Mayweather's grandma says Pacquaio needs to apologize for talking trash about her grandson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 May 2015

Mayweather's grandma says Pacquaio needs to apologize for talking trash about her grandson

Bernice Mayweather was leaving the MGM Grand in Vegas after the fight when she told reporters that there can be no post-fight friendship until Manny takes back all his trash talk about her Grandson who won the fight fair and square.

She said it was possible for Mayweather and Pacquaio to be friends under one condition..
“If he wanna be friends with him, he gotta accept Floyd; he gotta apologize. He talked all kind of sh*t. Talked so much sh*t, that he could whoop my grandson.” she said

She also assured that she knew her grandson would come through with the “W,” and praised her son, Floyd Mayweather Sr., for being hard on his son during the tough matchup. She was also asked about whether or not she would hit the strip club with the champion, to which she offered the perfect reply.
“I can go anywhere I wanna go, I’m a grown woman.” lol

69 comments:

hmm all D drama d money dey dia HAND

For what? Have several seats. Lindaobserve

George wey hate linda said...

Grandma talking,na Manny win the fight to me sha!

Na so

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lol. Action woman

DS WOMAN, NAWAH OOH CHAI! SHE NO DE GREE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol this woman should goan sleep and stop disturbing herself about unnecessary things.

I see the madness runs in the family. Linda take note!

Gangster granny

Enuf biko nu. Unless una go settle wit anoda fight. Ka nnu nti biko

cn we just move on
getting stale abeg

Do you want to be a sex God (male nd female) add up and get tips... 530A4072

Their cup of tea...next!!!

lami said...

They should give this whole fight thing a rest already.

But madam teach your grandson humility.. he needs it.. pride leads to downfall. Eph 6:18. Would pray for you though.

She looks like a man doe...

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Hahaha funny old woman.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Lolzzzzzzz, I love d swag of dis granny, and she says it all witout minding d ass she grinds wit her words.

All dis saga frm Aunts and Grandma's. Its nt evn dem dat fought, why tear ur panties? Long "hisssss"

Good to know grandma.

Mma ino said...

This Grandma should go a sit down quietly joor. Mayweather that was buy running round the ring. He should have stood firm and watch Manny whoop his ass. Anyways, "success" has plenty relatives. even the irrelevant ones. Una well done!!!

This old woman sef

Grandma looks Like a man wearing wig....
Nd the expression on that guys face on the first picture....funny!!

LOOL she's right tho.

Grand mom using such words?? Lord help my soul!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

OK grandma it normal for opponents to say those words to boost d ego of their fans and audience... Shud'nt grandma be sleeping by DAT time by the way...

Dave Mide said...

Hahahaha ...mama has spoken! Shes getting some hard skin after the interview , oh yea i am sure!

9ja Parrot said...

Ghenghe!!!

APPLELIPX said...

She doesn't look anything like a granny

Beausteven said...

Drama....

madam I beg take a chill pill am a big fan of May but after what happen yesterday I got to admit that Manny is the best

Lol. I love this woman already

MAMA OOOOOOO

Grandma pls take a chill pill, manny pacquaio did whoop your grand son ass, like grandma like grandson they like running their mouth choi!!!

Grandma be jonzing

Mtchewww nonsense apologize what???? He said nothing

Na she sabi

Americans love drama sha! Dramatic country America! That's why USA don't do well in football/world cup because in football there's no drama, de winner is not fabricated.

Jen jen! Lol! She can go anywhere she wanna, she a grown woman. I love this woman.. no time! No time.. lol

Lolz, mama no wan gree o, strip club kwan

Is it a grand father or a grand mother. Cos she looks like a man...

Lol, good response, funny woman

Abeg mk dis mata rest jere!

Is that a grandma or grandpa.

I see where he gets his loud mouth from.

Enough already.
Faceoflib

Thrash talk is what boxing is all about, boxers use it to intimidate their opponents. But I think Manny would have whooped Floyd's a** if they both had actually fought and not employ evasive measures. The fight didn't live up to its reputation, there is no way you can compare it to the Rumble in the Jungle. NO WAY!!! That was and still is the fight of the century.

linda ur typos and arrors are getting too much on ur articles. Pls always re-read before posting.

@ukgreat

U shld read urs as well b4 correcting some1 else

Wor wor woman! Attention seekers!

U just wrote sh*t.

Is she A woman

Grandma was the first person to ever believe in Mayweather, even as a kid. So she's earned the right to come after anybody who says sh*t about him.

He don reach. Dem don fight already, and evry1 knows there's trash talking in boxing and wrestling.

e jooor e gbenu dake jare

Grandma was the first person to ever believe in Mayweather, even as a kid. So she's earned the right to come after anybody who says sh*t about him.

No nonsense granny, and dis runs in d family blood. Congrats 2d champ.

Let her shut her mouth up, if not for america wayo, Pacman won the fight

No

Inukwam akuko

Happy waiting

Sammi said...

Gramma, go siddon somewhere jare

woulda said she'll grow old waiting for the apologies but she's old already, so she'll grow older

She probably didn't take her meds on Saturday

Redcandy said...

It seems to me that pride runs in this family. Mayweather learnt it from Grandma.

MONEY IS TWISTING HER BRAIN!!

Didn't watch the fight sha, wish pacman had won though.. Heard may weather kept running around like a ballerina

she should stay out of it, her son talks more Sh*t than anyone else on earth