You will die if you fail to vote Ambode - Oba of Lagos threatens Igbos in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 April 2015

You will die if you fail to vote Ambode - Oba of Lagos threatens Igbos in Lagos

Oba of Lagos, Oba Rilwan Akiolu has threatened Igbos in Lagos, saying any Ibo man or woman who fails to vote Lagos state APC governorship candidate, Akinwunmi Ambode as Governor in next Saturday's governorship election will die within 7 days. According to Oba Akiolu, he owns Lagos and his bidding must be done by everyone in the state.

Daily Independent reports that Oba Akiolu gave out the threat when he met with Igbo leaders resident in Lagos at his Palace yesterday April 5th.
"On Saturday, if any one of you goes against Ambode who I picked, that is your end. If it doesn’t happen within seven days, just know that I am a bastard and its not my father who gave birth to me. By  the grace of God, I am the owner of Lagos for the time being. This is an undivided chair. The palace belongs to the dead and those coming in the future. On Saturday, if anyone of you, I swear in the name of God, goes against my wish that Ambode will be the next governor of Lagos state, the person is going to die inside this water.
For the Igbos and others in Lagos, they should go where the Oba of Lagos heads to. When they were coming to the state, they didn’t come with all their houses. But now they have properties in the state. So they must do my bidding. And that is the bidding of the ancestors of Lagos and God. I am not ready to beg you. Nobody knew how I picked Ambode. Jimi is my blood relation and I told him that he can never be governor in Lagos for now. The future belongs to God. I am not begging anybody, but what you people cannot do in Onitsha, Aba or anywhere you can not do it here.
If you do what I want, Lagos will continue to be prosperous for you, if you go against my wish, you will perish in the water. I am for the progress, growth and development in Lagos, Ambode is highly cerebral, he’s a symbol and he is going to deliver the message which I the Oba of Lagos have said. And he will govern the state for another eight years. He is going on a mission and God will give him the wisdom and knowledge to fulfill that mission. Almost a year ago, I declared that Ambode will be the next governor of Lagos and it will not change. From time immemorial, the previous occupiers  of this house will say what they wanted after consultation with other people. And this hasn’t change and it will not change at this time.” he allegedly said

882 comments:

1 – 200 of 882   Newer›   Newest»

Empty threat

Not relevant to me but anyway sai ambode. Lindaobserve

Idiotic Oba! So he know, Ambode owns Lagos, didn't he know that, Niger Delta feeds Nigeria, and GEJ deserved to be president, so this is what APC came down to! To threaten lives, #NigeriDecided this for themselves.

Olivia Silk said...

Hian.
See story.

With due respect Sir, you sound very stupid.

optimisticlady said...

I totally doubt he said this...there is no pool proof...they say they say ain't enough..

cant believe

Igbos should be careful...u dint go to someone'S house and dictate to him what do do...

Amaka said...

Had no plans to vote on Saturday . I will not come out n vote for Jimi Agbaje n see what happens rubbish. We igbos has suffered I swear.

Amardillo said...

Our traditional institutions have long been "compromised" in the words of ORUBEBE! Utter **brush if you ask me! Wetin concern Oba and the wish of the people... Smh!

linda!!!! you no talk where you hear this or where he said it.........confirm pls

Amardillo said...

Our traditional institutions have long been "compromised" in the words of ORUBEBE! Utter **brush if you ask me! Wetin concern Oba and the wish of the people... Smh!

Marcel Duplexis said...

Hia!

My father in heaven, this man is playing u (God) pls put him in his position IJN Amen

This is serious! So what is d Nigerian police doing about this threat to human life?

onyi said...

Ihe na eme, ndi Igbo ntooo!

Is he retarded?

