She used to be a man? See the transgender pic that's gone viral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

She used to be a man? See the transgender pic that's gone viral

This is one of the most shared photo on social media today. Apparently she on the right used to be the he on the left. One Nigerian man said, 'Na to dey ask woman her childhood photos now o'. Lol.

117 comments:

Ewwwww *spitsonherface*

Now I am worried cuz my gf sounds like a man. Lindaobserve

And he/she looks beautiful, people shud be who dey want without being judged,what about Mis sahara anyway? Been long u reported bout her

Lol......but na true naa, wonder wat de derive bikonu

But they can't create a vagina naa. so it wud be diff

Haaaaaaa really hilarious serz wetin we nor go see. Well person nid 2 b extra careful.

Childhood photo...lol.... Buh yes o!!! *smh*

Flora said...

And she/he was cute as a dude.. Nawa

It's a lie

End tym, d angel dat wl strike him is doing press up

As in eh.......even the name of the hospital and the midwife that delivered them as a baby........she's a fine piece of ass dou

Nah true nah, cos you can never know she is a transgender

O boi am i seeing double or what...na to dey ask childhood photos sure pass now

Married Women Caught Red-handed in Their Hidden Street Business with Different Men

Secondary School Girl Sneaks Out of School to Sell Her Body for Money

Prisoners Slapping each other in Police Custody

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

He is possessed by demons straight from the deepest part of hell.

Lol. Abi na

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Self denial.

he she is already heading to hell

Lmfao......dis is bad mehn

Hahahah

Wow! God help, and save him.

Am sure u talking for yourself....gay asshole

Words from a gay associate

Nawa. Read Confessions of Nigerians on Trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com

Doesn't look like same person to me. Different lips and nose.

When some girls are thinking of how to change to a guy, this one did the opposite.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Lol.....checking their birth cert will be a good idea.

Kaai......

She fine Shaa

U pple shuld leave Onyx alone joor

Sisterteemeb said...

Na wa o!!! This is serious.

Lol. Abi na

Hmmmm what's dis supposed to mean?

Sisterteemeb said...

Na wa o!!!! This is serious.

Dat one nor possible

Davido's drIver. ...how you dey?

Hmmn na wa o.

Epiphany said...

Choii! nah to begin do proper screening with both eyes and hands oo,before man go go seek the hands of him fellow man in marriage #yeyedeysmell#endtime#

CHERRY said...

Lol!

And why should I LAS Giddy stop being a MAN? #Tufiakwa!!!!!

May God save us from transgender
Hey!!! Beadlovers
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com for bead tutorials, new designs and techniques in beadmaking and lot more.
click on this link
beadglitz 

Linda stop the copy journalism. Always get your own news yourself. It is your job so stop stealing.

Okporoko

Eh eh, dat guy is right oo, ask ur crush her childhood pix or else

Don Jazzy just pasted that on INstagram now now.

You too funny

I doubt if he's the girl as purported.

Flavia said...

It would shock u what science can do

Lol. She's fine as a woman,and was also handsome as a man. Men make una dey shine una eye this days o! B4 person go go collect em fellow man.

Arkbod said...

Good luck to guys wey dey search for wify

What is wrong wit u pple? Na una onyx de tell? Hian!

You should be who God created you to be not another person.

Still Find it Hard to Belive

Abominable! one day an ignorant man would marry his fellow man thinking HE to be a SHE, and vise-verse. TOO BAD!

Mr 47 said...

Lool. I know y'all gonna come for Onyx on dis one... Hahahaha

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! U think so??? Tell that to Dr 90210

Hmm beware

Mr 47 said...

Birth Certificate isn't an option, so many wait n get Birth certificate... You have to Drill harder and deeper..

obiora said...

Akadakpo!!!

Ain't no telling these days

Ahmed said...

Oynx the gay lord, see ur guy ooooo, abeg make u do call denrele make dem fuck you yansh small

Na waa o!

Nky said...

Simply ask for her childhood pix... hahahaha

Uche udah said...

