Watch "Amen" on Vevo - Yung6ix - Amen (Official Video)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 June 2015
Eye candy! Ace rapper Yungsix stuns in new promo photos
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
51 comments:
He's ugly .. I can't deal
NYC concept wit d agbada kool fresh kid on d block hope ur songs go Mk sense sha.
So who he help?
PPP
PPP
PPP
Looks stupid. And gay. #okbye
*** mynameisSkelewu
My man..love ur songs dude.
Good on him for the love of profession he represents.
Nice, and lovely pics. I wish him well, and thumbs up to him.
Ok...nice photos
Dude kinda looks like Jaden Smith! Love the socks....
Dude dey vex o.... Keep killing the ladies....
Hmmm,the pix are just there.
Poor creativity.
Stunner!
Love his fashion sense.
Handsome dude.
No doubt our young artistes have "swag"..but how about their vocal dexterity? can they hold sway in a 2hour live concert recording?...we crave for good music...
He is really good with throwing clothes on. Linda take note!
One word, Dope!
He isnt ugly but razz. Co'mon davido didnt start like this
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
Fine boy
He try##
U r such a big fool... ewu
so nice**
U ARE A SADDIST! Dats all!!
hater everywhere........get sense small
Fair face, black arms!!!! If this was a girl one fool will type bleaching things.
Meanwhile, LINDA, get the dictionary meaning of Ace. Don't throw that word at just anybody.
Fair face, black arms!!!! If this was a girl one fool will type bleaching things.
Meanwhile, LINDA, get the dictionary meaning of Ace. Don't throw that word at just anybody.
dont deal na... see pot calling kettle black.. ugly mofo...
Linda plz u hav to stop these rascals that are turning ur blog to anoda tin wif the useless space they are leaving after commenting. Plz do somtin abt it Asap. Senseless Animals!
U ARE A SADDIST! Dats all!!
Onyi is linda complaining? Where were you when the blog had less than 10 comments?
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Very poor creativity, wacky
Nawaoo. Don't they have costumiers n make up artist anymore??? D dressing is wack...jxt saying
Mumu look ya face u dey talk say pson uqly...njo nwoke
Wa duchess! O yawerey ni? Thunder fire your ancestors. Sprout of lunatics and leperous swines. Tegbe tabi Ogba? You won't live as long as I have.
Ewu, Gorilla, baboon. Na sopona go kill you.
*** mynameisSkelewu
You're just a hoe! And an orphan. If responsible parents brought you up, you won't be saying wearing Agbada on jeans is dope.
*** mynameisSkelewu
Cool is the word
Wonderful pics, and god bless him abundantly.
*God*
WTF kind of dressing is this?!
I got the sarcasm. Hehehehe!
you fool...y u causing urseff***bitter thing.....you not God**
i dey tells u..pure saddist**must u comment to be noticed**
Don't mind dm jealous blackie gals
abeg who be this retard called skelewu.give ya yaseff brain asap.
Givenchy ni! Fool. @ anon1116pm. God punish you
*** mynameisSkelewu
Hahahahha 1114pm anon
Duchess, I say God punish you and yours again. Trouble dey sleep, nyanga dey wake am. Just cox I expressed my opinion, you started name calling. You'll go extinct bitch just like smoke!
*** mynameisSkelewu
Learn to speak English first before taking on gourmet betters . Dumb illiterate.
Anon and duchess don find skelewu wahala ooo, una don enter am! Kikikiki. Skelewu abeg.
Cute him.
Some folks are mentally deranged, Skelewu and Davido's Driver, You really need to visit the Psych
Swagger man.
Governor Amaechi's girl you are very silly