PHCN official nearly electrocuted in VI this evening (photos)
A PHCN official was nearly electrocuted around 7 this evening on an electrical pole on Sanusi Fafunwa street, Victoria Island. He was fortunately rescued by by colleagues who were around when it happened. He was quickly rushed to a nearby hospital where he's receiving treatment. More photos after the cut...
Yorubas, good for you people, Buhari and the Hausas have played you people for a fool. You think Buhari is not in support with the drama at the chambers? It was strategically planned with Saraki to take over senate president in place of who Tinubu wants to install. He knew what will happen that was why he was saying it right from the beginning that he doesn't want to get involved with the senate president election. All you Yorubas can do is to fight the Igbos that have not done you any wrong. You people have been sold out if you don't know. The VP is only there as a puppet. Sit tight and watch as events unfold.
Oga o, you people commenting on Linda's choice of words, the babe sabi pass una, she said nearly...phcn official sorry o, you will not die but live..amin
am so hapi he survived! cos i culd not sleep lastnite as i wacthed him fight for life on the dat pole. i was too shocked to even move a muscle or shout. Am so happy..
The original title of this story did not have "nearly" included in it. Linda only added "Nearly" after seeing comments from people pointing out her error in saying someone who is still alive was "electrocuted". Linda I think you should be more open and transparent with your readers and not sneak in edits whenever you edit your posts by including "[Edited]" anytime you make changes after people have commented.
119 comments:
Too bad
Speedy recovery
Hope he wasnt pingin n fixin light?
A pity
Thank God he survived.....
Lol,u get luck say u no die!!
Wow, thank God for serving him. Oga hope u will go for thanksgiving.
When you employ unqualified elements just to save cost....smh for that country 9ja.
He's very very Lucky, thank God for his life!
Thank God he survived.
Thank God for His mercies. A speedy recovery to him. Linda take note!
I thank God for saving him from the snare of death.
<< LIB Addict >>
First...hehehe
Sorry sir.
Nawao! May his soul rest in peace.
This is no longer GEJ era, there's constant electricity now, people should take note.
Thank God for his life..
Bless God
Awwwwww
God is not done with you yet...
Lucky him
Too bad....quick recovery to him.
Thank God for his life
that is to say oti gan pa...u must admit its a lil funny in a twisted kind of way..thank God he is safe and reviving
D first thing dat came to my mind no nice at all... anywayz sorry o
Thank God o
Sorry sir
Thank God !
na wa o......tank God he didnt die
Thank God.
Thank God for your life oga
Poor him
ThankGod for his life
May God heal and strengthen you in Jesus name Amen
Got me laughing, maybe because he's a PHCN, but thank God he made it.
Hi Linda, to be 'electrocuted' means to DIE from an electric shock. So, if the guy did not die from the incident, then its not electrocution.
Thank God he's alive
Hahahahahahaha........ You never see anything sha. Jor oh
Thank God he was rescued, I wish him quick recovery. #onelovefromsnow#
May God Almighty heal and strengthen you in Jesus name Amen
Hi Linda,
To be 'electrocuted' means to DIE from electricity. So since the guy did not die,it is not electrocution.
Thank God for his life...
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Thank You Jesus...But 4 your many mercies #smh...Thank You for this man
Thank God for his life........
God loves him ohhhhh. Thays one job I know outside the police job that is very risky.
Thank God for sparing his family from grief.
oh thank God he`s alive
such a lucky man
I pray he survives n gets healed on time. He should go for thanksgiving thereafter.
and see his colleague whipping out a phone to take pictures.
Wht wz he doing....cutting light....kkk...he dint die
#Yuh get Luck...
#Godwin...
Thank you Jesus. he's alive
That vuvuzela P guy
Buhari should be fast with the job creation some peeps are doing what they don't want to do lol! Congratulations to him
Tanks God his life was safe
Thank God for saving his life.
Alhamdulillah so glad he survived
Lucky Man, God loves you.
Glory be to God he survived.
Is he a learner?
Dude lookin like he went 2 Hell and Back.
Lucky lad.
Experience as they say is always the best teacher.
Thank God he's alive....
Thank God for saving his life
Thank God he's alive
thank GOD he survived..
Thank God he survived.
D day my laptop charger almost sent me to my ancestors is more than enough experience...
Sorry man...
Lindodo , electrocuted mean to die by electricity. he is alive.
haha! oloshi! oloriburuku gbogbo! colect bribe! u nor collect, see ya life nw??
U no give lite, u de go cut lite, God con catch u,hehehehehhehe, sorry sha, no be me do u.
