See that him son ooo, that boy don dey learn bad thing oo, if I dey there I for konk am... Nice pics though.. since they are eating together it presupposes that they do pray together #Dankwata
If you guys had "eyes" you have put two and two together and seen in that photo that the other finger was cut off...he was throwing up two fingers not the middle finger. And no. I'm not related to them..just an observation
77 comments:
Good for them. Lovely kidz.
Dats OK
Lovely family... that baby is cute for days..
All d best to them and I wish them all d very best. God blessthem and I wish them well.
Cute family picture.
Yobo the sports minister that never was.lool
Cute family. Dave
cute
frosh family,they re having fun!
Lovely family
Nice pic....the boy needs a close watch....the second picture not good for a kid
Love wantintn
Cute couple.
We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now
Beautiful pple
*lib's namesake*
This is nice. I wish them more happiness and prosperity with good health
Cute family though no lie....
Dey look so sweet,d big boy looks so much like d dad n d baby jst like her mum....happy new wk LIB readers
...Love@linda
Beautiful Family.....
life of the rich!! is this suppose to be a motivation?
Cute fam.
I love Adaeze and hubby so much. Continue to be friends that's what it takes. They look happy. God bless.
Cute Familia!!!
Beautiful Familia...
Lovely family.
Yobo sure knows wah to wear..always dapper
Lovely family.
Cute family me likey
Cute family..
GOD LISTENS
sweet family, cant wait to build one
Money is good chai..... lovely family
#God Continue to bless their Home!
Awwwww, dis is good. Linda take note!
Good for them
See that him son ooo, that boy don dey learn bad thing oo, if I dey there I for konk am...
Nice pics though.. since they are eating together it presupposes that they do pray together
#Dankwata
Awwww cute family
Cute except Yobo...
Cute family
Cute family
Cute
And the first son is giving the "middle finger" in the second pic? Lack of discipline and home training. That's all shades of wrong....
This one na correct family planning oh. Beautiful family
Cute fam!
Hope dat young boy isn't giving us the middle finger.
Hope dat young boy isn't givin us a middle finger
Happy people!
Unu di ok
Good looking family
is that the middle finger yobo's son is putting up
The pix in question is a victory sign...pls Linda get the full version
cute n lovely family #beta pikin
The pix in question is a victory sign...pls Linda get the full size of pix
cute n lovely family #beta pikin
Peace sign with one finger cropped out
If you guys had "eyes" you have put two and two together and seen in that photo that the other finger was cut off...he was throwing up two fingers not the middle finger. And no. I'm not related to them..just an observation
U should look closely...that's not a middle finger. Jeez!!!
Beautiful family....
Gosh! She is already feeding the baby some bottle.
Not too nice at the age.
Cute pix duo.
That's not fuck u sign, check d 3rd pic his finger was cropped out.
Adaeze fine woman..
*Miss official
Lovely family
The boy is throwing up deuces, not the middle finger, idiots.
Wonderful couple,beautiful children
...NA ZO
wt...Yobo needs to put his son on surveillance. i tink he's now into this east coast-west coast thingy
Nice...cute family.
Beautiful family.
***7 Types Of Men Who Will Never Marry You - click my name to read more.
nice one one family
Kids giving f**k off sign
She's a lucky woman.. Happy for her
Dats some fine young man she got there
LIB addict
lovely