You see you come to somebody's else region. He accepts you with open arm, you now want to dictate who rules is domain. let us be frank, the Igbos are chewing too much for their teeth. they will be losers both ate the state and federal. Igbos cannot afford to fight the yorubas if they do that they know the repercussion. Calling Lagos no man's land is an insult to the oba and they should no that this is not Onisha or Aba and the same time can they try that in Kano.
Time to reason

MAY GOD'S THUNDER FIRE HIM FROM HEAVEN. NONSENSE, HIS OWN SEVEN DAY'S IS HIS OWN DEATH BED. LETS NOT DECEIVE OURSELVES LAGOS IS NOT WORKING. I WAS SHOCKED TO GO TO AGUDA FOR THE FIRST TIME AND THERE WAS NOT A SINGLE GOOD ROAD. WE STAY ON THE ISLAND AND WE HAVE NO CLUE HOW THE REST OF LAGOS LIVES. TO THINK THAT LAGOS' INTERNALLY GENERATED INCOME CAN BE COMPARED TO SINGAPORE OR IS EVEN GREATER THAN CERTAIN AFRICAN COUNTRIES AS A WHOLE. CHANGE MUST BE ALL THE WAY. LET SOME OTHER PERSON GO AND CHECK LAGOS ACCOUNT FOR US.

Nice of d Oba. May God grant Oba Akinolu long life and prosperity. All Igbos must go back to dia land, if they won't key into d wants of Lagosians

hush re u God??every Nigerian has a right 2 choose which party/candidate he/she should vote for.
aittyfinest xyz

Ndigbo or whatever you guys call yourselves should go back to your villages including you Linda! Lagos isn't a no-man's-land like you all claim, it's a Yoruba state so get the fuck out with your miserable and self entitled selves.

He's the king of lagos . It's allowed . If you're not happy go back to your village ndi igbo

Linda how true is this ??? Coz there is something fishy though

Useless man!your entire generation will die.idiot

Beauty Fables said...

And this something that'd motivate us to stand and vote for JK...no matter wat!

dimma said...

Can u imagine this man, as if he is God so ppl should not vote for there choice but his own cos he is oba of lagos? Hahahhahaah

YOU ARE A BASTARD AND BIG FOOL IDIOT

Abeg Oba keep quiet joor. Who are u to tell someone they'll die after 7days if they don't vote for your candidate. I hope his words don't come back to hunt him....rubbish!!!

Ara di nudi nudi. Mshewww!

Duh! This is not oligarchy, this is democracy.

Nonsense. JK for governor!!!

So the Oba is the owner of Lagos?

Is this for real? Really, is this an educated human being talking?

CHANGE has come indeed. Una done see am?

So why hold an election? Why not just hand over to Ambode?

They say Nigeria will break this year, this is the kind of comment that will do it.

Oba of lagos, Lagos is part of NIGERIA if you ve forgotten.Must you display your imbecility so glaringly? Of course, yo
ur god is your belly

chijioke said...

Duh! This is not oligarchy, this is democracy.

Post comments we've seen d news alredy

God punish him and his entire generation. They are the ones that will perish in the so called river. Anofia.

kings computers limited said...

Just imagine, for this reason Ambode will not see that seat. God will always bring down the Proud.

Is dis man for real? So he expects ppl to vote for ambode cos he says so, mtscheeeew

your Father there na you go first die

It is a lie

Dis oba is mad. He don chop tinubu's money and hez yarning rubbish. U and ur household will die inside dat same water. Oloshi

Dis guy no well oo. Mtchww

Pamscrib.blogspot,com

Apc is filled with desperate people..

chikaodi said...

Story 4 the gods, abeg na play him dey

Na wa ooo

U are foolish man and nah u go die 4 eating lagos money with tinubu

Hmmmmm, na wa o, PDP and APC who is better now? Nigerian open ur eyes

Imagine that.... That's an Oba, monkeys have better sense

What sort of threat is this?
Na wa o!
I don't support this.

Your entire household will perish in one day. Thunder fire all your household

Allegedly, PDP and lies

This Ogboni King be talking anyhow like Fayose & FFK put together, him no understand the times? God na him sure pass o! For him to reduce his crown to such stupid statements Jimi must be really a problem to the APC. Keep the faith Jimi Agbaje, na you we know.

