Adaeze Yobo shares some fun family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 August 2015

Adaeze Yobo shares some fun family photos

The family spent some quality time together yesterday. More photos after the cut...

77 comments:

Good for them. Lovely kidz.

@arkiss said...

Dats OK

Joblesshousewife said...

Lovely family... that baby is cute for days..

All d best to them and I wish them all d very best. God blessthem and I wish them well.

Cute family picture.
Yobo the sports minister that never was.lool

Cute family. Dave

cute

frosh family,they re having fun!

Lovely family

seyi crown said...

Nice pic....the boy needs a close watch....the second picture not good for a kid

Love wantintn

Cute couple.
We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now

Beautiful pple

*lib's namesake*

akinola said...

This is nice. I wish them more happiness and prosperity with good health

Cute family though no lie....

Dey look so sweet,d big boy looks so much like d dad n d baby jst like her mum....happy new wk LIB readers

...Love@linda

Beautiful Family.....

life of the rich!! is this suppose to be a motivation?

Cute fam.

Paul said...

I love Adaeze and hubby so much. Continue to be friends that's what it takes. They look happy. God bless.

Riketoke said...

Cute Familia!!!

Beautiful Familia...

Lovely family.

Yobo sure knows wah to wear..always dapper

Lovely family.

Cute family me likey

Gabby said...

Cute family..

GOD LISTENS

sweet family, cant wait to build one

linaluv said...

Money is good chai..... lovely family

Mind Treasures said...

#God Continue to bless their Home!

Awwwww, dis is good. Linda take note!

Good for them

Tochi Paul said...

See that him son ooo, that boy don dey learn bad thing oo, if I dey there I for konk am...
Nice pics though.. since they are eating together it presupposes that they do pray together
#Dankwata

Awwww cute family

Cute except Yobo...

PATTY said...

Cute family

Cute family

Cute

And the first son is giving the "middle finger" in the second pic? Lack of discipline and home training. That's all shades of wrong....

This one na correct family planning oh. Beautiful family

Cute fam!

Hope dat young boy isn't giving us the middle finger.

Hope dat young boy isn't givin us a middle finger

Happy people!

Unu di ok

Good looking family

Oby said...

is that the middle finger yobo's son is putting up

Joseph from Abuja said...

The pix in question is a victory sign...pls Linda get the full version

linda mah role model said...

cute n lovely family #beta pikin

Joseph from Abuja said...

The pix in question is a victory sign...pls Linda get the full size of pix

linda mah role model said...

cute n lovely family #beta pikin

Peace sign with one finger cropped out

Myy said...

If you guys had "eyes" you have put two and two together and seen in that photo that the other finger was cut off...he was throwing up two fingers not the middle finger. And no. I'm not related to them..just an observation

U should look closely...that's not a middle finger. Jeez!!!

Beautiful family....

Gosh! She is already feeding the baby some bottle.
Not too nice at the age.
Cute pix duo.

That's not fuck u sign, check d 3rd pic his finger was cropped out.

Officialmrssam said...

Adaeze fine woman..

*Miss official

Mihearty said...

Lovely family

The boy is throwing up deuces, not the middle finger, idiots.

Wonderful couple,beautiful children
...NA ZO

wt...Yobo needs to put his son on surveillance. i tink he's now into this east coast-west coast thingy

Nice...cute family.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Beautiful family.

***7 Types Of Men Who Will Never Marry You - click my name to read more.

nice one one family

Kids giving f**k off sign

She's a lucky woman.. Happy for her

poshbarbie said...

Dats some fine young man she got there

LIB addict

lovely