Former NFA boss Kojo Williams remarries five years after divorcing his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Former NFA boss Kojo Williams remarries five years after divorcing his wife

Former Nigeria Football Association chairman (now NFF) and popular businessman Kojo Williams has remarried five years after he divorced his 1st wife and mother of his four children, Dr Remilekun Williams. Kojo, 56, on May 21st married 35 year old ex-US marine expert, Isidora Adewunmi, who is the daughter of Oba Michael Adeniyi Sonariwo, the Akarigbo of Remo Land, Ogun state. The very private wedding held at his home in Victoria Island. Congrats to them.

103 comments:

Karlsson said...

Happy birthday to me
Ubanagum

Good morning dear, how was your night? Wishing you all the best today.

Are u sure dis woman is 35?

chibaby helen said...

Congrats to them and I wish dem happy married life.

Good 4 'em...

miss Sparxz said...

She's cute

Congrats Kojo n pretty wife buh make u no divorce her ooooooo... dee

You go fear fear. All dis babes wey dey go Yankee and dey no dey marry...well just passing by.

35 ? 35? Did they say 35 ?

Dora is a crazy woman and is 44 not 35

You mean this old woman is 35 years old? It is well. HML to them.

This man does not look like a cheater or beater to me. Only God knows what his ex wife or family members did to warrant the divorce....

Suzielicious said...

Congrats to dem! But she looks way above 40! Talk less of 35!

Good for him...

Congratulations to dem

Latest Nigerian News said...

Everyone deserves to be happy... Get latest news

Congrats 2 dem hml oooo dy luk cute 2geda.

Congrats to dem n hml

How can Dora be 35 thaaaa, abeg u meant 45

Go in n c wot d first wife saw. Hmmm

phatgal said...

she looks 45 in d first pix

She looks too old for 35 na.. God bless them

OK money good rich marrying rich poor marrying poor how do we now eradicate poverty in d land lol

Congratulations

#Godwin:Buhari’s daughter Zahra is Korede Bello’s ‘bae’ (SEE HERE)

Congrats,but how can dz full Grown woman be 35 hmmmm,well she looks almost 50

Late marriage,is that good

Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Oh yes congrats to them. He that finds a wife had found a good thing.

CONGRATS TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Congrats to the both.

Real Rene said...

She's 45 pls

Congrats to them.

lami said...

Congrats to him.

Diis old woman is notin less dan 50..HML

hmmmmmmmmmm, When a man divorce the mother of his four children.
Congrats to him and the second wife.

Diis old woman is notin less dan 50..HML

Congrats to both of them.

He shouldn't try to beat her o.Marines are well trained in martial arts!!!He go hear am.

Good for him. Are you a christian? If yes, just know that you're living in sin bc the bible says a divorcee is not to remarry till the divorced partner dies

Mother Of His Four Children?.........chai!..... #I Pity d children!!

Won ku orire

Na money this guy marry shah....

Congrats to them. Wishing them a HML. Linda take note!

Good for them

ASAMPOKOTO said...

And some idiots will be saying women over 30/35 are sad. That's why it's good to stick with a pig now. This woman is proof that anyone can get a man at anytime. Women stop marrying dogs and wait till you find the right one. Even if it's 40yrs later.

Her Face Looks Old @ Her Age 35

She looks like she is at least 48! 35? Get real....

Fuck your opinion said...

And how does her age affect you? You are still single and broke so chill

Linda should stop permitting children to comment though a high percentage of adults are also dim witted.

My dear,A cheat and wife beater doesn't carry a name tag

HML

Any how woo,if u Fuck with this one,she go brush u till thy kingdom come,ex-marine and shit

Happy birthday

She's supposedly 21 years younger than him but looks wayyy older than he does. Hmmmm

Same here

Very very dumb comment...typical nigerian mentality...it's always the womans fault...what could she have done after 4 children..
also do they write cheater or beater on peoples heads?
You better change your mentality before you end up in an unfavourable marriage to a man who pretends and does not love or respect you.

She is 44

if this woman is 35, den im 15

Hapi bd wllnp

Congrats.

This is cool. The bride is age appropriate. A successful Nigerian man in his 50s marrying a woman in her 40s? Men take note those of you that like to marry your granddaughters.

Am sure you meant 45, Theres no way Isidora will be 35.
She deserves to be happy, am happy for you, You eventually found love.
God bless this union in Jesus Name.
Regards to Jumoke.

Good day he went back to his Old Testament! He has seen dat after running around the grass ain't greener on the other side

I'm 40 and I don't look like that.May be she is 45.35 Noooooo.

This woman 35 or 45???????????? I am 38 and I don't look old like this

Congrats to d both of them

Kester Eke said...

