Pics: Rita Dominic stuns in yellow as she visits Secondary school
The stunning actress was
invited to be a guest speaker today at the 3rd annual innovation fair
of The White Dove School in Lagos. See more photos after the cut...
There is one new actress that looks like this Rita, her name is Uche .I watched her in two movies (lion fighter and the casket) I keep wondering if they are related, striking resemblance
64 comments:
Stunner. I lov this woman
Always lovely
Too pretty to be single
Nice one and nice outfit
Sexy mami.
Good for her.
Ageless Rita. She looks hot.
Nice outfit
I just love love this woman! Beautiful classy lady
Super talented actress! My one and only Clara Ikemba from D meeting movie, nne dalu
Crush of life!
Pretty lady
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Crush of life!
Stunner!
My wife! She just doesn't know yet lol
nice dress
Chai! Why are our guys so blind??? Linda take note!
Arghhh this woman beautiful no be small. Falling in love with her all over again
Beautiful woman
arghhh this woman is beautiful no be small. Falling in love with her all over again!
She looks gud,i like her
There is one new actress that looks like this Rita, her name is Uche .I watched her in two movies (lion fighter and the casket) I keep wondering if they are related, striking resemblance
Ririlicious.......you look good dear
arghhh this woman is beautiful no be small. Falling in love with her all over again!
Hot rita
Lovely shoes too
My Riri. I just love how she has been in her lane slaying in the movie world recently and fashion world quietly, owning the game! Yes I said it! Shior
Beautiful classy gracious super talented woman! QUEEN of the whole ZAMUNDA, anam ekene. Udo!
My bae always on point no time #onelovefromsnow#
Gorgeous!!!
That dress dont befit you at a secondary school!
Rita NEVER goes wrong on any wear
Lol Clara Ekemba *Smiles* The meeting nice outfit more grease to your Elbow
Rita is still Suave.
9ice one bae!
wow
THIS WOMAN GET CLASSY PASS
CLASSY MAMA
Boss lady
Always looking good but could ve looked more decent since she was going to speak to d kids. Her gown is too short
She looks good..
As husband scarce and come let's fuck full everywhere my she wear yellow we'd her luck fit shine na #yawning in yoruba#
She rocks, ## outfit is all fitting ##
Ever gorgeous, and classy lady. God bless her abundantly, and I wish her well.
Beautiful Mbaise woman....
Read your comment....it makes no sense....your comments disturbs sensible people on this blog. To comment no be by force!!!...hian!!!
Sexy babe
My love with the cutest eye and smiles
Best Actress! If you say no, go and watch the meeting and you shall be baptized by the holy water of Riri nwa dominic!
Na me kellyhandsome talk am
BOSS OF THE BOSSES!
Clara in the meeting movie
Shit happen
Sexy
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Mumu
BEAUTIFUL!! As always. Love you Ri
Lovely outfit!
Rita, Genny, Omotola are a blessing to our generation. God bless them! Too much love for these icons and divas
My beautiful and very classy Rita!
I admire and luv u soo much!
Keep shining babe!
Her dress is Awesome
This lady knows how to dress up and look breath taking that's y I love her
cute and Chicky.