Former NFA boss Kojo Williams remarries five years after divorcing his wife
Former Nigeria Football Association chairman (now NFF) and popular businessman Kojo Williams has remarried five years after he divorced his 1st wife and mother of his four children, Dr Remilekun Williams. Kojo, 56, on May 21st married 35 year old ex-US marine expert, Isidora Adewunmi, who is the daughter of Oba Michael Adeniyi Sonariwo, the Akarigbo of Remo Land, Ogun state. The very private wedding held at his home in Victoria Island. Congrats to them.
Good for him. Are you a christian? If yes, just know that you're living in sin bc the bible says a divorcee is not to remarry till the divorced partner dies
And some idiots will be saying women over 30/35 are sad. That's why it's good to stick with a pig now. This woman is proof that anyone can get a man at anytime. Women stop marrying dogs and wait till you find the right one. Even if it's 40yrs later.
Very very dumb comment...typical nigerian mentality...it's always the womans fault...what could she have done after 4 children.. also do they write cheater or beater on peoples heads? You better change your mentality before you end up in an unfavourable marriage to a man who pretends and does not love or respect you.
This is cool. The bride is age appropriate. A successful Nigerian man in his 50s marrying a woman in her 40s? Men take note those of you that like to marry your granddaughters.
Am sure you meant 45, Theres no way Isidora will be 35. She deserves to be happy, am happy for you, You eventually found love. God bless this union in Jesus Name. Regards to Jumoke.
yes enter and see what made a Godly highly educated woman run for her life..women always believe the are more special than the previous one..i want to be mrs
Serious warey she one tried to rape my younger brother, brought out big dildos and vibrators that if he doesnt want to shag her she wud be happy if he can use the toys on her.,, weray ni bobo e ti fe
Haba suzie baby. You all should look at the 2nd picture well. She does look 35. I am above 40 and have younger siblings who look way older than me. However, you do not want to see me when I have lost some weight! Some people are born looking older than their age. More over she might not be photogenic
Just for the record, guys - Isidora is 44 and was an Intelligence Analyst in the U.S Army. The first picture is simply an unflatering one of her. she is a former runway model with Elite Chicago - go figure guys.
Well, this news came as a shock to me. I know Dr Williams she is about the closest person to a Christian I have ever seen, very just in judgement, I can't but conclude that this man must be something else. And a woman who goes on to marry a man who divorce his wife?
At 40, I am still on drugs, with a huge sense of self importance. I am not loved, I have cancer, u prey on women and make, defraud them and have them send me their pictures. if they do not play ball, I photos hop their pictures and say all types of derogatory things about them. I have nothing to my name, except the house my father died in, and a place I am currently fighting for, but my siblings won't give to me because I am an illegitimate child. my father was randy, and slept with my mum who used to sell roasted corn. I am filled with hate for my 3 step siblings. some days I am sober, while other days I am totally lost. I've been posting things about Taichi Chioma Okere all over blogs, because she found out things about me. I decided to defraud her but she wouldn't play ball. I am a sad man, and all I do is to move round blogs everyday, sending pictures of my manhood. all I have is the education my late father gave me. Tomorrow I may wake up crazy again and continue with my sad life. I don't know who I am anymore. who will love me? who will help me? I am tired of all this deliverance. help me please. My name is Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael. I live in magodo gra. I can be reached on +2348115706988, +2347064411231, femiishmael@hotmail.com, seyi Ishmael on Facebook and @sporanskyy on twitter. please help me good people of God before I take my life.
At 40, I am still on drugs, with a huge sense of self importance. I am not loved, I have cancer, u prey on women and make, defraud them and have them send me their pictures. if they do not play ball, I photos hop their pictures and say all types of derogatory things about them. I have nothing to my name, except the house my father died in, and a place I am currently fighting for, but my siblings won't give to me because I am an illegitimate child. my father was randy, and slept with my mum who used to sell roasted corn. I am filled with hate for my 3 step siblings. some days I am sober, while other days I am totally lost. I've been posting things about Taichi ChiChi Okere all over blogs, because she found out things about me. I decided to defraud her but she wouldn't play ball. I am a sad man, and all I do is to move round blogs everyday, sending pictures of my manhood. all I have is the education my late father gave me. Tomorrow I may wake up crazy again and continue with my sad life. I don't know who I am anymore. who will love me? who will help me? I am tired of all this deliverance. help me please. My name is Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael. I live in magodo gra. I can be reached on +2348115706988, 08115706698, +2347064411231, femiishmael@hotmail.com, seyi Ishmael on Facebook and @sporanskyy on twitter. please help me good people of God before I take my life.
