OK, so there's this photo shared on Facebook yesterday that's gone viral on the social networking site. It purportedly shows a bunch of teen boys sexually assaulting another boy. It was taken in Chicago and the alleged assault is seen in the rear of a selfie taken by a girl. Some say it's fake/a prank but others who are taking it seriously have contacted the Chicago police asking them to investigate the photo. See the pic
here. Think it's real?
85 comments:
What is wrong with the world?
#lindaobserve and tell us
God4bid bad tin
This is sure an initiation process.
Hmmm...dis children sha
Its real
Such things shouldn't be taken lightly, they shld better investigate properly cos in every rumour, there's usually an element of truth
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
It is you can see the other dude getting ready for his turn
This children myt be playing
This is so real. Pls the authorities should arrest each and everyone of them
looks real 2 me
Its fake
This is really bad.
Morality is gradually going into extinction. May God help our days.
Looks very real, can be the boy doing it is on crack, or they threatened to kill him or something
Nawa o!too bad if its real...
Linda, really? Soliciting Child pornography??? No amount of blogging and traveling can change the fact you are not exposed. Tomorrow when FBI shuts your blog you will know.
so much for a teens prank!.. wonder what such generation would begot!.
Its not real.
It doesn't look real.
I don't understand dis world again sef....how can u be eating hot yam with u bare hands when there's a fuck..sowi fork on d table..
Bunch of wayward kids. They know what they're doing.
This pic does not look fake at all. Pas the police should swig into action pls.
Iont know o, ayam not in chicago aunty linda, lol
Nah,it's just a prank!saw d pics b4#jstpassinsha#
That's a silly prank right there. They should come to naija n do that. it's either they get 14yrs imprisonment or beaten blue-black
It had better not be real. It's so sickening. Linda take note!
Rhetorical question.
Its so real.
Hmmmm things u see on social media dis days
It's real and very disturbing
Debbycorner.blogspot.com
Ofocz its real, the boy was been bullied to give them "Head" and they are gangs. The police should look into that pls
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
ONYX u must be crying to be d one kneeling...
Wow wtf??
Sickening!!
Gosh
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
And these lowlife Blacks wonder why Whites don't like them. Newsflash no one likes your stupid ignorant a$$, nasty a$$, no respect, no father in your life, stupid a$$, hoes, welfare a$$, ghetto as 4k, ratchety a$$ BLACKS. And I said.
Linda are you blind? Kids do anything for the gram. Even of its real, oya go and jail the teens. What's my business with kids trying to have fun play. The boy's shots is not down.
This pics is really disturbing?
This pics is disturbing? If it's real,dis young boy will be goin thru a lot of trauma right now.more over Wats d girl doin there?y didn't she take d guys place
It looks real because d idiot with white t shirt is holding a gun pointed to the victims head!!!
It can't be!
Can I say, if it was a female instead of a male. There would be no initial question of its authenticity.
KC
could be real club arena...wnt bet on it..anythin is possb online
...linda pos IN
Ewwwww this can't be real ooo
It is reel, this is not a plank, can u see the guy by the left looking @ the boy doing the shit. U will know it is reel. Those are on wanted born throw-way children leaving with human being
Da fuck with this Gay post?
Prank or not, those faces should be hunted down like wild Boars.
Yes..that's what happens when you decriminalize homosexuality...
Make homosexuality appear normal...
And that is the disease Obama wants to spread around the world!
Whaaaaat?.... Real or prank this should be seriously investigated. What is this world turning into?
Looks real to me oh. Hope they caught dem. The guy on the right looks like he's waiting for his turn.
This is madness
It's not real joor
For Fuck sake. Reel Plank seriously
So dis is what #Obama wants us(Nigerians) to be doing???
Dis world has already ended oo...
Just waiting 4 Rapture...
My dare, believe it or not, its real.
Nd its not a crime in their country...
Prank or not, that's just sick..........disgusting!
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Linda should take this post down. There are somethings you shouldn't post. You are an experienced journalist who knows not the ethics of your profession.
D fuck isdis?
Childish drama, and display of lack of proper upbringing@home. Wht a shame dat American's hav degraded to dis level.
Abeg I'm not looking.
These nigros
Too bad
Meet Nigerian Doctor Who Claims he Can Cure HIV in 2 Months (SEE HERE)
Vry real
Too many things going wrong.may God deliver us
To say this... Guy I prove to u that u are gay... No doubt...
Hmm... oshee!! Mama elementary science
This is sick
Choi
na wa ooooo
crazy world..so many crazy news everywhere
meanwhile email to know how you can enlarge your joystick get a fat size and get rid of premature ejac
Why didn't she take the guy's place?? I can't believe a fellow woman asked this question.
Their pockets
Notice they are black kids? Parent busy fighting and children molesting themselves.
Na. Only that one u see? Lmao!! The "on wanted" nko?
Abi the. "Leaving with human being"
Wia the human being dey comot go wey dem dey leave with them? Lmao!
The struggle is real
D matter pass me o
I cant deal abeg
Rapture has already taken place. U were left behind
#chillingwithmyfatherwhileisendyouthis
PREACH Frank!!!!!!
I'm sooo with u cos I know this!
Silly thing to do..
It look so real...that shows the world is really coming to an end
This page has been flagged.
It's realer dan real. Very real
There is nothing in the picture that depicts an assault biko! seem he consented to do it and enjoys what hez doing ...
It's so so real
@ Titi, exactly! Favour's busted weave is on too tight cutting off circulation to her brain.
What is sextual abuse here? The boy that is sucking all their dicks wasn't forced to suck the dicks from the picture. So i dont see any abuse here
I usually don't post comments but this is an interesting picture. It is obviously a retaliation of some sort. The girl taking the picture and the guy in the yellow t-shirt with the flip off finger look alike. its like copy and paste. So they must be siblings..... twins maybe. I am assuming that the boy sucking the D did something to the girl taking the picture. And the boy in the yellow tshirt mobilized his boys to teach the boy a lesson. SO yes, this should be investigated.