I totally agree. People should be who they want without being judged

Watch out for linda's post on dis Yeye pikin. He used to be onyx now changed her sex nd now wish to be called Onyiye

Eyaa. Did you know that Justin Bieber has also bought the $1.5m Ferrari LaFerrari? Check it out and other news at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Is everywhere now.
They're even far more beautiful transgenders than this one sef

lol, lobaton, it is just wrong o

Wow!!!!!
Guys beware

Fine geh,.beta transformation

My year of Linda's 100k

Transformed into a beautiful lady, ha, ha, all na science, but de no go fit born, becos dey no get womb. Wahala dey yanfu, yanfu.

Huh! He has bcom a beautiful woman no doubt. Guys una gat to shine una eyes wella. Linda take note!

Zamani said...

I keep seeing wonders everyday.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Omogbolahan said...

I don't think they're d same persons, the tattoo looks different and they don't even look alike.

Who you will be is determined at the point you are conceived not after. It's this madness we call freedom that's responsible for such.

I suppose it is a way of shying away from your responsibilities.

I agree totally.

This Onyx, dem go look you well o. Where you plan run to go change? USA? Miss Troppical?

Paul Ofou said...

Lmaoo hahahahaha @onyiye choiii Godwin u too find trouble self

Na wa oo!

Tins r weird dis days shaa!

Beauty Fables said...

He/she was handsome as a guy...what more could someone possibly demand from life! SMH

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahhahaah! You're crazy mhan

sammiezillion said...

WTF?????

I dnt knw y hush on onyx! He said his mind and that's the whole truth! Davido driver are u sure u ain't gay. Be u look soo gay. I can't bet on that. Pretender

Teacher said...

Fine piece of perversion you mean!
YUCK!
Have real women finished in the world that one will follow this one?
Soon someone will say they feel they were born a chicken and tattoo feathers on their skin and start eating earthworms from the ground

U people no go kill me oh!
"He used to be onyx now changed her sex nd now wish to be called Onyiye" LWKMD

Mtcheew..

Jeezzzz!!!!! Hhmmmm....

its now possible to create vaginas out of d**ks. You cant even tell it looks so much like a real vjay. End time things

I am not saying some trangender don't look like that but this na Lie..Its not the same person, that sign has a meaning...look at the S sef, not the same writing. Aunty Linda, don't bobo us joor.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

And this is the world we live in.
The world they say now, is a global village. Mind you; a village, not a town or city. Meaning everyone can have access to everyone's information and anyone business can become everyone's business. In here, we all are the elders, even the priest of the village. Yes! Everyone is entitle to say and speak to whoever freely. What a world we live in!
Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet

All I see is a beautiful lady ooh and a cute guy

Wow. So she looks so different from him. Nawah

@ annoy 5:16 that dude lwkmd xame as davido's driver huh??

chrisbanks said...

Why don't some ladies change their sex... It's only guys that change their sex to female and I have never heard of an issue that said this guy use to be gal b4 she changed to a guy... This shows the female folks are filled with evil. Thank God banks is a guy4real

chrisbanks said...

Why don't some ladies change their sex... It's only guys that change their sex to female and I have never heard of an issue that said this guy use to be gal b4 she changed to a guy... This shows the female folks are filled with evil. Thank God banks is a guy4real

chrisbanks said...

Yadi Anyankah said...

Nawa for all this she males.. there is god oo

Chy 🌹 said...

Hian...na u be the demon bah???
Arim confused infact...smh for both pishures...lmao

Please visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

How do they do it, was his dick also cut off? Abeg reply me somebody

You need help dude

ken said...

What is down below?... Na d*** or P****. Na wetin I wan know. Cis dats what defines anyone.

NowConfirmNews said...

taaaa this one get money to transcend?

I WANT TO KNOW IF THEY CHANGE THEIR PRIVATE PART TOO?

Lol they already creating vagina's by cutting out the penis organ and leaving the skin. With that skin they will than make the inside of the vagina and the process goes on

He/She is fine though both as a man and a woman.

mum jayjay said...

End time things

Anon said...

Okay...is it possible that they both dated or were super close and got identical tattoos? I mean, he could still be a guy, and the other person a girl

hmmmmmm.....too bad, so what it implies is God i don't like how u created me as a man, i want to be a woman.