Oh dear! The BeyHive turn on Beyonce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 June 2015

Oh dear! The BeyHive turn on Beyonce

How can you turn on your own queen, eh BeyHive? Beyonce's top fans are roasting her on social media as you read this and I'll tell you why. For the past few days the singer has been teasing her fans about a huge and important announcement she was about to make. Well, she made the announcement earlier today and it pissed her fans off. It was about a new vegan diet plan she's endorsing.

After Beyonce's announcement that she's turned vegan and was selling a new health conscious diet plan, the BeyHive went absolutely ham and cheese on her Instagram comment section. They couldn't believe that was the important announcement she had for them. Lol. See some comments after the cut

41 comments:

People got time. Lindaobserve

Will never so this to my oga. Loyal till i die

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

She no reach

Video: Iyanya,Tekno, Ay, Jide Kosoko, Toyin Aimakhu, others in new movie, ‘Superstar’(SEE HERE)

Lmaoo! No chill!

Hahahahhahahaha Damn these peeps ain't loyal

. This time okro drawww pass the owner o.lol okBye!

Shit happens.

Vegan??? The stuff sound new to me though....

Hehehehe! When you teach your children to abuse elders & you forget dat you are one yourself. Linda take note!

You can be more famous than her.. just follow the "righttest" track! Phil 4:13

Their wahala

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Lol@ u're always fake @ promoting.

There headache

She deserves everything her hives throw at her.

Too funny

Her own cup of tea

Haaaaaa NYC 1 ooooo.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

I've always thought this day will never come.
Hey Gentleman! You are More Likely to Cheat When your Spouse Earns More than you.

Ka! Check out dis hilarious comment "I luv ur music but u r so fake@promoting"...

Fans, and their bad mouths when they want to say anytin dat comes out of it.

eka said...

that vegan diet truly works wonders
but d long throat 4 steaming meat........hmm

You are right Linda they really came for her

LOL, the Beyhive gives me life with their antics.

simisola said...

Looool, beyhive are ruthless. They will soon forgive their Queen B.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

I always knew she was fake..am nt surprised sha..

Lol, dis people no well......

Jobless frustrated people. I wonder wot pple will do if dere was no instagram or any oda social platform sef..

Na them sabi.

Idiot, get a life. Your opinion isn't needed. Keep living an ignorant fake life. Ur all lies.
EWU

Effiezy.com said...

Beyonce and her jobless friends.

Check on www.effiezy.com

SunnyBriggs. said...

These fans aren't loyal #singingvoice# lol.

andre kelvin said...

Jobless

Whtever! Their personal business.

Lmao!

Leave social media n get ur ass in school lil man!

Dobzi fingers said...

Lol! Their problem

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Innocentia Annie said...

Bey hive
can so act insane
Its whatever sha

Jobless people