Good for him

Win 1500 airtime @
www.9istnaija.com

Dora is not 35, please she's in her mid forties, very crazy woman who got discharged from us military because she's very crazy

Congrats 2 them

She looks older than him kwa

35 yrs, see her face all wrinkled, she looks like she's 65. Not judging/ cursing tho. Wish them all d best

Congrats Happy Married Life.Says Creamup.

Happy Married Life says Cream-up.

25 better

yes enter and see what made a Godly highly educated woman run for her life..women always believe the are more special than the previous one..i want to be mrs

God bless you, na official age

Maybe it was a mistake

Agreed

Dere was a mistake

I dey look. take note pls

She looks older than 35!!!!

35??? Like seriously???are you kidding me????

Congrats to them.

Serious warey she one tried to rape my younger brother, brought out big dildos and vibrators that if he doesnt want to shag her she wud be happy if he can use the toys on her.,, weray ni bobo e ti fe

Taichi Chichi Okere said...
Hembafan said...

Haba suzie baby. You all should look at the 2nd picture well. She does look 35. I am above 40 and have younger siblings who
look way older than me.
However, you do not want to see me when I have lost some weight!
Some people are born looking older than their age. More over she might not be photogenic

Hembafan said...

Exactly phat! But looks alot younger in the 2nd picture

Hmmm Isidora! Didn't she have a baby for Debo. O? Very crazy and she's in her 40's. Her mates in OSU are 43-44.

Just for the record, guys - Isidora is 44 and was an Intelligence
Analyst in the U.S Army. The first picture is simply an unflatering one of her. she is a former runway model with Elite Chicago - go figure guys.

Just for the record, guys - Isidora is 44 and was an Intelligence
Analyst in the U.S Army. The first picture is simply an unflatering one of her. she is a former runway model with Elite Chicago - go figure guys.

Captain! Na wa O, you really need to get a life.

Fyn

Who z cute

Fyn

Eweso o omo alare!

Congrats babe,
looks like he's learned his lesson, cos this girl does not play and he'd better not mess with her.

You divorce your wife after 4 children? You are wicked

With ur avi u dey find boo? Issokay

He has found no love,this is lust. How could she not be accused of being the one who beat the drums that led to the divorce?

Well, this news came as a shock to me. I know Dr Williams she is about the closest person to a Christian I have ever seen, very just in judgement, I can't but conclude that this man must be something else. And a woman who goes on to marry a man who divorce his wife?

Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael said...

At 40, I am still on drugs, with a huge sense of self importance. I am not loved, I have cancer, u prey on women and make, defraud them and have them send me their pictures. if they do not play ball, I photos hop their pictures and say all types of derogatory things about them. I have nothing to my name, except the house my father died in, and a place I am currently fighting for, but my siblings won't give to me because I am an illegitimate child. my father was randy, and slept with my mum who used to sell roasted corn. I am filled with hate for my 3 step siblings. some days I am sober, while other days I am totally lost. I've been posting things about Taichi Chioma Okere all over blogs, because she found out things about me. I decided to defraud her but she wouldn't play ball. I am a sad man, and all I do is to move round blogs everyday, sending pictures of my manhood. all I have is the education my late father gave me. Tomorrow I may wake up crazy again and continue with my sad life. I don't know who I am anymore. who will love me? who will help me? I am tired of all this deliverance. help me please. My name is Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael. I live in magodo gra. I can be reached on +2348115706988, +2347064411231, femiishmael@hotmail.com, seyi Ishmael on Facebook and @sporanskyy on twitter. please help me good people of God before I take my life.

Seyi Ishmael said...

At 40, I am still on drugs, with a huge sense of self importance. I am not loved, I have cancer, u prey on women and make, defraud them and have them send me their pictures. if they do not play ball, I photos hop their pictures and say all types of derogatory things about them. I have nothing to my name, except the house my father died in, and a place I am currently fighting for, but my siblings won't give to me because I am an illegitimate child. my father was randy, and slept with my mum who used to sell roasted corn. I am filled with hate for my 3 step siblings. some days I am sober, while other days I am totally lost. I've been posting things about Taichi ChiChi Okere all over blogs, because she found out things about me. I decided to defraud her but she wouldn't play ball. I am a sad man, and all I do is to move round blogs everyday, sending pictures of my manhood. all I have is the education my late father gave me. Tomorrow I may wake up crazy again and continue with my sad life. I don't know who I am anymore. who will love me? who will help me? I am tired of all this deliverance. help me please. My name is Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael. I live in magodo gra. I can be reached on +2348115706988, 08115706698, +2347064411231, femiishmael@hotmail.com, seyi Ishmael on Facebook and @sporanskyy on twitter. please help me good people of God before I take my life.