My goodness! Obsessed female fan breaks into Chris Brown's home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 May 2015

My goodness! Obsessed female fan breaks into Chris Brown's home

Chris Brown just took to instagram to say he found this lady in his home and some of the things she did inside. No word on if she's in police custody. Scary! Up close photo of the intruder after the cut...

133 comments:

See person gf smh

Let anyone try breaking into davido's home... She shud be ready tosleep with me first

Hhahahaa!!!
Desperadooo

Obsessed.

JP said...

Choi, she is really crazy!

This is so scary! Is she high on some cheap drugs?

Hian

Funny enough

5 Social Media Habits That is Destroying your Life

Craziness @ it's peak. Smh...

See her face sef

Funny though. #idleness#

Some fatal attraction shii....hehehe.better get restraining order bruh

Meeeeehn! Chris plss run for your life.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

She looks homeless....chris u no wat to do, get down wit her! Tubaya ime naa, na ur way. Ur fans crazy like u

Beausteven said...

I am sure that fan must have seen the movie called stucker

Amaechi's Girl said...

I knew people on natural hair are crazy. Team natural my foot

Hmmm is she a witch ??? How did she get in ??? Does Chris not have security men in his house ??? See story ooo

Amaechi's Girl said...

I knew people on natural hair are crazy. Team natural my foot

Some people are really crazy, what kind of love is that?

This woman am seeing is not mentally ok

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

lol.. some people with their crazy obsessions

visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

get your best shoe deals at
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Sicko!

When they go after people hating on you like zombies that have no leash and people with no job, you don't count em as crazy Loooool na God catch you ..... It's simply obsession... mad I tell ya mad!!!!!

Hahahahaha obsession at it's peak.

Yaya Toure '90% certain' to leave Man City, says agent

Messi: Barcelona were lucky Vs Bayern

Official: PSV & Man United confirm Memphis Depay deal

Ter Stegen: Barcelona's third goal was an injustice

Messi just like Maradona, says legend Sacchi

Lol this Linda too is cray oooo... which one be up close picture after the cut??? Lol

There should be ranking done about how crazy fans are since its the new trending stuff on LIB..... American fans are definitely number one in the rankings

She's delusional & needs help.

sean said...

Shoro niyen

Chris Brown better go to his village for deliverance but if dis lady dares dis in Nigeria in d name of b a fan I wonder if she wil live to tell d story.

This girl is loyal.

and she's become famous Cus of dis act...Dare to take Risks...tongueout*

Make dem find am work for mental home

Hahahahahahahaa... Linda i'm breaking into ur car next, loll

wonders....real real crazy s****

From fan to fanatic.

***ECHOMASS***

Foolishness, nd she just have to be a black.

Lmao! She cooked and put charms. Nawah

see her eyes!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Some girls nor get shame at all. Then say thief nor dey shame as e brother them shame. Which kind stupid ogogoro love be this na, u dey fall babes hand o. You are a disgrace. I guess she is from Naija too

Isn't he supposed to av security?

stellawej said...

Jeeeeez

What is the emperical evidence that this woman cooked in his house?

Lmaoooooooo. .u never hala. This one is loyal.. keep her. Lmao.

Looks like linda ikeji.

Some ladies can be very funny sha....LoL.

lucybings amebo said...

Hia! Na wao

Some ladies can be very funny sha....LoL.

I no fit laff but @ d same time*I laff in spanish*........i trust 9ja girls sha we no fit try am.abi ki la ma nii aje yoo?

I love Suppy maggir

Wait, she got naked too?!!! She is crazy!!

Linda, I'm going to do this to you very soon. I LOVE YOU!
I'm joking o...but I seriously have a thing for you ;)

Chris Brown refused 2 follow The edo girl on ig... Lol

Hehehe can you imagine. This is so scary.
People like this are very dangerous with their obsession.

Lmaooooooo I can't deal

Lol..u go fear marking of territory..e reach 2 fear mah....jizox. Chris Brown Don suffer.

Abeg she is not an intruder but some1 in love

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Some people are really crzy

Jojo said...

Voodoo luv lol

Crazy indeed! Arrested d bitch!!
A black gal?