This shouldn't be allow. And for this careless speech I'm voting Jimi and wait for 7days if I die then my God is not a living God. What nonsense?

jessica egolo said...

It's him and his family that will die. I wanted to vote ambode but forwat he just said I will not. For him to know I am not of this world. What a rubbish

Oshey prophet. Oshey pastor. Oshey killer

BUZZ said...

My God! Who do these blood sucking people think they are??? I wish you what you wish the igbos who don't vote your candidate. So what happens to the yoruba's and people of other tribe that vote Jimi. Oba you are not God and you will never succeed with this wicked threat. All of a sudden you assume it's ok to take up the place of the almighty one. I guessed you have over reached. You are mere mortal and not invincible as you would like to think! I thought we were a democratic country but with what I see and hear, it's unfortunate. Let us see you play God na and if you don't regret it, call me a bastard!

Na wa Oooo... this is sad... when did he become God?

Na wa oo

See this one. Na him go die. Him and his family. Na by force?

Our God is omnipotent. He is the Alpha and the Omega. I do not believe the Oba said this. If this man truly said this, then he is evil and does not worship the God we serve. Igbos vote for JK and send this devil to the hell he belongs. Amobode, are you truly a Christian or a devil worshipper like this one?

i am youruba man.

mr jimi agbaje...congratulations. you just got my vote.

See the face he's using to destroy Igbos. He never jam sha

Chris said...

For this threat alone Ambode have lost my votes and that of my entire family. May the Gods of the water swallow you and your entire family for cursing out the igbos. It shall never be well with you and your entire generation. Stupid royal father bastard!!!!!

That's very bad of him to say such thing... We d igbos we love challenges like this one.. Let's see wat happens

What sort of threat is this. This is uncalled for.

KAI....I wish he had said this to me....

I just can't phantom it. How do u say such things in this time and get away with it? Igbos v made it in lagos na dem say mk yoruba pipo lazy? Abi is lagos not flat? Why b so trybalistic and dem say Goodluck bad! If its Gods will for ambode to win wit all due respect oba u don't need to threaten.. Abi u don c wey even JEHOVA dey force any1.. Abeg na democracy we dey n its d 21st century for Christ sake!

Osinachi IBIAM-URO said...

Did he actually say this? Calling God and same time making death threats. There is no relationship btw religion and politics. Everyone has the right to vote whoever they wish to vote for. All i hear is an ignorant rant, fueled by corruption

Jaspee said...

I tot this man was learned...I call this desperation. Nonsense

Lowkey,Oba needs a media adviser ASAP! TF?...U will die ke? This foolish statement might just cost ambode this election! i'm yoruba but assuming i was in nigeria,I'd vote pdp this saturday just for this statement..WTF!!!!

This Oba is a BASTARD if JK wins and all the Igbos don't die.

Is u and all ur entire house hold I'll die 1st. bastard r u God? let's see if u I'll alive b4 d election. igbos r d isreallte of dis generation God is with us fr west east and south.

Jimi Agbaje and his lies, the Oba never said that

You cannot do anything Mr OBA you don't own Lagos.. God owns Lagos..

This na rubbish talk,we r in a Democratic environment, Der is freedom to vote whoever we want, Der is no force in ruler ship. As for me its JK all the way no shaking

I declare in ur life Oba of lagos or whatever that if u truly said dis word u shall die before the election, u will never live to witness the elections if God is God in Jesus name. Amen

Dave Mide said...

Its since been denied that he said such! Various sources quoted that they got the info of the vulgarity from an "online source" which is baseless. If he truly said that then its a shame on him. Igbos are part of us, we are one Nigerian and everyone is entitled to vote for whoever the like.

Tell them to vote Ambode or else.... we treat them same way they treat Yoruba's in d ibo land cos they are too tribalism n been d first tym Lagos will connect to Federal. They should not try seat with our leader. First tym to comment in dis blogs

Dats a very serious threat...he isn't God...

