
◇◇◇◇◇◇If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face◇◇◇◇◇◇
So lovely
Wow so lovely!
It's cold it's cold all is cold
Sounds amazing
mama
so wanderful
great!
U could tell from their faces that it was Realy a day to remember..Grand ma cracking everybody up..nice one
A story for Guinness book of records.....The oldest bridesmaid.
Hmmmm am sure there is no ..................... Cause some white boys are idiot at times the don't care who the dig.
Adorable
The pics are beautiful. I've never seen such kind before.
Nice one. Nana had fun.......this would remind her of good old times. God bless u ma.
Aww! So sweet. Oyibo woman I hail thee.
Awwwn
Touche
Beautiful Nana
Awww so amaezing.lol such an unforgetable expirence .
Awww..so thoughtful of her to give her grandma another youngster feeling...
Grandma will always remember that momeny
So cute and lovely. I wish grandma many more years
Awwwwwww....grandmama,looking very hot.
Grandma don't want to believe '“Mr death is close by"
Awwwww! This is sweet....
So lovely..😘😘😘
Funny.I kinda love it tho
Luvly..im just all smiles.
Awwwww sweet.
Wow lovely
Hahahaha cool
Really,Really lovely😘