Pic from Vice President - Yemi Osinbajo's Church send off today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 April 2015

Pic from Vice President - Yemi Osinbajo's Church send off today

There was a send off for VP-elect - Osinbajo, at his church today. He's pictured above with his wife Dolapo being prayed for by Bishop Wale Oke.

63 comments:

Aww they indeed serve a living God,bless u sir #WinningTeam

CHERRY said...

Seen!

Alero said...

I wish him all d best....

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice. Wish them the best.

How I hope he will be man enough to resist the antics of Tinubu. We know what happened in lagos state but let's not go there

jasmine said...

So he's leaving God's work for politics...

Nice..da good Lord shall be his rear guard IJN.

valushi said...

Fortune has smiled on you Prof, use the opportunity to better the lot of the masses. History will judge whatever you do or didn't do.

God single him out for greatness..so shall he single me out for success too..God pastor n do ur nation proud.

Send off! Send off!! Send off!!! I wish him well, and I pray dat all goes well wit him IJN.

Awww! ****cageyberry ****

God Bless You Sir

Nigerians shebi you mocked GEJ for this

Una go still mock these ones

bloody insatiable ingrates

wait for it, it will come

Good for them

My bishop!

Like a pat on d back saying go well my son, be wary of sin and do your nation proud, I might add, don't pilfer public funds. At first I thought isn't it Pastor Adeboye that's meant to be doing this, but then they(R.C.C.G) are divided into parishes, that must be his parish senior pastor

His wife looking like a model

This our VP nawoo, I comment my reserve shaa

Send off to politics proper, lol
U can't serve two masters @the same time

Pastor u did well

Send off to politics proper, lol
U can't serve two masters @the same time

Pastor u did well

My VP-elect, I trust you won't disappoint us. God be with you. Linda take note!

Don't forget to bring ur tithe back to d church.

Send off or sent forth? Na red card? Don't lose it linda, please.

Go do your work, future President.

sweetie said...

My honourable vice. May they lord b wit u and ur sweet wife. Change is here

What kind of post header is this? Is Sambo now a nobody?

More auction to function
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Bia linda he is not a vice president until he is sworn in, the same applies to buhari, cos after reading his msg to nigerians at the end he added GCFR, is wrong it is impersonation, every goes after swearing in, for now GEJ and SAMBO, are president and vice.

Philip brown

Wow, may God go wt dem n c dem 2ru. Success is urs IJN. U wl nt disappoint God n us IJN. It is well wt ur souls

God is involved this time

. <<100%Nigerian>>

Shekeleke said...

God be with you sir,Aa you serve Nigeria -PST.chekeleke

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

God is in control.

Adebola said...

Congratulations Prof & Mrs Yemi Osinbajo. May God grant you grace and strength as you go forth to re-build our nation.

Nice one, I wish him sucess in jesus name Amen

phykel said...

Send-forth not send-off.
Linda shebi na English u studied @ unilag???
Where is ur certificate sef?

Go in the strength of the Lord sir.

Nice one.

Does being a vp means he won't pastor again?
Why are they sending him off?

Preye said...

Ok na

I thot they said he's a pastor at RCCG,I know they don't have bishops tooo so which church is dis linda?

UK Online Global Financial Advisers said...

What a might GOD we serve.........

Hallelujah

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, so he will leave Gods work for politics.. All is well

Wow.. Bishop Wale Oke. I love that man of God.

You need prayers because you have entered a complicated arrangement

He pastors d RCCG parish at Banana Island Ikoyi. He is moving to Abuja to assume VP of Nigeria functions for d next 8yrs and possibly contonue as president for another 8yrs hence d sendforth,Shikeenaa!

Where else if not abuja

please work on schools, electricity, food and health. These are key areas. Take care of under privileged people. Give school bags and rubber shoes to kids who cannot afford it. China will make them at cheap prices. Create soft loans for petty traders
God will lead you. Amen

Wish him wel

last time you will see him in church till 2019 election campaigns start

Anyakudo Jane said...

Bia, Bishop Wale Oke is d founder n President of Sword of the Spirit Ministry, otherwise, known as Christ Life Church n not senior pastor in RCCG.

Anyakudo Jane said...

Bia, Bishop Wale Oke is d founder n President of Sword of the Spirit Ministry, otherwise, known as Christ Life Church n not senior pastor in RCCG.

Anyakudo Jane said...

So, he is fully going into politics?