I know he's married, but that doesn't mean we can't look! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

I know he's married, but that doesn't mean we can't look! (photos)

Women, make una help me see better thing this morning o jare...lol. Current Sexiest Man Alive, Avengers/Thor actor Chris Hemsworth pictured shirtless and looking so fine in a new trailer for his new comedy movie, Vacation. And one woman has this all to herself? *sigh*. Some people are born with luck. Lol.

135 comments:

Linda fear God

For the ladies

Looking is free

Damn this man is hot, I am so beefing his wife

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Hahahaha,linda you re crazy I swear...

For your building accessories,well glazed polish tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331

Datz small tho

The inches tho...huh?

SAMANTHA HAYKINS said...

Cool pix though but nothing that special

SANDRA said...

Danm!!! Lawd have mercy. Too sweet

Your 4 egg plants thooooo! I think u need D

John said...

With his small eggplant?

SANDRA said...

Damn!!! Lawd have mercy. Too sweet

For them ladies....

Karlsson said...

No harm in just seeing
Ubanagum

onyinye eddy said...

Lovely body,lucky wife.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Wait a minute!!! D second pix is it what I'm thinking???
Gud laaawwd!!!

Conji don really hold u die

E be like say our madam never ..............

Oweibor Rachael said...

He face nah sexy 4 d body.9ja guys are more sexier than him.SHIKENA

Yeeeehsu!!!! What's that long ruler? Choi! Dis type ga aduwa mmadu akpa nwa!

Linda,no comment! #Eyesclosed##

rhodajc said...

Linda! dont worry your own is coming

Hahahahahaha Linda, funny you

Favour belle said...

Wetin be this? Na six pack or one pack? Very dry body....@Bia Bia😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Always weird seeing this guy not dressed up as Thor!!! It just seems odd seeing him as an ordinary man instead of a god.

Lol @ "some people are born with luck". You are also "born with luck". You earn millions everyday plus who know what your Mr Right is endowed with?... Just saying. I wish you luck in that department.
‘…Let the Lord be magnified, who has pleasure in the prosperity of His servant.’

Psalms 35:27

Bless you Linda

Linda! If the wife catch u.

JENNY said...

Oh my crush!

Na wa to u ooo linda dis is wat I call violation of privacy

He uploaded this picture himself or what? It'd actually not necessary. Rom 12:1-2

It is really weird seeing this guy not dressed as Thor. It seems odd seeing him as an regular guy and not the powerful god!

Linda u go kill urself with masturbation ooo go and marry and quit checking out another woman's egg plant..dem swear for u ni?

lgho said...

Haaaaaaa...lindodo I trust you..u no dey carry last 4 such thing..

Linda u, and eggplant. Indeed some people r born lucky, but how really lucky bcos its not all women dat likes it big.

not bad.

Now the perve side of linda is out again

Lmao Linda you're crayyyyyy.My spiritual Apollo can't allow me to watch bikonu.
But the guy makes sense !

LINDA ABEG HELP US NO DEY POST DIS KIND TIN DEM ESPECIALLY EARLY IN THE MORNING......

David Iyke said...

Lindy,go out there and look for your own,there are still lots not yet taken!

Linda sabi better things but to shy to get it...I buzz you on bbm, WhatsApp and emails but you just won't respond... Keep dreaming, when I can make you bite your lips anytime you think of me....we are not getting older baby girl, talk to a brother OK.

@otoonbaloki

@ziniex said...

asin eeh, i just taya sha. God abeg remebre me ooh with a man better than this self

Lol...pee stick gist again!

Keep looking...no go get your own

You like men that are endowed..No sharking, You've all what it takes to get what u want linda.

No be small thing ooo

**Awesome**

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

*zooming †ђξ pics*

Abeg where's †ђξ thing tripping u Linda
Cos am nt seeing anything here that's tripping me

I Rep 27th May

Linda may God forgive you.

mel20 said...

Yep the hemsworth brothers are one of, so cuteeee...Ok bye!

bolaji said...

linda abeg what are u seeing there that u are saying he has luck. Am not seeing any special thg there o biko

Linda, dis thing too small na. E no go belleful anybody biko

He's hot

He's hot

TurnItUp said...

LoL! Linda! U n I share one thing in common! We both need men in our lives. If u had one, u no go sitdown for front of ur lappy they droll.

Ewo!...his kini is longgg Oh

linda u wan follow the woman share am??? abe go find your own o

Chigo said...

