Solange’s Business partner Armina Mussa stabbed 10 times | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 April 2015

Solange’s Business partner Armina Mussa stabbed 10 times

Solange's 24 year old friend/business & creative partner Armina Mussa (pictured left) was stabbed 10 times on Wednesday April 8th by a woman in New Orleans.

According to Billboard, Armina is in critical condition in the hospital after she was stabbed outside a home in the 2200 block of N. Derbigny Street” in the New Orleans St. Roch area, by 26-year-old Arronesia Christophe, after a disagreement. Arronesia was arrested at the scene of the stabbing and has been arrested for second-degree attempted murder. 

Solange is said to be by her friend's bedside and giving her family the much needed support. She also reportedly attended Christophe’s first appearance at Orleans Parish Criminal Court on Thursday. Solange was in LA when she heard about the stabbing and rushed back to New Orleans.

This is the woman who stabbed Armina
Armina Mussa is the project director of Solange’s brand and creative platform, Saint Heron, and co-owner of New Orleans French Quarter boutique, Exodus Goods. She was with Solange just last month in France...picture below...

54 comments:

Wicked world,

Chai! Egwegwegwe.......

Luck Adolphus.... said...

Hmmm!!! so sad, wish her quick recovery!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Inspirations, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

OMG!

SHOCKING Facts About Guys Ladies Never Knew!!!

Eya!
So sad!
Wish she survives.

Hmmmmm odikwa egwu

Speedy recovery my dear, am glad the Perpetrator of such an act was arrested.

Who wan marry this kind person abeg... Thank God she survived the act...

Geeeeez. That's terrible

She probably snatched her boyfriend or husband or fiancée....... Wish her quick recovery, 10X is wickedness sha

7F098C19 said...

So sad. Happy birthday to me. Engr Emy

10 times? She's lucky to be alive. Hope she pulls through.

She probably snatched her boyfriend or husband or fiancée....... Wish her quick recovery, 10X is wickedness sha

Bitch crazy

Hmmmm! All this bitter pple mehn!!!

Jail direct

A speedy recovery to her. Linda take note!

healthexpert said...

Boost Your Chances of Getting Pregnant Now!!!: Track Your Ovulation

healthexpert said...

How To Prevent And Get Rid Of Pimples/Acne Scars Fast

Get well soon

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Prayers for her. May God grant her the strenght to survive it.

All these psychos roaming the streets in Yankee. Get well soon Armina. You will pull through.

God protect me as I travel to NY in summer.

Everything Rosham said...

She'll survie it Insha Allah

Thank God she survived the attack,

Hmmm I wish her quick recovery amen

I pray u rot in jail

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Heart of Humans

This Solange of a girl is one person I don't like 2 read about, period.

This is wht hater's r capable of doing whenever they r pushed 2d wall, or made to act. I wonder wht she must hav done to d poor lady dat made her brought out d animal in her? Thank God she didn't die frm d attack.

Envy and jealousy is common amongst women.

Heal well Armina..

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

People Get Mind Shaaa

CHERRY said...

So sad!

Hmm. Cruel

Hmm. Cruel

This is heartless

My goodness, some people are so dame heartless, smh wish her quick recovery.

The woman looks crazy!!!

Is must be self defense. Solange is also very agressive and surely her bestie would too. Now she has to fight with noone but herself to stay alive! I hope she knows God! Only he can heal her.

inexcusable.. details should be out soon I guess

we ve got alot of crazy people in america with strange behaviour.

AbiolaVJ said...

Might be linked to Jigga

Wicked heart...

Adefadipe said...

Awww

Adefadipe said...

Aww too bad

Am guessing this madness was sparked by jealousy

You are such a retard

Stabbed 10 times? God pls heal her

Liddy said...

From her name(Arronesia Christophe), she might be Haitian! Evil hearted scary looking being!

Wishing u speedy recovery Armina.

Ten times? Thank God she is still alive.