The Kardashian-West-Jenner family head out to Church for Easter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 April 2015

The Kardashian-West-Jenner family head out to Church for Easter

Kim, Kanye & North, Kourtney, her kids: Mason and Penelope, Khloe, Kendall, Kylie, her boyfriend: Tyga and his son, Kris Jenner & her boytoy, Corey pictured together all heading out to the California Community Church in Agoura Hills today. More photos after the cut..

213 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213

they look like they are going clubbing....Y does Kanye always wear tshirts with holes.....
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Keep quite jooor .... Go redeem for naija and see what ladies are wearing to church .... To me there's nothing wrong wit their dresses

Says who ? Av u seen their easter church outings in d past years.....eheeeenn! ...NO.....u havnt!

Hypocrisy everywhere. ..a 17 yr old girl in Naija will most likely be in her level 1, probably with 1 or more bf's . So just shut up.

Tyga's song is really cute.

As if most of u criticizing dem are saint...stop condemning them cuz u av ur flaws also more over their culture is different from ours bad belle

It's just for good publicity. Please what do they know about church??

Must Kanye West wear tear tear to wherever even on Easter day?

I have not see Kim celebrate any thing with West family before why?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213   Newer› Newest»