God forbid any future govt will repeat what this admininstration has done - Ezekwesili | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

God forbid any future govt will repeat what this admininstration has done - Ezekwesili

Former Minister of Education and convener of the bring back our girls group, Oby Ezekwesili took to twitter earlier today to express her reservations on how the outgoing administration handled the missing Chibok girls. More of her tweets after the cut...

70 comments:

This woman should go and sit down---attention seekers

Chai jonathan really failed Nigerians, he should do nd go to otuoke, not like dey are happy to have him there anyway

gab2shoes said...

Abeg I dey ask again......em Neva hand over....linda I don tire.....the way we go forget this man, he go be like fart to air! No light fah, OK we gree, no fuel to power our own transformer, abeg make inec change hand over date abeg. Make e bi Monday! Yeye dey smell for aso rock now!

The gods are not to blame!
Gab2shoessaysso

Dis woman should just shut up Goodluck is out na allow him finish up jus few hours remaining

yusuf said...

This woman is an embarrassment to women,,, madam show us the empirical evidence that this administration was bad? This woman is very irresponsible

Madam Obi just keep quiet. Let's see what ur sponsors will do now they are in power. Useless woman, what did u do when u were minister of education apart from opening ur leg for baba Iyabo? Nonsense.

This woman is irritating, she should shut up mbok, THIS ADMINISTRATION is leaving, please let us rest I beg. Enough of the attack, haba.

Wait ooo she jst dry sabi DAT? Abeg na Old news ad story b dz.. nxt plzzz

Truth be told. GEJ's administration was always slow to handle issues. I guess its his personality.

This woman is using this BBOG to just wreak havoc for the GEJ government! What has she done really to ensure those girls are brought back home? You can rally all you like but if it is not followed by action, it just a complete waste of time.

Abraham Ndu said...

Ok am going to say it..am I the only one who feels this woman talks too damn much and is simply trying to stay relevant! I don't like u madam

Abraham Ndu said...

Ok am going to say it..am I the only one who feels this woman talks too damn much and is simply trying to stay relevant! I don't like u madam

OGA, SORRY MADAM, SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!!!!!!

She can nag!

Madam it takes more than mere words

...SHOW EMPIRICAL EVIDENCE, PLEASE.

Well, if truth b told, the leaders of dis country both past nd present has neva done sumtn that favours d poor bt jst 4 their own benefits nd that of their generations.

If truth b told, d leaders of dis country both past nd present has neva done sumtn in favour of d poor bt 2 their own benefits nd that of their generations.

Dr90210 said...

What are u smoking on? You still need evidence ah na wah oh hmm

Dr90210 said...

We are all entitled to our own individual opinion including Obi as well. Where u there when she opened her legs for Baba?u people just write carelessly

A woman without honour looking for wat to eat.She has tasted power and would never let go.A disgrace raised to d power I trillion.

Her mouth tho...

Make una leave De poor woman alone, she no do anything

isioku said...

Madam Oby, I need you to know that you have some support here. Many Nigerians especially young people suffer from some retarded values syndrome. Without this woman, those girls would have bn forgotten. Without her, international pressure mounted on Jonathan to act would not have been possible. Cos of her, donor agencies mobilised to pay more attention to vulnerable girls in our schools creating the Safe Schools Initiative led by ex British PM Brown. If only we can all take one deficient area in our national life like electricity, water, health or education and shout out for the authorities to hear. It's never too much to voice out against impunity. Many will go to war if someone beat their kid sister @ schl but you ll rather her keep quiet where some bastards abducted hapless 200plus girls. May God continue to oil your conviction to fight for the voiceless Madam

Abeg make go sidon. If she was in power, all dis her nonsense talk will not come up. Old trouble maker.

yusuf said...

You are sick and mentally unstable like this woman,,,

yusuf said...

Bcos this is free so you can type any rubbish,,, almajiri

Wtf @naijaDeltaBabe and@Ezenwamma celestina,haba!!! How cold? Wat if ur daughter,relative or friend was among those chibok girls? These woman is saying things dat are factual and u saying what...,Drop Dead!!!

@yusuf aswea Linda,pls start charging people that are posting rubbish written in Chinese

Ok sir/ma ,We would stop in 8years time as the rap sheet is as thick as a vault,pls you guys shud hurry up and leave and while you at it,u guys shud clean dat chair and sweep the office well,Collect this broom!

"If she was in power" that's all you people know

You are the reason why Nigeria won't move forward

Dr numbers, keep supporting her. She's Breton woods, they used her to do a job. Fine. They have achieved the regime change they wanted from the US. Now lets see if she wouldn't shut up soon. BBOG my foot. Who was funding her? As if we can't see thru their duplicity.

Oby, go and find them. What about the craziness happening in your state? Girls no dey loss for there? Jonah is leaving. Please leave him alone, okay. When you were at the Ministry of Ed, you were massively deficient. So you cannot be critiquing people here on twitter when the size of the rubbish in your domot is miles high.