Linda u beta publish my comment o! Cos I nor kn if na my comment wey u dey save mk ur site worth 1billion o

Why is PDP always trying to cause tribal tensions. Enough with the lies

Election in nigeria na waoh God help us

Hmmmmnnn.... Na wao... Demonic things! D devil is a liar!!! See threats na

Crux said...

Arant nonsense. I don't want to believe he said that openly, u can never trust these journalist. They might just be taking advantage of the fact that, the Oba favors a
Ambode to jimi. I don't want to believe the Oba is so not sensitive to speak in that manner, let's wait and see, we will read a press statement from the office of the Oba refuting this statement.

Tony said...

hmmm a oba that is supposed to preach peace. smh

These people are playing us for toys oh! Telling us who to vote for and who not to vote for! Persecuting and murdering us for exercising our God giving rights. It is not like Igbos are loafers who seat idly by while waiting on government hand outs! We contribute our quota in the government and economic yet we are seen as just errand boys and pawns! Enough!!! This has to be stymied before it gets worse than it already is. Our leaders need to speak up or I will!!

Hmmm....when men begin to see themselves as gods, they're indirectly seeking the wrath of The Most High God.

MAY GOD'S THUNDER FIRE HIM FROM HEAVEN, HIS SEVEN DAYS ULTIMATUM WILL BE HIS OWN DEATH BED. GUYS DO YOU KNOW THAT LAGOS STATE'S INTERNALLY GENERATED INCOME CAN BE COMPARED TO THAT OF SINGAPORE AND IS BIGGER THAN CERTAIN AFRICAN COMPANIES AS A WHOLE, CAN YOU COMPARE LAGOS TO SINGAPORE. I WENT TO AGUDA YESTERDAY AND WAS SHOCKED. NO GOOD ROAD, WE STAY ON THE ISLAND AND WE HAVE NO CLUE OF WHAT CERTAIN PARTS OF LAGOS FACE. WE NEED CHANGE ALL THE WAY, SOMEONE ELSE SHOULD GO AND PERUSE LAGOS STATE ACCOUNT, ENOUGH OF THREATS AND THIS CABAAL

Tell them to vote Ambode or else.... we treat them same way they treat Yoruba's in d ibo land cos they are too tribalism n been d first tym Lagos will connect to Federal. They should not try seat with our leader. First tym to comment in dis blogs

I hate the way PDP always does propaganda. They told worse lies against Buhari sef. See how they put allegedly at the end of the super story....hissss

what kind of bastard is this man trying to be???? u want the igbos to vote for someone who is unknown to them??...so because u want some idiot to become the governor we should go against our wishes or die....this old fool needs to b arrested.......tyrant....bastard

Nigga u must be high

Chukwuma said...

What a fool! God who owns life will kill you first

just imagine

9jahub.com

OMO see threat .... hia!!!!! U sure say u no go die ur own ?

U can see ds one is jst an old fool. Illiterate oshi. of cos ds wld happen in Nigeria. I wish I cld see ds man n slap hs black face. I am igbo and I am nt going to vote for Ambode. Jimi Agbaje is the better choice.

LIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Political stunt!

Can this be vet? How many igbo people died during the Presidential elections? Please we are not fools. This cant change our decision.

Linda, be sure of what you post. If you are igbo and does not want to support APC, stick to your believe. Rather, go back to your villages.

QED

LIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Political stunt!

Can this be vet? How many igbo people died during the Presidential elections? Please we are not fools. This cant change our decision.

Linda, be sure of what you post. If you are igbo and does not want to support APC, stick to your believe. Rather, go back to your villages.

QED

Adaora.. said...

Ha! As God or what? Na wa oh! Merciful God.

