The authorities in Cameroon believe Boko Haram members are entering their country, disguising as refugees.
NEMA says the repatriated refugees have started arriving home through the border post in Sahuda, Mubi South, Adamawa State and are currently being screened by the Nigerian Immigration Service and other security agencies.
1,121 of them have been screen, out of which 650 have been transported to Borno State while the remaining are still at Malkohi Internally Displaced Persons camp in Yola.
22 comments:
Lol...so they are moving from fire to hell fire... goint back to borno where they will be killed..
whao!!! that's huge
Aboki ntoor...
Buhari the dog bark bark president do something. Lazy bone call GEJ administration names. Engr Emy
Naija too many die i swear.....
CHOI...NA WA O. I WON'T SAY I BLAME THE CAMEROONIANS. IT IS WELL
Welcome home
Abeg o! Make dem shine eyes for the screening o! God help us all. Linda take note!
Why is the boy and girl kissing in that picture.
WATCH OOH BFORE ANOTHER MAN DSGUISE HIMSLF DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Their is no place lik home. Biko let them come back home and b wit their fellow family members. Its well wit their souls.
Good
Thank God dey r home
Doing what's best for their country....
Chai...!
Naija don suffer. Imagine Cameroon of all country
hmmm oga o
http://www.bbannesworld.com/2015/08/broken-2.html
Hmmm another insurgent in making.
welcome to nigeria a home of boko haram.
Hmmm another insurgent in making.
welcome to nigeria a home of boko haram.
It's well my people, 9ja will get better some day i pray.