Linda!

Yo linda, check out my dp, and do a story on it

EBONYFAITH ANWAI SAID SO said...

ashawo kill u linda..Chaiii repent make GOd give u ur own ooo

Tha fuck?linda calm down cos its obviously not real!!!!

This guy can make a brother turn gay.

eka said...

D Australian Thor god
He`s sexy indeed

Hmmmmmmmmm

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

That guy Fine die

Choi

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

He looks like a startled wall ghecko in the 1st pic

@linda very hot.... reminds me of my crush brad pit back in the days...

better things?....lol......u r a perv!

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Linda O lol...Abeg no tempt us o...The guy dey hot sha.

i did not see anything.

Lindodo... Don't worry, ur own go reach u

lmao...no be small luck! Same thing I said yesterday while watching Avengers...

www.flavour360blog.com

Omalicha said...

Linda don kolo o! Dear God, please bless lindaikeji with this type of blessing Amen.

Lol.......Lindodo repent

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Hmmm..buh his briefs luks dirty tho..

Lukman said...

Linda, keep praying, your luck will shine one day! You will have the one that is bigger this!

There's nothing special about this man's body. Linda please get married and focus.

I don't see anything sexy about this man.

Truth talk look the photos

Lmaoo.. as in I'm inside ac but fanning myself.

Linda I like you for one thing, you speak the mind of our pretentious ladies. God bless you for that. Who no like better things?

Linda, u need Jesus!

becky said...

Lol smh' u nt serz.. n btw Linda fear God oh hmm

CELEB said...

Tut tut! And the thing tanda wella!

Linda,u know n lik beta tin.i feel u jor

I think that should just be for his wife and cuncubines in case he has any.......not for me man.......

Avenging body has he.

Speechless

My oh.my!!!!
But seriously.... Linda repent!!! Lolz

He's hot

Linda no make a sister fall o.......God is watching u o

lol

Nimelda said so.........

Choi! He plenty o! Truly some people are just so lucky. Linda take note!

Team small egg plant don come...

Olanrewaju said...

Cute and perfectly made

Knows***

Mr Del Piero said...

Lindus d pricklover

*luv 4

Hehehehe, some one is liking another woman husband here o.

Those women that's always talking about dick...they're the ones that will be shouting wait wait wait,it hurts,it hurts!!! mtchew

Dis is wht I call mighty is under statement massive is d better word to use. Linda definitely u must lik it big.

Abeg iii, he sld go nd rest.. he has a tiny dickson...not ma type...he sld try nd put on pant(trousers) nxt time...

Single ugly ladies be saying go and marry evn more dn guys. We know getin married will be ur greatest achievement but for d mean time. U too go n learn trade and MARRY

He doesn't do anything for me, but his hair is great. I want his hairstyle on me. lol.

mum jayjay said...

Hmmmm aunty Linda

It's not by size ooo.

Rubylicious said...

Linda what is wrong with you? There is nothing there now. I am sure you will faint if you see my husband's own.

Mmmm Lord lord

He no get prick nah

LMAO!....li li, na for this ya blog I know wetin be eggplant o!hehehe....to tell you thr truth I 'Like' wat m seeing#teameggplant#

sexiest man in Nigeria said...

if una see my own coconut nko? that one wey the man carry na small compared to my own jack and jill na..abi na because na oyibo? if you wan see the bigger the better you fit holla na! check my dick pix na,my number dey there for more!

All i see r eggplants, wheres the main course?

Rubylicious then let Linda see your husbands own while you watch.

Linda always drops it like its hot!!! U don't pretend at all girlfriend, and I just like that about u.

Linda stop leading people to temptation.God will ask you oh!

He has a nice upper body but no eggplant

En for commit De short nah, make we see am well

Hehehehe, some one is liking another woman husband here o.

GINI said...

Small my foot,Niggars like you have a toothpick in place

GINI said...

Small my foot,Niggars like you have a toothpick in place

Its obvious ure blind

Konji ohhhhhhhh

Looooooooooool. This Willy will not kee person rotfl

U too spoil,u don see my own?check am na...post a free classified advert - my big dick pix

Lol linda I like oh @ Anonymous 3:12 let's see ur own na

Radarada

Small prick

Celine Oma said...

Bishop Dammy?

Celine Oma said...

Lol dis Wilheminna girl eh! Isi adiro gi mma I swear! Dis had me reeling