Oby an insider collaborator. This time she will sell all government property finish to her clique like she did before.Big nosed woman

I somuch love this woman, always on point about dis missing girls.only dumb people don't get her message. Jonathan government is a disastrous nightmare!

Ejyknuel said...

Empirical ashi

This woman must be a nagging wife at home. I pity her husband.

<< LIB Addict >>

Prettybee said...

Obviously this woman is just trying to divert attention from her sickening corruption interview. GEJ has already been voted out so pls zip up now. It is becoming irritating. We have heard dt over and over again. Expecting the change team to do their term too.

Prettybee said...

Terrorism should be a joint fight. Why not regularly call out the evils that perpetrated this in the first place. Maybe a regular reminder for them to release our girls could one day speak to their minds and reconsider but no you chose to always blame curse and abuse another. And now that we have voted him out then pls shift your attention somewhere else and let him leave quietly

Prettybee said...

You can't forbid the gathering of evils and kidnapping of young minds ever again in this country but a man? How sure are you of even his actual doings? I am seriously beginning to doubt this peeps. Expected the propaganda to have dimmed by now and all joining hands to find a positive change for this great country but disappointed to hear you still sulking in blame games. May God rid this country of all selfish and evilminded souls

My dislike for dis woman keeps growing by d day,,,wowo woman,,,u no see as she resemble OBJ

We have heard oby, we are not deaf. Nexxxxxt.

Buhari Abeg give her post make she go rest Oo,

May God forgive u people saying negative things about her fighting for the right course, may ur children never go missing to know what it feels for a senseless govt to keep mute and nobody to raise alarm. Don't be pained the clueless govt is out by being daft to see the truth. Nothing wrong in her campaign for BBOGs.

Wetin do her mouth, Babe??? Linda take note!

This woman is a nuisance n a double faced liar 4 even having the retarded boldness to give Obj a clean bill on corruption.
Her recent rantings don't impress me again even though they might have some rich meaning.

Nywaz, I follow say amen to dat her prayer. May we never experience times like dis again in Nigeria. Its no joke. Linda take note!

Dazzlnbeau said...

I just hate dis woman!!!! She's just pained!!ure cmin out nau to tell us abt a failed govt bah??? Wen u were there wat dd u do? Anu mpama

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Sick woman!

A Lot of u talking here should have been taken away by Boko haram so that when she'(oby Ekwesili) berates GEJ about his lackadaisical attitude towards Chibok victims, you'll shut ur mouth.
You don't know what it feels like to have your loved ones missing. Its worse than them Dying!
Ignoramus!!!

Mrs Oby, when u were asked about obasanjo's administration on aljazeera you couldnt even answer with a simple YES or NO. Now you want to keep playing the people's champion on twitter. Jonathan's administration was bad but it is not for you to tell us.

Hopefully she's doing all she does with sincerity of purpose.A lot of these people make noise when they are not part of the government and once they give them political appointments we don't hear anything again.This is just a very common trend.

this nigeria, ehn.... this woman just needs to behave her age and reputation

This Woman is MAD...the guy at Aljazeera ask her a simple question about OBJ's regime corruption indices and she fumbled Now her Big mouth is sharp to tackle a man of Peace...because she Is fucking OBJ doesn't give her the right to insult OBJ's political son GEJ anyhow... What did she achieve as a Minister?

There is element of truth in wht she said. God help us.

When she was the Minisiter of Education what did she do??? The only thing i knw dis woman for is the famous picture taken while Obasanjo was hugging her from behind and trying to peck her on d check in Public..... That is the main reason she can say where is the empirical evidence that Obasanjo's govt was corrupt..... we Nigerians know that Obasanjo was a very corrupt leader as well, who should be facing Genocide in the criminal court in Hague.. after all the privatization he did what has become of Nigeria today???

I think its enough, we have yabbed, diss, blame and insult GEJ enough, lets move forward

Thanks for your comment...i wished there was a 'Like' button. The most intelligent response I have read so far. For others who have called Oby names; how many of you would have supported her if your sister was part of those abducted? A question for your conscience if it's not corrupted.

mmmmm

THIS WOMAN SHOULD GO AND SIT DOWN

Corrupt Woman. Shut Up Already.

Yes ure the only one. Lol,like she cares if u like her or not. You don't exist in her world!

So what happens now that GEJ was not 're elected? Is her bring back our girls chant going to continue or will it end? We are watching her with 3D glasses.

Did you say fighting for a right course? He'll no she is just a hypocrite! Imagine her saying Obasanjo was not corrupt. I used to think she was upright now I know she just a politician.

Thank u very much for your comment. She is a big shame to Nigerians. Couldn't believe she could talk like that and then she will come and be claiming holier than thou. Hypocrite!

madam shut up ur dirty mouth. u were part and parcel of pdp and we see ur romance with obj. mumu woman

Info System said...

Abeg, make we hia word. Which Chibok girls where or are missing?...Let her tell us how much she was paid to tell lies against a government she did not like because she was not part of it. Mad woman.

We need empirical evidence