Meanwhile, two other men were whipped by ISIS militants - for being drunk and taking drugs.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Graphic pics: ISIS throws man from a roof for being gay - then lets mob stone him to death
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
64 comments:
Haba is this from a movie scene? Smh. Llindaobserve
Wickedness of d highest order
Signed,
DeoGratias
Signed,
DeoGratias
Nawaoo... Killing someone for loving their fellow gender..u who killed and them who sleep with their own sex,who is worse? U think God is happy u killed dem? Smh
Signed,
DeoGratias
Are they God?? What rubbish!! Why will they judge people and punish them by themselves?
I jx thank God that our able joint forces r crushing boko haram already
Sick animals
These people know what the so called ISIS forbids then why do they still indulge in such acts...hmmm!
Babaric..........
Na waoooo
Ewwwww...can't watch biko
Devil's advocates, their days are numbered. Linda take note!
The day the world gets rid of ISIS,that day the world will know peace.
Wat a lawless country. Dats were D bible says let him dat is of no sin cast D first stone....
Good for d drunks and drug addicts.
see d small isis boy with d smirk on his face. sigh
araba!
see d small isis boy with d smirk on his face. sigh
araba!
Oh, nations have a moral right to intervene or interfere in other nations' affairs when human rights are violated. It took intervention/interference of foreigners to end killing of twins, female genital mutilation, human sacrifice and other vile practices which some would justify as 'custom.' The world, arise. United Nations, arise. Gay rights are human rights.
Evil bastards!!!!
And they think they are better...God have mercy
cant watch. All those special forces in america and and other top countries should join forces and wipe this murderers out already
Eerie!
Islam. Hmmmmmm
SORRY THAT'S THE WORLD WE ARE LIVING IN
#LIB OBI
Who are dis crowd for God sake.... aren't dey afraid of dis pple
WTF!!! Look at that little boy
What's happening and d so called power countries are allowing it happen
I love my new Google acct name hahahahaha Daniel Craig
We all must not be Muslims ooooo..The only religion that doesn't allow leaving..its Haram to stop being muslim
All Muslims are not terrorist but terrorist are muslim
D questn is, where dem dey see dem kill? Who are d mobs?
But this mode of punishment is just out the bounds of modern and olden days civilisation. Surely there should be a global response for the exploits of these sadists.
This ISIS do anything and get away with it
I shudder at sights like this, it makes me wonder what human would do this to another!
Cray people
Dis people ar pozest,dey ar nt nomal.can u imagn? killn human lik fouls nd rejoicin ova der death.so terribl
God!!!!! Help ur children, y?
Lunatics..
Why won't they be gay? I can't see any women around.
Barbarism at its peak.
Islam is the worst religion on earth.
That's how God will pass their own
Judgment to them.
Stupid animals.
JeEeeeeez it is wa oooo.
This is horrible.
look at somebody's child with a gun strapped on him..
Extreme disciplinary measures. Callous lots!
I hate gay but this is a harsh thing to do
Beware of Gay no they don't want to listening, that's good fo him, the day they'll catch Onyx hmmm
These are the end times guys, we really focus on God and watch the things we do and say. We have to keep love in our heart still and love our 'neighbours'. God bless
both the killers and the guy guy should ask for repentance
both parties should ask for repentance
We still have a load of it over here parading as Boko haram
is this supposed to be happening in this modern day world.what happened to our rights
Dis pple r alrdy deeply rooted o, chai!
Thank u God for creating me in Black Africa, Nigeria in particular that is free of this absurdity and natural disasters. However, rid us oh God of backwardness, underdevelopment and corruption. Amen
What the hell are u saying??? '''yet uno the 10 commandment in the bible n still do otherwise''
ISIS is CLASSIC! They kill for a reason,they always state their reasons,not like our wannabe,aba made terrorist BH! Killing like a dummy...
Onyx Godwin d r kumin 4 u,I will dia live to stone u cos I warned u