Excerpts from the interview:
I remember the moment I first got into fashion. It was years ago, I was going to church with Khloe on Easter morning and she put on this floral dress with a denim jacket over the top. It made me begin thinking about style and how people put different looks together. I’ve been into clothes ever since.’
‘I feel like I dress like Khloe on my down days and Kim when I’m going out. If I’m just running out I’ll throw on a cute T-shirt, a pair of leggings and my Timberland boots. If I’m dressing up I love Céline and Saint Laurent, or for accessories Alaïa, Givenchy or Gianvito Rossi.’
‘My Mum-Kris Jenner cut me off financially three years ago so I pay for everything – my car, my gas and food as well as my clothes. There are so many outfits I bought in the past that I just think now are NOT cute – but there’s not very much I can do about it!’
‘I think my style is a little bit darker thanks to my mum. There are a lot of skulls around her house and the furniture is mostly black and white. She wears a lot of black too, and I think that’s definitely rubbed off on me.’
‘I haven’t worked out in two and a half years. I’m living out my youth not doing any exercise and eating what I want, which is pretty bad. I’m into yellow rice – you just cook it for 15 minutes, it tastes so good.’
56 comments:
If I hear. Maybe from her allowances. Whatever.
And we care yyyyyy??? # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian
Meanwhile in Naija, some 30 year old Nigerians will still be waiting to get Jobs.......
Fyn gal, ms crush!!!!
I hope our young people are not looking at her as a role model.
Good.At least you have the privileges. And its good you learnt how to be independent to a level at your young age. Not everyone your age and who have it all can boast of been independent. At least that's the advantage kids over there have over some here. Parents teach them to be that. Some agadis still de collect gas money from papa and mama sef even as dem dash them motor.
Yea taking care of one's self at a tender age is good business. I have been there be4 so I knw exactly wat she is saying, it makes u strong and knws how life really it's and prepares one for d future without fears
Ain't no biggie here. Na 10 years old children dey hustle for 9ja
I wonder who's interested in knowing all these.. This spoilt brat should go and sleep..
Thats the reason u dropped our of school,wear absurd dresses and go to night clubs,drink alcohol and have a 25year old bf @17 bcos ur mum couldn't take care of u and ur dad was busy thinking how to transform himself into a woman.
Kris sure knows how to make her girls work and pay their own bills.its a good one I guess,if you know how to spend then you should know how to work for the money.
Stories that touch
Dats good
She is funny tho..i still like her..most adults can stand on their own...
What a teenager... Rme
Cute gal ur a hustler jare nd I admire u no mata wat pple Say.
Ok kp it up
okay
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 please be mature.....
Okay weytin you come say make we do?
She pays her bills, she z just lucky please!
That is why I'm working so hard to be a rich wife so that my children won't go through what I did.
But not exposing them to too much money early age.
That is a normal thing madam
eiya dats y Shez lyk dis
Good for her
Alright good for you
Good 4 her.....
Thank God for ur life den
ok seen
IDK she's a model....
That's good
Good to know...
Doctors really mess with this babe body big tym nobi lie......
Ok o!
Good for her
GUD FOR HER N HER FAMILY.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice one frm her, and I bless God for her life. I wish her well, and d very best of life.
And why her mum cut her off financially hmmm their cup of coffee all the same!!!
Well done girl. Linda take note!
Good for her.
this girl cant say anything without mentioning khloe and kim.
Abi o
not surprised. The world we live in pay more attention to nudity and porn dat is your selling point.(kim not exempted). Mum dates younger guys old enough to be her son. Plastic implant, liposuction and ass show off.
The market will be very competitive if we all begin to show our assets. People like you won't make a cent.
It's because the kind of family she was born into, if she was a just regular kid, even at 30 I doubt if she will even smell being anything close to being a celeb.
Ima ihe ana ako
Gbam
Pure truth
Linda u can not do without Khardashian story. ok ooo ***Richyflora***
Nnenna, the hateful harlot. Market no dey so you come kack for here abi?
Trust me, if she was sleeping with him, he'd have been arrested. And even if she chooses to, none of your business, face your life. Bet your mum starting screwing the village boys at 9. Let the girl be.
Efulefuuu
Hater. Where your virginity done Carry you go? Old goat
You try, that is why u r doing what adults too are doing.
Idiot anonymous. He has already taken her to a city where its legal to bang her n did. She is such a liar to say she hasn't worked out in two years.