Very spooky! She must be nuts

Nawa o

SMURF said...

Crazy shit!! If na naija she for don chop beaten by some artiste I don't wanna mention!!

She's so damn obsessed with breezy.

Hope she got she was looking for. Very funny

Catherine said...

Really crazy indeed.

Insanity 001

OKAY NA YOUR FANS YOU HAVE TO LOVE IT OK

#LIB OBI

See as she resemble winch abeg....

We have to teach our children to focus on the right things and not celebrities. ..

wetin carry her go there, women are really unpredictable with their character

Brave Heart Blog

Fan of a fan

she just wants to be fucked, daz all...pls take her, open her toto wide, fuck and fuck and fuck...fuck her from the sitting room all the way to the room upstairs, hang her legs and just pump faster and faster, dont stop, open the toto and tear it to pieces...then she'll realise she doesnt love u as she tot..lol...*my wicked tots*

Ugly winch.... Lolz

Shuuuuu! Dis one na serious obsession o! Chris see love, run. Hehehehe! Linda take note!

Crazy lady

"The prophets say u are my husband"
lol

Ehi said...

She looks Haitian.

Seriously

abigail said...

Hahhaha love Nwantiti

Dis s so hilarious
Ghana LIB er

He's a liar. Just hungry for spotlight.

scray...obviously,,she is mentally unstable. different kind of madness everywhere.

Lol! Funny

Daralohi said...

Na wa,this wan pass obssession.

Mz indomie says so.

What would I have done without my kpomo #kpomo lover#

Hahahahahahahaaha funny

Mad fella.

Shes as mad as they come

Na wa oooooo

Nwoba Christian said...

Why fine girl like her should be messing up thing?

hold on, so when CB is not home his house is completely deserted ? like absolutely no one there? that makes no sense

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Wow!She needs medical attention.lol.

I saw a post on Instagram saying the girl has a mental problem that she has been missing from home.

Lmao weyrey re o!

Woooooowwww, and I thought that Obsessed chick in the movie that Beyonce and Idris Elba acted was way off limits, but it sure does happen in reality. Hmmmmmmm...........

Hahahaha... Crazy shit!

She needs help tho

This is crazy love

Many are mad but very few are roaming.

Lol.... the girl is in love oo

The babe is not bad looking, pls feel free to break into my house. All these homes in abroad that's so easy to break into...na wa

Madness. So it's only CB dat has got a prick she can fuck?. She should try CB dog she may succeed. Lmao

It's breezy baby...they will always go crazy

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

The girl is mentally unstable, I read it too. No sane human will do that.

SHE MUST E A NIGERIAN.... LIB FATHER.

No he should leave his ancestors there abi.

Dude u get eye problem, wch part if her us fine

Imagine ooo.....a rich dude like him, doesn't have all this security devices at home..this story doesn't add up.....he and the girl smoked a enough crack and the girl lost it....simple

2niceNorthEast said...

Chris breezy ur hand dey sound I wan b like u make woman dey enter mai house any how u no lock the door u too na badt guy.lol

Hmm

Lmao.
Mad woman searching for her mate chris brown. He just not seeing it.

Omo Chris Brown you should have acted as burglar too and give given her two hot round really hard banging,with condoms on cha.
you don't want to have child for a crazy coco.Lol

Poor girl. I just read about her on ig. She actually has a mental condition, her family members are so concerned 4 her. I send healing your way young lady in Jesus'name.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Crazy ass bitxch!

For real?

Lol relationship by force no jokes....

talk2frankky said...

U won stay inside the boys quarters.

You are so evil!!!

Really strange!

Kechi L.E.E said...

You are a goat

Kechi L.E.E said...

Smh you nuts posses a 2 inch penis because only those kind of people have very vivid imaginations of doing what their dick has failed to do.

Guess d babe is sick up stirs.

Did someone just say she is an Edo girl? Lol

The gospel according to Saint Peteru

abigail said...

U r realy stupud.......MOFO!!!

Amaechi's Girl said...

You are the goat

Chris is the biggest RNB/Pop star around now so it's understandable but this is on so many level scary and crazy

Funmy Kemmy said...

What the hell! Crazy world indeed!

http://funmykemmy.com