Photo: Woman strips naked at the beach as mini-heatwave hits the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Photo: Woman strips naked at the beach as mini-heatwave hits the UK

A mini-heatwave hit the UK over the weekend, with visible clear skies and warm air bringing hot temperatures. It's so hot in many parts of the UK right now that this woman removed her clothes and strolled naked except for her hat with her dogs at the beach in Cornwall yesterday. See up-close photo
after the cut...

84 comments:

Is dis wot they call heat? I no hot here oh buh they be complaining . They never experience naija 2pm heat b4

ANYA IKENGA said...

Lol! Normal sight.

She should remove the hat too

See me see case o

Anyway; see JAMB closing date for change of course/institution here

Oyibo go call am insane while africas call it madness therefore she's insane.

Omo, some kind heat dey wey fit drive person nuts o...like the sun of dese days

Good 4 her.

Dis is wht I call madness@its peak. Dis is hw they start, frm dis level they migrate to high level.

Omo, some kind heat dey wey fit drive person nuts o...like the sun of dese days

Na wa

I can only imagine. The heat dese days is something else. Linda take note!

Kai, white people......just a bunch of psycho's....

Na wao! Dat means we dey try for Niger.

this isn't new.........there is a place in Malaga spain where they have thousand naked in the beach.
costa del sol

So if she's in Nigeria where d temperature sometimes competes wit dat of hell fire, she will go naked to market, church, her workplace and so on. Na wa for oyibo and their strange reasoning.

Linda abeg the pics no get front view. Lol

so how is thz news??mtcheeeewww
aittyfinest xyz

Always acknowledge the original owner of the story

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

No time!!!lol

As usual

Nice sight to behold. Lindaobserve

She was hot now.

We should try this in nigeria...

Hmmmmm... I reserve my comment

Different strokes

Let her come to Maiduguri, let's see what she has to remove next.

This is more than heat, but starting of madness.

Laughss

Is her life na

As der winter season is bad, so also der heat period

Bros...Wetin naw, aw u go dey compare naija heat wit hell fire, una don reach hell fire b4?

This is no heat wave stance.
What does the bra and "pata" have to do with the heat wave?
She dey sweat for yonder?

Egobliss said...

That's not an excuse to go naked....that body is d temple of d living God

Lolzz. True talk my brother

As in eehhh

Front view please

Her own Beta

And u know this because you have experienced summer and winter in Cornwall b4? Sabi sabi.

The sk she took got hold of her.

Pls d front view

Nky said...

Kai, white people they kolo wallahi

Obiora Jamal said...

Linda ijiro akuko joor Note that they have area specially meant for nudist/Swingers

Ivyjess said...

lol

Bring her to Makurdi in Naija,na 4 street she go waka naked,no b only beach

Ivyjess said...

hmmmmm

Linda na wah for you. Took a picture of a mad woman and you call it heat

God forgive us. www.make125kpermonth.com/free.html

Beauty Fables said...

This one won't last in Lagos...She might never wear clothes here sef

The woman has nice body anyway

Whts ur own? Abi u wan sue her too? Get it over with nd stop disturbing us here mbok

ohhh puhleeezze Royal ur own too much

Koko said...

nna the heatwave nearly make me comot my own cloth today o. O Chineke jidem aka. as i come decide to go skimpy ths evening na im the cold come chase me go back inside. I cant imagine wat will happen to me wen i come to naija.

She 4 stroll come port harcout I no some ppl won't blive me but its so hot here, but come to think of it maybe she dey feel internal heat. (WESTINO says so)

She 4 stroll come port harcout I no some ppl won't blive me but its so hot here, but come to think of it maybe she dey feel internal heat.(chai see yansh wey dey wasteoo) (WESTINO says so)

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

E bad for kolo wen don ripe but pipo nor know. she needs a psychiatric. Na she heat worry pass. Oops! There Are No More Fishes in the River, They're All in the Net. Forgive me Internet

She 4 stroll come port harcout I no some ppl won't blive me but its so hot here, but come to think of it maybe she dey feel internal heat.(chai see yansh wey dey wasteoo) (WESTINO says so)

Abeg no kill me with laff

I guess most of thewe whites can't survive proper dry season in ds country.

chrisbanks said...

Ladies are filled with evil.. Imagine that naked bitch out there!

chrisbanks said...

If one seriel killer con rape her to death now, she go talk something different. Women need to be wary of such inhuman beasts. U never know where they are lurking

She neva see anything yet. She dey UK dey off cloth cus of heat. If she show 9ja, she go pull her skin

Hahahahaha.....that means if she comes to the north now, she'll suffer meningities (ojugo) sharp sharp, 'cos this place is unapologetically hot!!!

Lol @ heat period. Madam do you know what ' heat period ' is?

Kai, nothing way person no go see for this worls.

slylov said...

Fresh skin, like dem fresh.....belik say white pu**y make sense pass naija only..cos if na naija na, stretch mark go full everywhere.....

thanks all for making my day. am in the UK reading these comments and others. just laughing alone you all so funny and goo sense of humour.

thanks all for making my day. am in the UK reading these comments and others. just laughing alone you all so funny and good sense of humour.

Stanley said...

Please yummy food
Is NO MORE GOOD she is looking for relationship between us big D but NO sorry old Republic.

IBK said...

This woman is crazy

IBK said...

This woman is crazy

IBK said...

This woman is crazy

IBK said...

This woman is a crazy

craze mental