Former First lady Patience Jonathan also in London (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Former First lady Patience Jonathan also in London (photo)

Her husband, the former president of Nigeria was spotted in Heathrow today. Here's a pic of Mama Peace also in London.

79 comments:

WhoSheHelp??? Mteww!

Mama peace we miss u ooo chose a profession in comedy plssss

~album drops 8th June~

Mummy is looking like a market woman.Nigeria stressed her. Miss you mum. Lindaobserve

ANYA IKENGA said...

So all this while She's been wearing presidential wig?

Ooo

She looks beuriful

Criminals crew!

Thank God at last she can truly b hersef, and no all those artificial hair style. I wish her well, and thumbs up to her.

All I see is that man's afor beer. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

They are working freely criminals that are suppose to be in jail.

Good for her, she needs the rest away from Nigerian heated polity.

Lol....I miss her sha......

Wait o! Is this how her hair has been all these while?

Why is she looking so old??? Linda take note!

Blah blah blah!

inside their £50million house.hmmmmmmmm

Balling mama

Mama Peace

B4 nko??? She for dey for Kano??
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter** *

Is it my eyes, but I think Mama Peace has aged more since the last time they left Aso rock.

Both need too rest,

Mama Pepe is enjoying her break from Naija. Hmm. Well, there's an inspirational piece someone might like to read here - WHAT’S HOLDING YOU BACK?

Mama peace nice rocking her low cute

blueprincess said...

Wher in london r dey lemme trek nd comman greet dem

See as she don be....nothing last forever!

Oskirin said...

Mama p,make una greet alison say we wish her speedy recovery.also,make una enjoy una holiday.we wish u safe trip back home.

Abiola Soyebo said...

Chai...Y is she looking like ds..I can hardly recognise her!!! Der is God oooo

Mullar is good o.

Agbara nwanyi wey no send.

How are we sure it london? Justasking

SDK PRAYER LADY said...

Why is the TV behind showing channels station in healthrow Airport, Nigerians leave this woman alone. Because GEJ was at airport today so you people quickly searched for her picture too. Una get time

This 3 look over fed.

sweetie said...

Useless woman

Favour said...

Lolz to presidential wig

Favour said...

go and put them in jail now. Otepu like you

See how she com wowo.i didn't recognize her easily, looking like awon iya eko.

Lmao. Real shii

Okowright Balaxy said...

The most entertaining and lively first lady ever. You are missed mama peace. Aisha Buhari is just a piece of boring hausa shit!

Go put dem for jail now! Pele, u wey no be criminal. Na wa for sm pple sef.....

She looks very different

I trust UK any illegal buy and spending their case go turn to IBORI and wify. Ole greed wicked unfit leaders.

Am seeing her hair for the first time!

Mama Peace is looking so comfy and relaxed and the bloated look is gone - no more generalized inflammation from stress. Thank God.

Bastard. Waste of sperm and bed space

Bush, wicked woman!

There is channels tv on sky box in the UK. Even Nollywood is shown so what is ur point.

No electricity in Nigeria. Gone ti where there is light,security and good things of life they could not provide to Nigerisns when they were in govtm. There is God oooo

Ur is a useless woman. Poor hugry cat. U will die in poverty IJN, Amen

Hey @sweetie... you don't have the right to call anyone useless... what that lady did for kids with heart problems u cannot do... so pls shut the fuck up. And mind what you say. Because as you call her useless... so will someone also call you useless.

chuksp said...

@ sweetie Ur own mother is a useless woman.u re very stupid.ur generations are all useless.idiots like u.go get a life.

Now those fools saying Jona went to see Allison whats up? May this week never be well for your people for carrying fake rumour

chuksp said...

Ur own mother is a useless woman.u re very stupid.idiot like ur entire generations are useless.how can u refer to a mother as useless.

She seems to have lost that chip on her shoulder, she looks so ordinary.

That's george Turnah and his wife. They haven't paid d ushers n bridal train that worked during tier marriage. Anywhere we see dia wedding pic anywhere we l comment n tel d whole world that they are thieves!!!george Turnah n sleep with a girl n give her 1kdolls BT cannot pay people 50k that work decently for him. Hell is ur portionn

Fool...and obasanjo is supoz 2 be whr?

She is just free from all the makeup artist around her

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

they looted Nigeria that's a fact whether they wore beggers cloth or not,

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

they looted Nigeria that's a fact whether they wore beggers cloth or not,

Lady take that stuff off your head. It's not cold in London. Ppl are sweating ~ uncivilised

at least she's better than your mothers who carry vvfs under some dirty hijab.

Emmanuel Fan said...

Just the way you are talking freely with your maggot infected mouth. Onu oti

*Linda's best friend*

Love you mama P

pls leave mama peace alone, given the opportunity some of u will do more than that.

Suzielicious said...

Dia is da real her! Without da makeup and all!

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Is dat not channel station on dat tv

Shepopotamus, useless woman who cost her husband d much needed victory with her big mouth and idiotic behaviour.

Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com

gosh see how simple and nice she looks, with shot hair and a simple flowing bou bou.

so she had these kinds of simple clothes? and she was always on with the ostrich feathers all the time?

irabo is ur generation dat re criminals useless fool like u. pls go n brush ur smelling teeth

& you are one bunch of senselessness personified.One by one, dem don dey comot!

@ anonymous 6:40am abeg leave my cousin and her husband alone let them enjoy their marriage fool

PEJ of life

My Year Of Linda's 100k

loloxy said...

Peshe how body?

My brother, it bothers me too o but na God know pass...

She and her bad belle husband didn't do anything for our great nation.
All she did is to carry our money and buy half of the land in Abuja and Bayelsa...these bastards did not help anybody not even the people that got them to the top.
As for Buhari am not a fan but at least I know that he won't look down on his own people the way the Jonathans did... Come February APC carry Bayelsa go. God bless Nigeria✌🏿

Mr 47 said...

Poverty is a bastard I swear. Someone stole public fund that would have better your life and some fools are here celebrating them instead of protecting on the street. One idiot is even cursing someone she will die in poverty for speak her mind... Whose gonna die poverty?? You behind ur screen defending corrupt politician dat your not even benefiting from or you speak against them??? This country has really make peoples thinking so weird

Chose or choose?

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

mama Peace cut her hair?