Press Statement We read online like most Nigerians a Statement purportedly made by His Royal Highness, Oba Roland Akinola, the Oba of Lagos threatening the igbos resident in Lagos on their perceived choice of candidate in the forthcoming Gubernatorial Elections of April 11. We cannot confirm the veracity of the purported statement but while we respect the Oba and are grateful for his support for our candidate, we would like to appeal that Kabiyesi should not let the divisive campaigns of the opposition party deter him from the legendary hospitable and all inclusive character of the stool of his forefathers. While it is worrisome that there appears to be an ethnic gang up agenda by the opposition against the popular will of Lagosians, going by the voting patterns at the Presidential elections, we would like to reassure Kabiyesi that the APC is sure of victory and not all igbo residents of Lagos are part of this divisive pattern. Irrespective of party affiliations, every Lagos resident has a right of free association, free will and a right to choose their elected officers. The APC Government will guarantee that right without victimisation. We are running on an impeccable record of 16 years of progressive and tangible development visible for all to see and we will not be distracted by an opposition that has no record to campaign on except whipping up ethnic sentiments and promising Lagosians purportedly "bold ideas" founded on a party already rejected by majority of Nigerians in the presidential elections. Signed Ambode4Lagos

This is serious!!!

God punish you die! Wait and see how it goes..

Oba,touch not Gods anointed, you soon perish like Pharaoh, remember that lagos is made by the resources from the east(its a man made city)we need change in Lagos state

Haaaaa dats serious..

Empty treat

What?in the 21st century?

This post got me hot asf...I'm angry sha! what is this nonsense? This is pure illiteracy!!! This 'Dictator mentality' needs to leave africa...I swear!

Where is it written in the constitution that somebdy shld decide for us who to vote nd whom not to vote,even to the xtent of dishing out threats...d igbos re not coward thank God

Ok if this is true which it seems then this is bad news,the part that interested me most is the 'next eight years' . #Gobe!

This bastard wants to die an Untimely death. Nobody ever takes the place of GOD and live to tell the story. I see his down fall coming. Igbo sef, the time for us to go back to our land has come...A enough of all this no brain people telling us trash.

Oba there is a God much more bigger and greater than yours, and that's the God I and the majority of Igbo's serve. We will vote whoever we want to and there's nothing you or your hod can do. So prepare to be the one to die if that is the consequence of your boy toy Ambo not becoming governor of Lagos state come 2015. Demential soothsayer Rilwan .

This very typical of APC, the party and their supporters are bunch of touts. How can a first class oba that is expected to be neutral be-this partisan? He is even publicly threatening people if they make a better choice. ABA RILWAN PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU CANNOT PLAY GOD OVER LAGOSIANS.

You and your entire generation will die first! #TalkingCorpse

Let ur words go back to u, in the mighty name of Jesus. Lagos for all, Nigeria is for all and let peace reign.

What rublish! Are u God?

The Oba looks like a dead man already

It is him his ugly self, useless family that will die. Ignorant fool

This man is a bastard

Na wa o.
Thank God we have the secret ballot in place.

Ellen said...

Is He Mentally Sound??? Why would a respected person utter such rubbish? Only God can give and take lives...What if he doesn't live to see that day? Wow!!!

the more you look, the more things remain the same.........this is the story of 9ja.

the oba has always shown that he has thug dna going by a lot of his public utterances. no be today!

2m2, this is probably the most provocative statement anyone has utter in this whole 2015 election drama.

and to JK...someone just pour petrol for your 'winning fire' I am an igbo man and i am voting 4u!

May God rip that mouth of your apart... stupid Oba... infact, the Oba of Lagos will die shamefully... wtf.. nonsense.. who are you to tell pple who to vote for. idiot of the highest order

Rantings of a senile old man!

Someone pls tell me this is a joke. Did this man just dare God??

You dey craze o... Ugly looking baboon. Its you and your family that will perish after 24 hours... See this bastard sha

God punish you die! Wait and see how it goes..

I see his obituary befor d govnorshp election date....haggard bastard

That is why there cant be One Nigeria as people like him will never be able to reason well. Time for the igbos to find a way of becoming one cos the hatred for you guys is becoming annoying though am a yoruba but cant bear it. #biafra Nation

Lmaoooo I see the Buhari/Jonathan lesson repeating itself in this gubernatorial election.This Oba must have seen himself as a god for him to dish out this kinda yeye threat.Rubbish

omg,speechless

If that is the case I will no longer vote ambode again my vote automatically goes to jimi agbaje.and I pray by the special grace of God he wins in jesus name. Amen

Bc of this statement I will never vote for APC never let's see who dies in seven days. Which kind rubish threat be that. See his dying face nonsense

Stupid old fool... Am Yoruba and Dont support such. Everyone has the right to vote whom they like so go blow ur whistle somewhere else.

