After Beyonce's announcement that she's turned vegan and was selling a new health conscious diet plan, the BeyHive went absolutely ham and cheese on her Instagram comment section. They couldn't believe that was the important announcement she had for them. Lol. See some comments after the cut
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 June 2015
Oh dear! The BeyHive turn on Beyonce
After Beyonce's announcement that she's turned vegan and was selling a new health conscious diet plan, the BeyHive went absolutely ham and cheese on her Instagram comment section. They couldn't believe that was the important announcement she had for them. Lol. See some comments after the cut
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
41 comments:
People got time. Lindaobserve
Will never so this to my oga. Loyal till i die
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
She no reach
Video: Iyanya,Tekno, Ay, Jide Kosoko, Toyin Aimakhu, others in new movie, ‘Superstar’(SEE HERE)
Lmaoo! No chill!
Hahahahhahahaha Damn these peeps ain't loyal
. This time okro drawww pass the owner o.lol okBye!
Shit happens.
Vegan??? The stuff sound new to me though....
Hehehehe! When you teach your children to abuse elders & you forget dat you are one yourself. Linda take note!
You can be more famous than her.. just follow the "righttest" track! Phil 4:13
Their wahala
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Lol@ u're always fake @ promoting.
There headache
She deserves everything her hives throw at her.
Too funny
Her own cup of tea
Haaaaaa NYC 1 ooooo.
I've always thought this day will never come.
Hey Gentleman! You are More Likely to Cheat When your Spouse Earns More than you.
Ka! Check out dis hilarious comment "I luv ur music but u r so fake@promoting"...
Fans, and their bad mouths when they want to say anytin dat comes out of it.
that vegan diet truly works wonders
but d long throat 4 steaming meat........hmm
You are right Linda they really came for her
LOL, the Beyhive gives me life with their antics.
Looool, beyhive are ruthless. They will soon forgive their Queen B.
I always knew she was fake..am nt surprised sha..
Lol, dis people no well......
Jobless frustrated people. I wonder wot pple will do if dere was no instagram or any oda social platform sef..
Na them sabi.
Idiot, get a life. Your opinion isn't needed. Keep living an ignorant fake life. Ur all lies.
EWU
Beyonce and her jobless friends.
Check on www.effiezy.com
These fans aren't loyal #singingvoice# lol.
Jobless
Whtever! Their personal business.
Lmao!
Leave social media n get ur ass in school lil man!
Lol! Their problem
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Bey hive
can so act insane
Its whatever sha
Jobless people