Photos: Popular stylist Prince Uzoegwu puts his eggplant on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Photos: Popular stylist Prince Uzoegwu puts his eggplant on display

Looks stuffed to me...hehe. But well done! 

144 comments:

Did he put socks in there? Lindaobsv

Linds its fake just like lwkmd would say 'lindaobserve'

Big head small body

He's gut curved eggplant ooo

Dirty green pant..mtchewww

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Is this d new trend? Good for him tho

Onye bu anu ohia nkea biko nu? Odi ka onye ara!

Very disgusting and dirty,yikes!!

Linda n dicks. U need deliverance

Linda n egg plant sha

Nonsense egg plant.Linda Kai you and egg plants.

Linda n egg plant sha

Gals display boobs...guys eggplant. What a world we live in now

What is this? I think he added a whole roll of Rose Tissue Paper to assist the visibility.

Men making fool of themselves on the internet.

Is he gay?

Linda n dicks. U need deliverance

Linda Abeg no vex na egg plant dey reign now?which kind green pant this guy wear sef?lol

Really stuffed or aroused!

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

But seriously, dis guy is too hairy to be on top of me biko

Tee said...

WHY THESE YOUNG NIGERIAN MEN TURNING GAY ALL OF A SUDDEN??? BIKO NU EXPLAIN THIS>>>>> *GAY*

Chaiii,cheap publicity. Hehehehehe

Is dis guy sick,so na egg plant wey dey rein now abi? OK we go dey plant our eggs now

The yesterday one was better than this.

See his dry chest...lol

Dem poison you with 'eggplant'? Lol

But seriously, dis guy is too hairy to be on top of me biko

Ewww

Obviously stuffed!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

Rubbish

Linda
Madam egg plant

Na wa o...it is now now a trend and something to be proud of to come out in panties in public,are we going forward or backward? where is man's sanity? Everything is now being "modernized" God help us

@Linda,Can you please stop uploading men's so called egg plant on your blog...It is becoming so annoying and boring....If you do not have any news update...Be silent and stop with all the eggplant and that....respect yourself please...haba

Nawoo Wonda wat alll des guyzz tink wen dey do dis shit.. heaven is real, hell is real

Obviously stuffed!

Orimolade said...

He looks gay.

Wow....nice one

STUPID THING!!!

Linda mind yourself with all these nonsense..
Mtcheew!

What kind oflife do pple live dis days??

No mind am,him pack tissue paper put inside abi na hand towel,com dey show us say na prick,ode,abeg how much com enter your account via your eggplant, oga wear clothe joor

This egg plant matter don dey vex me. I nor know why.

Everytime all dey do is display egg plant. Wat is being displayed dere wen it's only him n d boxers dat knows wats dere,how wil I no if it's strong arranged foam like egg plant dats dere lik d artificial foam ass 4 ladies.

Is dis egg plant d reigning thing now?na wah oo

Mtcheeew, Rubbish!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Looks Gayish

*Enough of all these 'egg plants' - there are more important issues at hand..... *

Dis na watermelon, hehehehe! Linda take note!

*Boys be displaying 'egg plants' to catch Linda's attention and of course, she indulges them......*

Hmm

Eweeeeeee

U Linda sef.. U'r tired of posting pictures of big ass babes on Sundays, now it's Daily eggplants... na wa o..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Trash
Signed,
DeoGratias

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Trash
Signed,
DeoGratias

Gay fag

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Trash
Signed,
DeoGratias

You and eggplant tho

He looks like a monster... sorry. It's wat I see here... see his scary beard... u wan turn Pete Edochie in Ur early 30's?? U cud do beta bro!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Nonsense boy, you are a fool, look @ him like ghost

Stuffed? If only u know how very wrong u are..he's very very endowed...*don't ask me how i know*

Wow!!! Season of egg plants, me soaking wet, want some bananas..... Yummy!!!! I can ride on this 24/7 non stop. Linda Observe.

Whts this rubish pls?evrybody now wnts to be naked,ladies showing bikini body,guys showing boxers ish....nonsense

Such a turn off! From head to toe!

Yeah, Really Looks Stuffed!

Yuck! Big for nothing!

Like seriously, it looks stuff and dirty too. Agbinwen! What's wrong with this people?

What is all these nonsense that men are displaying their penises around.......He's not even SEXY....

I have seen that dick b4 trust me that dick is huge @lindaikeji

moniqUE said...

Guyz are now going nude abi?

