Imagine! Female Sec School student brings her mum & siblings to fight a teacher in Abia (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Imagine! Female Sec School student brings her mum & siblings to fight a teacher in Abia (photos)

Facebook user, Nwaokoma Thomas Izuchukwu recounts a hilarious, but somewhat shameful story about a female secondary school student who brought her family to her school to fight her teacher. But how can a mother pack her children to fight and beat up a teacher? His account bellow.
'On Monday at Ozar secondary school, Asa in Ukwa West LGA of Abia State when a student who was sent home by a teacher Mrs Njoku to barb her hair, regrouped with her mother and elder siblings to attack teachers and students.
The JSS two student,Precious Nwadike had earlier been warned by same teacher two weeks ago to barb her hair but she did not heed to the warning. On arrival to school on Monday, the student was asked to go home to get her haircut. She left immediately only to return two hours later with the mother and four of her siblings who marched straight to the staff room and commanded the teachers to come out. Furthermore, the mother of the student, Mrs Nwadike held a teacher, pulled her cloth & ordered the sons to cut her hair. The intervention of another teacher, Mrs Osuagwu provoked the sons and one of them, Uche almost strangled her. But the quick intervention of students, led to a free for all fight in which Mrs Nwadike and children were fully prepared.' According to Izuchukwu Nwaokoma, it took the intervention of an annoymous youth corp member currently serving in the school who alerted military personnel to come to the rescue. 'Their quick arrival calmed the situation and doused the tension. Mrs Nwadike and children were arrested and taken to Obehie police station, Asa.The Principal of the school, Mrs F.N Nwachukwu took both the wounded students and teachers to the nearest Health Center for treatment.

Story/Photo Credit - Facebook User @ Nwaokoma Thomas-Izuchukwu.

142 comments:

Lol that serious oo

Igbo pipo too like wahala

Lmaooo nollywood reality. Lindaobsv

Public Disgrace!! IHE IFELE..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Iam_Blaise said...

Lmao..... Funny shiid

Ignorance

Wife Who Divorced Husband 12 Years Ago, Now Set To Marry His Father (SEE HERE)

I think the family watches too much nollywood movies

Hahaha!!! This is ridiculous

Lol wonder. Mercyelvis williams

She has disgraced her family

Lol...funny story

My family Army edition......

Shameful indeed. Is dat big girl still in JSS 2??? Na wa o! Linda take note!

Odiegwu, Ndi iti boribo,

Igbo again with their stupid attitude....when are u guys gonna wise up..........aboki nigga

Smth lyk ds happened during my secondary school days I ws in jss3 ha it wasn't NYC @ all it can only happen in d east.

NMaa said...

Aba Aba.

Abeg linda I ave seen this one since morning...next!

OmG! This is so shameful. D woman is obviously a thug. Nawah!

This family is under a spell

This happens almost all the time.. Lols!!!

There are 2 sides to this story. Was this teacher continuously picking on the student to cut her hair or was the student purposely disobeying the teacher? It's seems very rare for a student n her family to come attack a teacher if not for the fact that the teacher was either bullying or picking on the student. In Nig., teachers are held in a highly esteemed manner so I find it difficult to see how a student n her family will attack a teacher if there wasn't sufficient reason to. However, I can't see how they expected their plan to work in the middle of a school day. I think the parent should have waited till the end of the day to talk to the teacher n then depending on the teachers response proceed from there.

Just close your eyes and Imagine being married to a girl from this family

Lol. The student is 2 FAT. I am not surprised. Fat people always behave somehow.

The agu's family! Kai

Catup said...

Lobaton! #TheObserver👽

Some parents though!

All is the change APC promise nigeria

Anyway the brothers are jobless

#JoblessFamily

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

I drop my case on the Igbo youths. So they also even disrespect their own? Choi!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

What a shameful attitude from the girl and her family

lmao d last tym i saw dz kinna tyn was in a movie nawa some families geh mind sha u wana beat up d whole staff cos of ur incorrigible child who wont obey simple instruction

All of them are crazy

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Hahahahahahha no be small thing o. See as soldiers juz humble them for ground. Lol

Hmmmm ds is serious

andre kelvin said...

Lol. I remember that year when I beat up a teacher.

Irresponsibility at its peak!!! Shameless

Na wao! This is hilarious

lmao..how stupid and shameless can some people be,if the rule in the school is for junior students to be on low cut,which is the norm in most secondary schools in Nigeria why can't she obey a simple rule,and as for the mother,it shows the kind of mother and upbringing that she gives to her children.shameful..