Wow! In this 21st century...so wot happens to Yorubas if they vote Jimi.
#pls is not a must to vote ooooO
~Vavavoom Marker~

Hmmmmm na wah ohhhh APC their ways. Let us wait and see.

Iffa hear

crystal said...

There is no enchantment against the children of Israel. God will protect His own. Everyone has a right to choose who they vote for.

#Everybodylovesjimiagbaje it's only God that can kill @PDPNigeria all the way

Grabs popcorn and coke... The comments here will be interesting.

Finest Rossy said...

I hope dis man didn't say dis, if not he will be d one to die.. Useless oba dat doesn't knw how to talk... He shld come kill dem naa ekwensu in human form but fortunately God pass u...

Did he really say dis or was it just a joke he was trying to pull off..either way..he just made a great mistake.....cos igbos dnt take lightly to threats...

I am Yoruba and to think I was actually rooting for APC... Oti o.. I will vote d PDP guy stupid man.... Go and die with ur empty threats

Empty treat.

This Oba thinks he's God. Smh.....

JK's people and propaganda , chai stop lying against the Oba

"Those who the gods want to destroy, they first make mad"

That's a very careless statement coming form the oba.

God punish you die! Just wait and see...

Jk I know, PDP I know but others (yawn*) sorry I don't

hmm! Has it got to the of cursing the electorate. This is unfair.

Empty treat. He will die first because he cannot for them to vote APC

OKUNRIN3 said...

Don't be a bastard and post this. All of you are quoting 'freedom online' I understand you are Igbo but then you should try to investigate in your own ways and not line up behind fools cos you want content. I'm not saying he didn't say that but the public needs to see a proof that he did instead of quoting one relatively unknown online media as source. You should know better!

U Oba of Lagos, na ur papa, u, ur wives and children that will die within next seven days after election. What arrant nonsense? Did the Obi of Onitsha threaten Yorubas in Anambara State to vote for Willie? It is where the Igbos are that all of you dey show ur craze. May Holy Ghost fire consume you and your ancestors. Anu ofia! Ewu gambia!

arabnation said...

who's this old fool?, are u God?.....SMH, for this threat, AMBODE is a failure already, so says Lord of most high

Taaaaar comot for there. Its you and your household dat will die, why use such harsh words, must everyone do your bidding? Anuofia! Linda take note!

Rubbish is this man God?

Taaaaar comot for there. Its you and your household dat will die, why use such harsh words, must everyone do your bidding? Anuofia! Linda take note!

If he really said this, then I term it as stupid talk from a senile old man.

Austin said...

na wa o.. oya amadioha... but i tot dis i democracy!!!.. even the oba of benin endorsed GEJ but later came on air to clear that it's his personal choice that anyone can vote for his/her personal choice. that's true leadership!!.. óba óghato ópe e!!..long live the Benin kingdom.

IBK said...

Rather unfortunate and uncultured statement....Fayose did similar

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ah!!! This is serious.

No comment

Rubbish! Mr Oba you're not God,so stfu!

Haba which one b death threat again hian osalobua laooooo

... and the plot thickens. Oya igbos, over to you. Reply the Oba.

Oba is scared PDP will win in Lagos. After they rigged Lagos result for presidency.. I laugh.. You can do absolutely because you are POWERLESS.. Oba Rilwan prepare to die oh! Or you can just kill yourself already because even if we didn't plan to vote ,we will now because of your irrelevant statement just to prove to you that you are a nobody, nothing at all compared to our God. .. Bloody soothsayer.. Mtchew

I just dey laugh

Fierce said...