103 comments:
Happy birthday to me
Ubanagum
Good morning dear, how was your night? Wishing you all the best today.
Are u sure dis woman is 35?
Congrats to them and I wish dem happy married life.
Good 4 'em...
She's cute
Congrats Kojo n pretty wife buh make u no divorce her ooooooo... dee
You go fear fear. All dis babes wey dey go Yankee and dey no dey marry...well just passing by.
35 ? 35? Did they say 35 ?
Dora is a crazy woman and is 44 not 35
You mean this old woman is 35 years old? It is well. HML to them.
This man does not look like a cheater or beater to me. Only God knows what his ex wife or family members did to warrant the divorce....
Congrats to dem! But she looks way above 40! Talk less of 35!
Good for him...
Congratulations to dem
Everyone deserves to be happy... Get latest news
Congrats 2 dem hml oooo dy luk cute 2geda.
Congrats to dem n hml
How can Dora be 35 thaaaa, abeg u meant 45
Go in n c wot d first wife saw. Hmmm
she looks 45 in d first pix
She looks too old for 35 na.. God bless them
OK money good rich marrying rich poor marrying poor how do we now eradicate poverty in d land lol
Congratulations
#Godwin:Buhari’s daughter Zahra is Korede Bello’s ‘bae’ (SEE HERE)
Congrats,but how can dz full Grown woman be 35 hmmmm,well she looks almost 50
Late marriage,is that good
Congrats to them
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Oh yes congrats to them. He that finds a wife had found a good thing.
CONGRATS TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrats to the both.
She's 45 pls
Congrats to them.
Congrats to him.
Diis old woman is notin less dan 50..HML
hmmmmmmmmmm, When a man divorce the mother of his four children.
Congrats to him and the second wife.
Diis old woman is notin less dan 50..HML
Congrats to both of them.
He shouldn't try to beat her o.Marines are well trained in martial arts!!!He go hear am.
Good for him. Are you a christian? If yes, just know that you're living in sin bc the bible says a divorcee is not to remarry till the divorced partner dies
Mother Of His Four Children?.........chai!..... #I Pity d children!!
Won ku orire
Na money this guy marry shah....
Congrats to them. Wishing them a HML. Linda take note!
Good for them
And some idiots will be saying women over 30/35 are sad. That's why it's good to stick with a pig now. This woman is proof that anyone can get a man at anytime. Women stop marrying dogs and wait till you find the right one. Even if it's 40yrs later.
Her Face Looks Old @ Her Age 35
She looks like she is at least 48! 35? Get real....
And how does her age affect you? You are still single and broke so chill
Linda should stop permitting children to comment though a high percentage of adults are also dim witted.
My dear,A cheat and wife beater doesn't carry a name tag
HML
Any how woo,if u Fuck with this one,she go brush u till thy kingdom come,ex-marine and shit
Happy birthday
She's supposedly 21 years younger than him but looks wayyy older than he does. Hmmmm
Same here
Very very dumb comment...typical nigerian mentality...it's always the womans fault...what could she have done after 4 children..
also do they write cheater or beater on peoples heads?
You better change your mentality before you end up in an unfavourable marriage to a man who pretends and does not love or respect you.
She is 44
if this woman is 35, den im 15
Hapi bd wllnp
Congrats.
This is cool. The bride is age appropriate. A successful Nigerian man in his 50s marrying a woman in her 40s? Men take note those of you that like to marry your granddaughters.
Am sure you meant 45, Theres no way Isidora will be 35.
She deserves to be happy, am happy for you, You eventually found love.
God bless this union in Jesus Name.
Regards to Jumoke.
Good day he went back to his Old Testament! He has seen dat after running around the grass ain't greener on the other side
I'm 40 and I don't look like that.May be she is 45.35 Noooooo.
This woman 35 or 45???????????? I am 38 and I don't look old like this
Congrats to d both of them
Good for him
Win 1500 airtime @
www.9istnaija.com
Dora is not 35, please she's in her mid forties, very crazy woman who got discharged from us military because she's very crazy
Congrats 2 them
She looks older than him kwa
35 yrs, see her face all wrinkled, she looks like she's 65. Not judging/ cursing tho. Wish them all d best
Congrats Happy Married Life.Says Creamup.