Don't you lead by example? What do you teach to our children? This reminds me of my cousin who found out that my uncle was cheating on her mum with one of the teachers at her school. She got my aunt and her neighbour to go to the school and together, they gave the beating of her life to the teacher. It was such an humiliation and the lady and my uncle were so embarrassed by the situation. To this day, i believe they went too far and my aunt should have handled the situation in a mature way instead of exposing her marriage's issues in public.

stephy said...

Stupidity at it's peak

Bunch of shameless family... They just disgrace their selfs i swear and if was that teacher i would make sure they all slp in jail for a very long tym i swear.....

Mrs TC said...

Automatic expulsion. What nonsense.
Linda welcome back joor.

Dats der usual way of doing tins in dat state. Abians, I hail o

This beef runs deep! Hilarious

Mad and Useless family.Linda pls take note

stupidity of the highest order...

It looks more less like a nollywood movie to me

Lolzzzz d girl is evn fa lik a fool,n she is evn 2 big 2. B in secondary school.dey re all stupid

They should luck all of them up @ list one week. Before they can release them

Ndi ara

Linda, you have to give Davidos goat a warning or stop approving his comments. Not decent at all, if you want to be noticed on this blog then do it appropriately.

KWEEN said...

See the fat ugly child sef.

Haaa!na waahoo,dis my village people,dem no go change,Asa people make una change ooh

Wow! Interesting, and lovely story. Dis is wht usually make some children to b so stubborn, and disobedience when their parents don't correct them@home.

Indeed charity begin@home, and pls parents train up ur children in d ways of d Lord.

wonders shall never end

Expulsion is d best remedy to ha case

wonders shall never end

AMIJEZ said...

What a show of shame. Some people with fish brain.

Nonsense! Good the military came

She don forget say change don come

matt said...

that is kinda hilarious - www.matexwrites.com

Like mother like children...Ignorance

Stupidity

It's crazy not hilarious. Back in secondary school, the mother of a female student assaulted a male teacher for beating up her daughter. It took the intervention of our Agric Teacher who fought back with the woman.

Foolish pipo!!

Mrs ceres said...

Na wa oo so this big aunty is in jss 2.hmmmm

AnonymousEagle said...

they got what they deserve, .. that's one weird family sha, beating teacher say wetin happen!!

valushi said...

This is what our society has turned into. Where is the woman's husband? They should be made to pay for their action.

Too much Nollywood movies

Hehehehehehehe see her fat body lmfao

Danny Cruz said...

Beating tinz...... All of dem chop beating 4rm army..

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

The story is obviously one sided,i think the teacher decided to cut the girls hair before sending her home,hence making the family angry

TONIA GREEN said...

This looks like a scene from a Nollywood movie.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

The family apart from being jailed should be banned from attending any school in Nigeria to serve as warning to others

Admin said...

To me, that sounds crazy. I usually don't like it when parents follow their wards to school to fight a teacher... I experienced similar thing in primary schl.

Gross misconduct

Hilarious indeed! !!! Foolish pple dat serves them right

Lol...this sounds like a scene from a nollywood movie. That student's entire family is shameless.

Sounds lyk a nollywood inspiration

lollipop said...

Lol. Though am very sure that the said teacher must have flogged the student real hard n indiscriminately before sending her home...

harun said...

Foolish family....

See home training! Cultists!

See d agbaya in js 2 sef

7F098C19 said...

That's a local school. It can't happen in my ec school. Kings college. Shout out to the floreat dudes in the building. Engr Emy

paraaaade remove hair/head dress three cheerful kposa for d corper nd army.... Corpers Weeee...

Madness...

jamal cojo said...

Aba boys & girls!

No respect. Only in Igboland...

Nawa o.....shameful

Stupid, impudent and illiterate family.
Text Fortune to 33020.

Nekky Cynthia said...

Hahaha! See the big jss 2 girl. Shame on the mother. This is what she teaches her children.

Heavy gbege. LWKMD

See gobe

So y treat them lik criminals, dnt get y dey ar sitting on d floor. Expel d girl frm ur sch n free them abegi

ChyBaby said...

Lol, that's what you get when Ada is forced to go to school.

Some family re just useless. illiteracy is a big disease.

Na wa ooo for this century na im dis kind tin dey apun

Udybabes said...

Backwardness in all ramifications , they better look for one Garri trader to marry her so she can have boys under her, typical of Igbo girls , always wanting to flex , even the so called educated ones sef na the same . By the way am Igbo but our people's excesses are too much .
Why didn't the boys in khaki give them 12 lashes each , imagine carrying the whole tribe come .

Latest Online Information said...

this kind of thing only happens in naija... Get Relationship Tips

@ this day and age!!! I thought this only happens in movies lol.

