Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj show some PDA (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj show some PDA (photos)

Nicki Minaj and her man Meek Mill were seen at the private part of the airport putting on some PDA. More photos after the cut...

After all the lovey dovey, he posts this photo and message below..wonder who he's talking about now.

40 comments:

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Linda, the joke is always on you hungry bloggers. You are sadist. Get a life.

Aw nicki is a beauty.

They shld get married

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Dis Nicky minaj can kill somebody. But it's funny when ur salinger point is ur aphrodisiac nature. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

ASHANKA said...

COOL

Dave Mide said...

Good to see em doing good after all the paparazzi

Good for them!

Fuck your opinion said...

With the diaper ass. Oook

Must every negative comment he posts insinuate that he's referring to Nicki? Huh Linda? Keep wondering!

D dude is handsome sha... Buh Nicki is very Fab!.. kisses **
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

COLLIN said...

Wait o...in dat 1st pic is he carrying her....that heavy girl

And wat r u o? Madam commenter

Meek u re d most blessed celebrity #dreamchaser

Onye nka osikwa ebe puta??? Linda take note!

Good for the both.

Seen!

Playing ass grabbing huh!

Meek does not post this his doll gf

~album drops 8th June~

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Gov. Amaechi housegirl. If linda is a saddist then you're ISIS+BH+ISIL.
Election is over and you have blatantly refused to have sense

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

That 3rd pic sha... Say as Meek Mill dey smile like baby wey just sight big breast.. Who wouldn't smile self.

Meek mill ku enjoyment

I love me nicki

Linda Gov Amechi,s gurl hates u alot, my God

They look good together...

Uncl3 said...

PDA used to mean Personal Digital Assistant. I wonder why should there be an acronym for Public Display of Affection.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Amaechi girl u must b a dumb skull fr calling Linda a sadist..u too gt a life

Uncl3 said...

She never insinuated that Meek Mills was referring to Nicki.

Na wa for this babe sha, l wish her all the best

Dats why u chose to be amaechi's dota. Like fada like dota upon say u dump ur papa dey call anoda man ur papa, u still chose a badbelle, liar and trouble maker like u.

U just want cheap publicity

This two seems internally confused, I love nicki though.
FCB GAL

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, luk at d size of dos hooters

Lwkm stupid amechi's wanna be girlfriend, blogging is her life; what's yours?

Awwww just love dis couple togeda, abeg make una do marry jor

Nicki n meek look so cute,even with people discriminating Nicki he still love her....shout out to her haters who couldn't phrase her...duh.

KWEEN said...

Yes. The joke is always on you bloggers who keep jumping to conclusions. Not every post like this is about their relationship.

Innocentia Annie said...

Ok seen

Cool, and I wish them well. Thumbs up to them, and more power to them.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Thank you so much Kween, you are the only sensible one on this thread.