Eye candy! Ace rapper Yungsix stuns in new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 June 2015

Eye candy! Ace rapper Yungsix stuns in new promo photos

KKTBM star rapper Yung6ix stuns in new promo photos styled and directed by Zed Eye. The hip-hop titan is gearing up for the release of his music video for "Heartbreak Swag", off his debut album "6' O Clock". Check on the stunning shots captured by Tope Adenola of Horpload Works after the cut...

Watch "Amen" on Vevo - Yung6ix - Amen (Official Video)

51 comments:

He's ugly .. I can't deal

NYC concept wit d agbada kool fresh kid on d block hope ur songs go Mk sense sha.

So who he help?

PPP
PPP
PPP

Looks stupid. And gay. #okbye

*** mynameisSkelewu

My man..love ur songs dude.

Good on him for the love of profession he represents.

Nice, and lovely pics. I wish him well, and thumbs up to him.

Ok...nice photos

Cicee said...

Dude kinda looks like Jaden Smith! Love the socks....

Dude dey vex o.... Keep killing the ladies....

Hmmm,the pix are just there.
Poor creativity.

Stunner!

Love his fashion sense.
Handsome dude.

Emma Blogs said...

No doubt our young artistes have "swag"..but how about their vocal dexterity? can they hold sway in a 2hour live concert recording?...we crave for good music...

He is really good with throwing clothes on. Linda take note!

One word, Dope!

He isnt ugly but razz. Co'mon davido didnt start like this

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Fine boy

He try##

U r such a big fool... ewu

so nice**

U ARE A SADDIST! Dats all!!

hater everywhere........get sense small

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Fair face, black arms!!!! If this was a girl one fool will type bleaching things.
Meanwhile, LINDA, get the dictionary meaning of Ace. Don't throw that word at just anybody.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Fair face, black arms!!!! If this was a girl one fool will type bleaching things.
Meanwhile, LINDA, get the dictionary meaning of Ace. Don't throw that word at just anybody.

dont deal na... see pot calling kettle black.. ugly mofo...

Linda plz u hav to stop these rascals that are turning ur blog to anoda tin wif the useless space they are leaving after commenting. Plz do somtin abt it Asap. Senseless Animals!

U ARE A SADDIST! Dats all!!

Onyi is linda complaining? Where were you when the blog had less than 10 comments?

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Very poor creativity, wacky

Nawaoo. Don't they have costumiers n make up artist anymore??? D dressing is wack...jxt saying

Mumu look ya face u dey talk say pson uqly...njo nwoke

Wa duchess! O yawerey ni? Thunder fire your ancestors. Sprout of lunatics and leperous swines. Tegbe tabi Ogba? You won't live as long as I have.
Ewu, Gorilla, baboon. Na sopona go kill you.

*** mynameisSkelewu

You're just a hoe! And an orphan. If responsible parents brought you up, you won't be saying wearing Agbada on jeans is dope.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Favour said...

Cool is the word

Wonderful pics, and god bless him abundantly.

*God*

WTF kind of dressing is this?!

I got the sarcasm. Hehehehe!

you fool...y u causing urseff***bitter thing.....you not God**

i dey tells u..pure saddist**must u comment to be noticed**

Don't mind dm jealous blackie gals

abeg who be this retard called skelewu.give ya yaseff brain asap.

Givenchy ni! Fool. @ anon1116pm. God punish you

*** mynameisSkelewu

Hahahahha 1114pm anon
Duchess, I say God punish you and yours again. Trouble dey sleep, nyanga dey wake am. Just cox I expressed my opinion, you started name calling. You'll go extinct bitch just like smoke!

*** mynameisSkelewu

Learn to speak English first before taking on gourmet betters . Dumb illiterate.

Anon and duchess don find skelewu wahala ooo, una don enter am! Kikikiki. Skelewu abeg.

Cute him.

Some folks are mentally deranged, Skelewu and Davido's Driver, You really need to visit the Psych

Swagger man.

Governor Amaechi's girl you are very silly