Happy Married Life says Cream-up.
25 better
yes enter and see what made a Godly highly educated woman run for her life..women always believe the are more special than the previous one..i want to be mrs
God bless you, na official age
Maybe it was a mistake
Agreed
Dere was a mistake
I dey look. take note pls
She looks older than 35!!!!
35??? Like seriously???are you kidding me????
Congrats to them.
Serious warey she one tried to rape my younger brother, brought out big dildos and vibrators that if he doesnt want to shag her she wud be happy if he can use the toys on her.,, weray ni bobo e ti fe
Haba suzie baby. You all should look at the 2nd picture well. She does look 35. I am above 40 and have younger siblings who
look way older than me.
However, you do not want to see me when I have lost some weight!
Some people are born looking older than their age. More over she might not be photogenic
Exactly phat! But looks alot younger in the 2nd picture
Hmmm Isidora! Didn't she have a baby for Debo. O? Very crazy and she's in her 40's. Her mates in OSU are 43-44.
Just for the record, guys - Isidora is 44 and was an Intelligence
Analyst in the U.S Army. The first picture is simply an unflatering one of her. she is a former runway model with Elite Chicago - go figure guys.
Just for the record, guys - Isidora is 44 and was an Intelligence
Analyst in the U.S Army. The first picture is simply an unflatering one of her. she is a former runway model with Elite Chicago - go figure guys.
Captain! Na wa O, you really need to get a life.
Fyn
Who z cute
Fyn
Eweso o omo alare!
Congrats babe,
looks like he's learned his lesson, cos this girl does not play and he'd better not mess with her.
You divorce your wife after 4 children? You are wicked
With ur avi u dey find boo? Issokay
He has found no love,this is lust. How could she not be accused of being the one who beat the drums that led to the divorce?
Well, this news came as a shock to me. I know Dr Williams she is about the closest person to a Christian I have ever seen, very just in judgement, I can't but conclude that this man must be something else. And a woman who goes on to marry a man who divorce his wife?
At 40, I am still on drugs, with a huge sense of self importance. I am not loved, I have cancer, u prey on women and make, defraud them and have them send me their pictures. if they do not play ball, I photos hop their pictures and say all types of derogatory things about them. I have nothing to my name, except the house my father died in, and a place I am currently fighting for, but my siblings won't give to me because I am an illegitimate child. my father was randy, and slept with my mum who used to sell roasted corn. I am filled with hate for my 3 step siblings. some days I am sober, while other days I am totally lost. I've been posting things about Taichi Chioma Okere all over blogs, because she found out things about me. I decided to defraud her but she wouldn't play ball. I am a sad man, and all I do is to move round blogs everyday, sending pictures of my manhood. all I have is the education my late father gave me. Tomorrow I may wake up crazy again and continue with my sad life. I don't know who I am anymore. who will love me? who will help me? I am tired of all this deliverance. help me please. My name is Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael. I live in magodo gra. I can be reached on +2348115706988, +2347064411231, femiishmael@hotmail.com, seyi Ishmael on Facebook and @sporanskyy on twitter. please help me good people of God before I take my life.
At 40, I am still on drugs, with a huge sense of self importance. I am not loved, I have cancer, u prey on women and make, defraud them and have them send me their pictures. if they do not play ball, I photos hop their pictures and say all types of derogatory things about them. I have nothing to my name, except the house my father died in, and a place I am currently fighting for, but my siblings won't give to me because I am an illegitimate child. my father was randy, and slept with my mum who used to sell roasted corn. I am filled with hate for my 3 step siblings. some days I am sober, while other days I am totally lost. I've been posting things about Taichi ChiChi Okere all over blogs, because she found out things about me. I decided to defraud her but she wouldn't play ball. I am a sad man, and all I do is to move round blogs everyday, sending pictures of my manhood. all I have is the education my late father gave me. Tomorrow I may wake up crazy again and continue with my sad life. I don't know who I am anymore. who will love me? who will help me? I am tired of all this deliverance. help me please. My name is Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael. I live in magodo gra. I can be reached on +2348115706988, 08115706698, +2347064411231, femiishmael@hotmail.com, seyi Ishmael on Facebook and @sporanskyy on twitter. please help me good people of God before I take my life.