In that case you are and will remain a bastartd...not your father's son at all...Even if you own Lagos you do not own any life not even yours..BTW, the hearts of kings and rulers are in the hands of God and no man decrees a thing and it comes to pass except the Lord has not commanded it! I will not vote Ambode or anyone just for what you've uttered and I will not die! I will be hearing of your death!

Fuck You Sir. JK we know. mu na Chi mu so 247.

This is the one very good reasons why the Igbos will vote Jimi JK. APC is evil

APPLELIPX said...

I pray agbaje wins
This clearly shows this man is a psycho
All this god fathers bullshit!!!
How someone this old held in high esteem talk with so much foolishnes

I will be number igbo person that wont vote...and am waiting for my death in 7day! mtchew.

If He truly said this den He will die first....JK we know shikena!

See this old fool ooo
Can u imagine
Which ever palace u are may God visit u will plague u and your generation will never ever recover from, see dis bigot, daft above all bastard.

Jimi will win and nothing will happen.

bastard, Ambode is not winning. Agbaje all the way

CHERRY said...

This man is very useless!

ihenile said...

This is not good for Nigerian politics. You cant force people to vote ur candidate. In addition, causing a people in this way is an awkward character for an Oba.

The Oba is a joker but I will still vote for Abode even though I am Igbo and so will my family simply because Ambode is more experience. I refuse to cut my nose to spite my face

I'll be the number one igbo that wont vote!

Yomi Cheddar said...

na only igbos oba fit threaten ,,, am a Lagosian by birth and by origin..so if am really voting , no oba can dictate my political right ...well sha those igbos still deserve the threaten because they triumph their feet here as if na their papa land dem dey and the igbos can never decide who to rules us ....because in the eastern part , you can never see an outsider in a high governmental official post

Ka bi o ko si oba of lagos, can you pls tell us what fashola and the Aaaaa Feeee Ceee (in the voice of buhari) did in lagos apart from taking care of the rich (lekki,VI, ikoyi etc). He is the government for the rich all we want is #LAGOS4EVERYBODY

This oba is vexing o!, my great people of South-East, over to u. I thought he should be more civil and non-partisan though.

I still don't want to believe that he actually said this cos these are the words of a drunken man and a demented mind. Same unguarded utterances that cost Jonathan the Presidency!

Nonsense....Nah you and ur entire family go perish,i wish he could be lucked up sef..

His d 1 dat will die.. Omg how can u tell pple who to vote 4. Gosh dis country is somtin else.. his nt God and nt d giver of life and shldnt force any1 to vote 4 d apc candidate..

linda said...

Hehehe.....Ur a lunatic o. Hw dyu expect to kill all d igbos....via witchcraft? M not surprised thou. Yoruba peeps be witches frm time immemorial....so perfect in deir chosen craft dat they were singlehandedly picked out of all d 250 ethnic groups to be witches in the TV series 'The originals'.
Honestly dou linda...I dnt biliv dis gist....dis guy has got to be completely crazy to make dat statement. Igbos with their trade hustle n bustle made lag wt it is n without it....its just anoda large city.

As long as it's not Ambode that said that, I Amarachi will still vote for Ambode. The man has always been very respectful to the Igbos

The utterances of a demon worshipper! They speak and forget that there is Almighty God, Jehovah. They speak and forget that they are nothing but an insignificant speck of dust.
LS

Naso e don reach??? Okay oooo. We hear

I shall not die but lives says the bible #jkilove

Story for d ancestors...Oga abeg park well!

Miss Ferragamo said...

ABASI!!! Nsuto mkpo?

God punish you die! Just wait and see...Linda take note.

Dear Mr Oba, juss get prepared to be a "bastard" cos I trust my igbo peepz, it takes more dhan dhat to scare us. See yhu on 11th

Ambode has never shown anything but respect for the Igbos so this Oba won't make me abandon him. Jk simply isn't up to the task of governing Lagos State

This is a big fat lie,intended to make the respectable Oba of Lagos,look bad.The writers and promoters of this story,shoul stop this Yoruba and Igbos imaginary war and embrace unity.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 882   Newer› Newest»