Syrian Rebels give shout-out to Caitlyn Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Syrian Rebels give shout-out to Caitlyn Jenner

Who knew rebel fighters in Syria were fans of "Keeping Up With the Kardashians."?

Throughout the Syrian uprising, residents in the small town of Kafranbel have posted pictures of themselves holding banners that condemn the Assad regime and bring attention to their goals.
Today, one activist posted this photo to Twitter, drawing a connection between Caitlyn Jenner's liberation and their own desire for freedom. Addressed to Caitlyn -- presumably Caitlyn Jenner - the banner says: "We would write Kafranbel with a C, if it meant like you, we would be free."

55 comments:

bluemagic said...

Wen will dis story end!!!sick of it alrdy

Lol.
JESUSlovesus.

Hahahaha. Now the world has officially gone mad. As for me I'm leaving earth, I'm off to urANUS.

Free frm wht to b precise...??? D world of men wit or witout Christ goes to show hw truly we r in bondage if we do not accept Him in out lives.

LMAO!Bruce "Caitlyn" Jenner is quickly becoming a joke! This is so funny!

Dave Mide said...

Mptshew ... they should face their war-ripped-apart country. There's more pressing needs in their country than giving attention to bruce

how nice

I wish they could be free but not as that self centered science project who has become a prisoner of his mind.

BLAQ said...

whatever rocks their boat

Nobesmalltin.com

LeoQueen said...

Okk seen.

#Can't wait t see u here Debby!

andre kelvin said...

Rubbish

Iranu

Americans amongst them writing this childish &immature comment.

Linda, u go gree leav dis issue of LBGT alone
Abeg post beta things na

bullshit i dont believe it trash

Like seriously??this coming frm that part of the world is quite surprising...

Gistrite said...

Nawa ooo. Caitly is just everywhere you go...Latest Naija Happenings

dudette said...

Well whatever rocks their boat!!

Hmmmmmmmm!b

Hmmmmmmmm!b

KWEEN said...

Na wa o... Caitlyn is becoming more popular than the Kardashians? wonders shall never end.

Na wa oooo Khardashians are really going global

No b small tin oooo

Na wa oooo Khardashians are really going global

Earth Linda..
Barcelona has Won the champions league. What's with the delay? Smh
Busy with this confused family story all the time. Mitchew

Good for them.

Doesn't make sense to me at all. So Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner is now a demi-god.

Uwa mmebi

How absurd. He's outdone all the women with a single move, bravo Bruce (yes you're still a man).

I'm not a fan!

Linda cogitate

O ti serious

And Bruce is seriously getting all the attention he's seeking.

Karlsson said...

Happy Sunday pals
Ubanagum

Hian! Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!

Lmao

Linda Ikeji for God's sake kindly stop feeding us with this Catilyn/Bruce Jenner shiiiiiit, this isn't news for crying out loud, its not even a gist, this isn't our culture, norm or lifestyle, stop making this news for people, stop this pleaseee!!!!

Chinko Berry said...

I now see reason why Assad wants to wipe the out.

Suzielicious said...

He's surely getting all da attention he so desires!

Said it before dat dis Bruce na eveil!

Linda wetin self? One more post about dis she-male and I ll puke. #hian

Safe journey

Free frm wht to b precise...??? D world of men wit or witout Christ goes to show hw truly we r in bondage if we do not accept Him in out lives.

sexyb said...

Hmmmmmmmm, may God help us

Golda Awosika said...

Dnt we all want to be free. Free from boko haram n bad leaders

Hahaha Muslim be like they don't like indecent dressing, who would v thought that they r keeping up with the kardashians/jenners

Horrible how fellow humans can cage other humans and pretend it's nothing...even Caitlyn is in a cage made for him by some evil being... YES!!!!!!

I can imagine ISIS reading this one. They are coming for their balls!! So much wahala in the world and people are just finding solidarity for their freedom (not too much to ask) in all sorts of unusual places. I admire their courage to use Bruce Jenner as the lever for their message in a country and region where homosexuality, transgenderism and all sorts of shit are not tolerated.

Suwa said...

That's their bag.

TONIA GREEN said...

They too are carried by EVERY WIND OF CHANGE. Please repent and believe in God and Saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Caitlyn Jenner Bruce Jenner everyday...a beg I don tire joor

Cheep publicity. Bruce is just an attention seeker. The guy is a joke and fast loosing relevance.I just dey pity am he has finall lost his mind...Bruce Caitlyn mtcheeeww