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Very funny

This looks like a command sec school hence it was a stupid idea as military is involved in he school. Is there no kore respect for teachers? Mum should be jailed for a month for assault.

That is it for the girl! She deserves to be expelled.

Ds is absolute madness.Dy shld b delt wit so as 2 serv as a leson 2 dos parents who wil want 2 indulge in such act.Abia state min of edu shld nt let dm go unpuinshed

Story line for the next Nollywood movie.

***Lush

Odeniigbo said...

Their mama na the real case. I pity their neighbor.

New development in my blog! If you can write fictions or non fictions,poems. You have a personal story to tell all in the Igbo languge, submit to my blog thru email. Igbo ga-adiriri!!!

The 1st Igbo language blog is out, it is fun and insightful. Visit, comment, share and criticize.www.odeniigbo.blogspot.com

Lmao... rubbish

He he he...show of shame

Queenzy said...

Hahahahahha
This is fuji house of commotion

That fat and big tin in jss2???jeez go and get married

Damilola said...

Very local champions. They deserve cane

Cloud9 said...

Chai!Evidence of a failed home

Gabby said...

Linda you must follow this case to it's logical conclusion because we have lots of parents like this terrorising innocent teachers in our school and I suggest this very one should be taught a lesson to should serve as example for others like her. Under no condition should a citizen take law into their hands If they feel aggrieved with the school rules they have the options of going to court or withdraw their child from the school and probably establish their own school where lawlessness is the order of the day. It is absolutely wrong to humiliate a teacher in the presence of the students. This must not go unpunished.

Mummy Weldone. Hmn. "Spare The Rod and Spoil The Child".

Goaldyn Boy said...

The mother must be a pugnacious and cantankerous woman!She has really passed her bad character to her children particularly the daughter! See how the mother and daughter look like bag of fufu in those pictures! It must be a perpetual nightmare to have this family as neighbours or live in the same compound with them!!!

Linda n her cousins. Hope the student was expelled

Would have tot this is a movie o.llol!No matter your situation, medical condition, location, financial ability, or what you weigh, as long as you want to lose weight or want that desired curve and beauty, we got u covered 100 percent. Call your weight management consultant now, don't follow the crowd, do what is right for your health and body. Talk to the expert +2348096510696. Its either you make that move now or never complain again about being fat! There are always options and we can help you make the right one . Make a move now!!fast selling fat burner coffee detoxifier also available

hahaha can't stop laughing. what is the teacher's beef with the student hair? she meet gather-beating family, the mum sef is a crazy woman, only God knows what she is growing through in life, then teacher wan add more stress. wrong though, but very funny.

Oyi for them oo. But see as d girl fat like akpu ndu

Action film. Can imagine the drama

iga_green said...

Really shameful abeg,nutin funny bout it,she hs dat stupid mentality nd yes her family is solidlu behind her,der all don't av a future,wondering why all four siblings were even at home,der don't work,dont school.really bad.

Shut up. If you don't have any reasonable comment. Inugo?

Ndi ara!

Why are you pipo calling Igbos, what about the ones that happens in other states? Abi is crime limited in a particular place? Nonsense.

See how d girl even fat like #AKPA AKPU#

Divinelyfavored said...

What kind of upbringing is giving her Ward. Na real wah

SMURF said...

Every tribe like wahala, no tribe is safe stop with the tribe bashing and maybe the world be become a loving place....

This is really uncalled for! What a shameful act....

you talking about igbo people, why dont you grow up and post reasonable thing.

Hembafan said...

The entire family disgraced themselves

@smurf it in cases like ds that u guys will say all tribes has issues. Only in d East do I hear students beating up teachers. U guys want to bring ur unruly selves to Lagos and claim it as well. Pls train ur selves and stop disgracing urselves.

DENNIS said...

And what should we do about it? Abeg go get urslf a job.

Lord Caesar said...

Your must be a fool for making such stupid statement.

HMMMMMMM that there usual life there in Aba i had the opportunity to serve in Aba 11/12 and found that amny of the parent always dance to the tune of there children which makes many of them to be very naughty i know the school in question and have a fwend that serve there may God help the student and there parent with this kind of useless attitude...

Tribalistic block heads. Pls just read and sleep if u don't have a meaningful thing to say. You guys are actually worst than this family.

hmmmmmmm

The mother is a tout and she brought up her children to become touts too. That child could get expelled from that school. The civil thing to do was to go and report the teacher to the principal or school authorities. If that doesnt work out, then you invite the police or lawyer into the matter instead of packing your whole family to come and fight. Stmchew

BARB????? Really? Linda...