Oh my! Check out this eggplant photos a LIB reader sent in! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Oh my! Check out this eggplant photos a LIB reader sent in!

A LIB reader just shared his eggplant with me. Choi! Never seen this before. Below is what he wrote
Dear Linda, I recently noticed that you've found it hard to get your hands on real egg plant pictures. Today is your lucky day, as I have attached pictures of my real eggplant. Enjoy.
*Sigh* See the eggplant photos after the cut...

Lol. Yep. This is the real eggplant!

214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214

Wow....expecting to see something else..... Hahahahaha

olusamjide said...

The guy is Kolomentarist

Linda u don colo small o.........lol
u got me right there, was thinking of seeing the usual egg plant..lol
u try wella

Nimelda said so......

Idyllic Prince said...

@Davido's driver, Davido no pay u well and u are depending on Linda giveaway, no wonder u've trying so head to be first to comment.
~Idyllic has spoken~

Mr Del Piero said...

Lmfao... nw dis is d height... #crazystuff

linda nwa ikeji, i was rushing to see better egg plant, warre is this naa.

diva chilee said...

Linda u no try ooo.....see how am rushin to see d somethin....mstchewwww

Experiment: post dirty pics/gist/stories
Observation: rise in LIB readers and comments
Conclusion: Nigerian youth like pus*y,dic*k...sex.no b our fault.....even GOD knows,he created Adam and give him a babe (eve)

Experiment: post dirty pics/gist/stories
Observation: rise in LIB readers and comments
Conclusion: Nigerian youth like pus*y,dic*k...sex.no b our fault.....even GOD knows,he created Adam and give him a babe (eve)

Favour belle said...

Very true Rare. BTW Linda nice trick

ogechi N said...

Linda nwannem..even tho I'm reading dis late..it shows dat even those who complain u r always posting eggplants also look foward to seeing u post it...i laff in swahili

Lolz, u r nt serious o linda

REAL INCOME said...

Just one image on eggplant and A few words and yet we have loads of comments as if Dangote is the manufaturer. All of una when they say Linda nor Serious, na Una course am oh.

FRANK APOKWU said...

Nice Egg plant, but I still don't get the reason. Linda, please give us some explosive stuff. Our ears are itching.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 214 of 214   Newer› Newest»