Who is this Osama in Nigeria??
Run along boy!

sweetdoc said...

See as he be like agaracha! All these fake celebs sef...

MAXWELL said...

Linda i guess you like penis so much.. just looking for them photos

CHECK OUT Nigeria Portal

C.G said...

Can't look!!!!! Lol

Such a shame

Linda, Minister of Egg Plant

Ugliest body I ever seen. What's with d camel hair. Can't look past it.

E get boil for dick ni?

Come one linda this isn't stuffed.......abi you want it

Fresh madness. They know Linda has got busy fingers. She would grab and post. Men with small mind.

Hian linda

gab2shoes said...

This is so gay.....Abah

The gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso

Gross irresponsibility!! #Joshe

Hian!! Biko, warisdis?

For a gay dude he sure has got plenty facial hair.

this guy is a fool,linda pls enough stop this rubbish if u wanna turn this page to porn blog then.tell us.this is all stupid.haba

Vivian Chizzy said...

Disgusting !!

It doesn't look real to me #fake#

No thanks. He looks effeminate

It looks so fake.
#Chisom Obi #

Queer!

Even showing a gay mans egg plant uggh...even if prince like naked it wont trip me. not homophobic though.

Mtchewwww...is ds d new trend for guys? They need to stop already

SO MEN WILL JUST STAND IN FRONT OF THE MIRROR, take ''egg plant'' and post, not sure I get it

JENNY said...

Linda Biko the only eggplants you are to put up from now on are real ones. See how dis one be. Mtchw

Okay ooooo, egg plant hehehehehe, u have suffered

Linda, believe me, that dicck is real. He fucked me twice N I did Cum multiple times, not cos he knows how to fuck, but cos his dick filled me. He doesn't like sex. I hv asked for it many other times, but he wouldn't give in

Hmmm wow blind am i

Linda please enough of this eggplant thing. Its embarrassing it's not everything/every dick and harry you must blog about. Give yourself some respect and focus on the issue of settling down and having a family. Its high time. Just being concerned about you cos I love you.

Hia ooh!!!!!

Waris dis linda!

Are u sure he didnt add sometin to it,cos the tin no look real to me.make he go naked so dat i can believe him.winkkkk

What is this? Must you post everything?

Hehehehe see how hairy he looks, na full the egg plant too

Ds gay mofo mtcheeeewww

Dis 1na owanbe

Shey gay leleyi ni? different colors of phone case??

Hian egg plant oshey

Who's dis one again, pls take a couple of seats. Looking like some ritualist

www.facebook.com/cadelnero said...

linda dear ,na dick be that ooooooo its not padded

Eggplant Season.linda take note dat not everybody dat visits ur blog are adults.

It is stuffed! Trust me.

linda na confirm dick be that. Cadel Nero say so.

Irritant tufiakwa ewu

He is Gay Stop Advertising for him!

Dude stop being fake....I don't fink its a crime to have a small stuff

Dat general said...

See him worwor face plus dry chest....mtchweeeeew..era of egg plants

Chimmmm. Lol

The guy add clothe inside am, it's obvious. Mumu!

Linda n egg plants...isokay

It doesn't look real at all.

Liddy said...

Nigerians and copying and overdoing things! Smh...just too much!
See this agama looking lizard too! Smh
Ugly is even an understatement!

Orishirishi!

Fake thing, nt interesting

Disgusting....

Fag

Bloody NY faggot

Any guy who takes pictures that way in the bathroom is actually GAY. Yes this guy is gay and I have confirmed it and I am no internet troll. Yes Prince is gay and he has fucked my friend before more than 10 times. Ladies not every man you see displaying high levels of testosterone is a real man. A.K.A acting a thug doesn't make a man straight, take it or leave it!

He's ur fellow gay member na. No be s UNN prince i know? Denreles ex. Has he contacted u alredy?

Liddy said...

Will she listen?? Going on anyhow!

Liddy said...

Can u imagine?! Biggest turn-off, very childish and such gay mannerism!
Ugh! I can't deal!

Liddy said...

And u think anyone really cares to ask how u know???? Are we learners??
Dirty and sickly looking gay thing like u!

Linda egg plant analyst

@Linda,You disgust me.....I swear.

OTIEDE FAITH SAID SO said...

small motor ,big engine.good for marriage to be riding on day n nite....koko big shai

Must you show yourself like this.. Anuofia.

Yeye boi

senseless boi, Gay

Lool

Nadia says said...

Tacky, wat is with the green pant. Not cool.