Photos: APC Governors meet with Buhari in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 May 2015

Photos: APC Governors meet with Buhari in Abuja

APC Governors and governor-elects paid a visit to president-elect, Gen Buhari in Abuja today May 5th, where they congratulated him over his victory at the presidential elections. Responding, Gen Buhari promised to make security one of his top priorities, stressing that no Nigerian should live in fear or in Sambisa Forest. Gen Buhari assured that when he assumes power, there will be noticeable growth in stock value as well as increase in the value of the Naira. Pics from the meeting after the cut

Photo credit: DebolaLagos

62 comments:

Apc for life

Oshiomole I sight u. Lindaobserve

gossip girl said...

Kool

YEAH....EXPECTED IT LONG AGO...TOMJERRYSWIT

Oladimeji said...

Okorocha is everywhere.... Where's BRF?

Peejay said...

Rochas looking like Rihanna's MET Gala male version....LOL!

Rochas...I sight U.........Nice one

Okay....good to know.

CatWalk With PAT said...

okay

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Plateaupedia said...

Horrible photos

See Rochas belle. Choi! Linda take note!

Ugly Aregbesola is there too

Osinbajo is thinking cos his voice is not gonna be heard

Why is Osibajo like som1 who is nat sure of becoming the next vice president?

Rochas, that pregnancy has to go. for the sake of your loved ones.
dig n dip and spend 2 hours everyday on that subject

The connection of this Debola Lagos is on fleek!!!

*** mynameisSkelewu

D set up is so... All d same I wish them well, and all d very best.

Abraham Ndu said...

Comments please....

We trust n believe in u baba, God wl help u

Nice one! Sai Baba! Say Buhari Buhari!!! Buhari we no

That is our general sai Baba and prof Sai Osinbajo, may God continue to strengthen you and our governors elect. Amen

Nice, good for them

Electricity nko Buhari biko put it among d things u ll sort oh bc e no dey mention am abeg its so paramount.

Awww! I can see Owelle ndi Igbo.

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

ok ati gbo ooo

Debola Williams just they chop money

May God help him.. amen

APC need to get another office or at least upgrade this one

That's my president I'm really proud of u not gejj

Linda ur informations comes late thee days.

We are still waiting for $1 - #1 oooooo

Rochas belly will soon burst

Big men them....

KINGING said...

This VP-elect looks like an errand boy

kenneth iberibe said...

Is okorocha pregnant?

I see u Mi governor,Rochas!!

Discussing Ministerial appointees, Ambassadors etc.

Never realised Okorocha had legs like that.

mybabbie247 said...

please where is Amaechi, abi na my eyes no dey see am?

EVIL MEN

The sir in the A PC cabal smells like rotten fish ...no sign of posdotice change, Nigeria is in for a big shocker, this na nollywood movie, we know how it is going to end already...Linda watch out

just deliver on ur promises!daz all!by 2019 u'll be too old to be given a 2nd chance o!

I just look at Osinbajo and hez so admirable. How can he be so humble. Apart from being the vp elect, he is full of stuff upstairs. Hez probably smarter than everyone in the room.

Mi governor Mi governor rochas

Pls oo debola Williams tell baba electricity is very important to biko!!!

Dis debola Williams don waka oooooo.... wherez fashola,amaeachi and fayemi?dee

Amaechi's boy.

Osibanjo already looking disgruntled. u never see anything

see rauf. owing his staff 7 months salary. not only is this morally reprehensible it should be criminal ! 7 bloody months. my God. when ppl have kids to feed. school fees!? smfh

I hope they'll resolve this zoning wahala in this meeting.

Rocha our governor I see you

Terrorists

Nice, let the deliberations begin.

Aregbesola is not ugly in any way, Your hatred has really beclouded your reasoning to the extent that you're semi blind. PITY

Contrary to what u guyss are saying, I actually think Osinbanjo has swag. I like d guy.

Whr is my Governor ???Abiola Ajimobi 😖

We are watching

Terrorist

Holuphorlahan... said...

Is there no gym in Imo State, Rochas belle go soon burst o...lol

He is ugly

Rochas needs to watch his weight

May God help u sir, u;ll walk and never stumble.

Pray they make us proud