Thank God he's fine
Oga. Am sure you Wana cut light...mchtew.
Oh Jesus! God be praised!
I wish him speedy recovery
Thank God for quick recovery oo,wetin dem 4 tell him family ehia#jstpassinsha#
Thank Goodness he's alive
Thank God for his life.
Mumu did they tell u he is dead.
Thank God he survived. But Linda, electrocution means death by electricity. The man no die naa.
He is still alive please.....wish him a speedy recovery nd nt a gentle soul resting in peace
Bonarioooo RIP kwa? Let him die first naa.
@Bonario...mtchewww....u nid a new brain ....smh
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de*
U can't blame Bonario. Linda said electrocuted and that means dead. Blame Linda wey no go school jor abi na nigh school she go sef
Thank God he's alive
Am happy for his wife n children
Thank u Jesus for his life, and God b praise now, and forever for saving his life. Dis is testimony bcos some of them don't live to tell dis story.
I know what happened...All these skimpy dressed ladies...that's how i almost drove off the bridge the other day!!!
Bonairo has been rushing to comment without reading ever since
-davido's driver
-lwkmd_naija
Royalpriesthood
-Abokidawarriprince
Toook over
Thank God for saving you.
Quick recovery IJN.
Thank God for saving you.
Quick recovery IJN.
I think I knw was came to ur mind... Is like dey Don cut unable light wekka
Na God win with God all things are possible
Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha u r wicked
I still saw those PHCN official at this same spot dis night around 10 PM this nights bcoz u get to that zenith bank roundabout
@anon 10:20....Na u wey no go school.... so u can't read well dat he nearly electrocuted ba.....otondo......
Thank God 4 his life
Lol? R u for real? Some1 abt to lose his life u were lol?
God wins...thank u jesus
So wat is it grammarian
Thank God
Thank God for his life
Ha! ina gbe nepa lol. Thank God he survived it.
So it was buhari that made light to be constant now huh? Senseless idiot you are.
Linda said he was NEARLY Electrocuted. Thank me later.... Ray
Stan, read the headline again. Linda said he was NEARLY Electrocuted. Thank me later.... Ray
How can u tell from a picture...don't be a douche, if you've got nothn reasonable to comment, just take a seat..
and you didn't read the "nearly" in that heading?
It was obviously jot his time or death was not on duty when this incident happened.
Yorubas, good for you people, Buhari and the Hausas have played you people for a fool. You think Buhari is not in support with the drama at the chambers? It was strategically planned with Saraki to take over senate president in place of who Tinubu wants to install. He knew what will happen that was why he was saying it right from the beginning that he doesn't want to get involved with the senate president election. All you Yorubas can do is to fight the Igbos that have not done you any wrong. You people have been sold out if you don't know. The VP is only there as a puppet. Sit tight and watch as events unfold.
too bad
www.bidexmediaconcept.blogspot.com
so u avnt heard of job hazard...u jst open ur mouth to talk rubbish...mtcheeew
i tink u av eye problem. it was written...'nearly elecrocuted'...smh for u. go skul, una no go. u c now. u cnt even read properly
Mumu number 2, linda said nearly electrocuted o...you and bonario don chew igbo abi?..two mumus
You need to go to school afresh...caption says nearly electrocuted...ode!(speaking yoruba)
Oga o, you people commenting on Linda's choice of words, the babe sabi pass una, she said nearly...phcn official sorry o, you will not die but live..amin
Thank God for his life
am so hapi he survived! cos i culd not sleep lastnite as i wacthed him fight for life on the dat pole. i was too shocked to even move a muscle or shout. Am so happy..
But Linda used the word nearly, meaning narrow escape from being killed
Open your eyes and read. Nearly is in the electrocuted and pix showing he survived the accident.
Thank God for his life.
The original title of this story did not have "nearly" included in it. Linda only added "Nearly" after seeing comments from people pointing out her error in saying someone who is still alive was "electrocuted".
Linda I think you should be more open and transparent with your readers and not sneak in edits whenever you edit your posts by including "[Edited]" anytime you make changes after people have commented.
The original title of this story did not have "nearly" included in it. Linda only added "Nearly" after seeing comments from people pointing out her error in saying someone who is still alive was "electrocuted".
Linda I think you should be more open and transparent with your readers and not sneak in edits whenever you edit your posts by including "[Edited]" anytime you make changes after people have commented.
INSTEAD FOR PEOPLE TO SAVE HIM ,SOMEONE WAS BUSY TAKING USELESS PICTURE...NAWA OOOOO