The newspaper headline reads "Shock: 35 students nabbed with
drinks, drugs and snuff" - and then just under it is an advert for a drink.
Hilarious! This is from Kenya, BTW!
Lolzzzzzzz. Wht a coincidence dat they r both on d headline and front page of d newspaper. Quite hilarious bcos it got me laughing and I don't know abt u.
LooooL... Very bad timing for this brand to advert their product or should I say the newspaper did that on purpose.. This newspaper no try at all.. Why indirectly causing bad market for vodka?
33 comments:
Lolz
So what are de tryna teach pple here? Make pple still de high de go? Wat a mistake! Not even in anoda page. Lol
Hehehehe, Kenya people. They make the westerns yab Africans.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
I guess the media house lacks something huge that could make headlines. Na them sabi sha
Amateurs.
so they advertise vodka for national news paper too??
lol
HAHAHAHAHAHA, VRY FUNNY....TOMJERRYSWIT
Lolz, hopeless ppl
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
The advert is not out of place, the students might be secondary school students.
The advert is meant for people old enough for it.
LooooL... Very bad timing for this brand to advert their product or should I say the newspaper did that on purpose.. This newspaper no try at all.. Why indirectly causing bad market for vodka?
Kenyans, I hail o
Linda on fireeee! Posting news n comments like fire.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Abi o...
They should not advertise again because some stupid students got drunk?
Oh no!
Na dem sabi
Kenyans are the fools of African...... Ugly black set of ppl Henry Eze
Lols...
I just knew its not our Paper. Linda take note!
I pray you get a job,so you could get busy.
Students were nabbed not adults...I think they are allowed.
...Mama J...
Lol...bad timing indeed...
Henry Eze,insulting you is just a waste of time, don't worry karma will teach it to you and most probably you wouldn't remember why.... So much hatred
I tire
The editor is dump
That's serious controversy
The editor went to night school