Oh Maheeda! Singer shows off 'birth mark' around her private area | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Oh Maheeda! Singer shows off 'birth mark' around her private area

She shared the photo above on instagram and said she was showing off her 'birth mark'. It's a very interesting birth mark. See it after the cut...

The birth mark pic...

157 comments:

Lookin dirty. Lindaobserve

Her face is a solid 0 tho

obiora said...

Rubbish.

Just Passing!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Who birthmark help?

④thمواطن said...

Thought she said as buhari don win that she is done

Thought she said she has turn a new leaf......

Ugly disgusting thing.

God help, and save her frm dis act of foolishness, and display of stupidity.

This girl is geTting famous just by posting nudes..wow..she is so lucky...wateva rocks her boat....religious fanatics and hypocrites dnt come here to complain...after viewing the pics...cos if u dnt like nudity why login to view d pictures?

Pls..try and repent

JESUS SAVES!!

slylov said...

This babe nor go kill person, walai can't even see any birth mark

Linda you say she's a singer, Please what song has this lady sang? biko let us know...

This woman is fucking crazy

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Mandymice said...

am not seeing anything oo *confused*
lindalook!

Mandymice said...

am not seeing anything oo *confused*
lindalook!

Thought she said she has now turn a new leaf on her dressing? A hoe will always be a hoe no matter what.

Kponskii said...

U sure say no be heat rash dey dia?lol!

mtsheww

seunLondon said...

Ohh God!...save the soul of fellow brethren and some special girls alike from this evil right in our faces #SeunLondon

Egobliss said...

What a dirty birth mark....always looking for means to be on limelight. SMH

meaning mtcheew

Satanic

abass said...

Hmmmm, birth mark indeed

Cant see any. Or z it jus me

Celine Oma said...

Close doz legs biko! Mtchew!

#linda's apprentice says

Ashewo!

ewwwwwwwwwwww!!!!

Nne tell Us d truth if U've to show it oo.Its stretch mark and not a birth mark.We know!!

Dats crocro nt birth mark.

I dont see no birth mark tho...

Mtchhheeewwww!
Nonsense!

charles said...

linda,biko who is fucking this girl. The guy is not doing well. you can tell that she is horny and need to be fucked by a well equiped guy like me.

HornyWomenNeedBigRods

togsonkaks said...

The only similarity between a stretch mark and a birth mark is just that they both have the word "mark"

Me no c any birth mark o

peperempe said...

Mad fellow!

hoe..hoe..hoe..hoe i meant farming tool. wink

Oh dear! WTF...........no further comment.

Linda pls stop its boring and disgusting . She is a deluded mad woman , what's appealing about this stinky dirty HIV infested toto

Ewwwww! Look like a pig mouth

I did not see anytin

Madness @ the highest

Linda sef...birthmark abi serious craw craw...oniranu

FIZZICHILLIO said...

For one, I thought the shoes were a pair of Timbalands but NOPE!!! Then there's a cross in 'pattern and design' with a triangle in the center housing the all-seeing eye!! An apple, a pink bumshorts swallowed in this enormous chunk of fleshy indiscretion and ofcourse, No BIRTHMARK!

#FiZz

Idyllic Prince said...

Ara di Na udi. Maheeda! Am praying for you...
~Idyllic has spoken~

Linda why are you promoting this evil...don't you all spot the eyes of Horus in all are dresses...its either a eye or a triangle.. She knows who she is and definitely for us...probaly sold her soul for fame and money.

Can't Nigerian see that this Maheeda is alway spot in T-shirts displaying the eyes of or

Disgusting!!!

dharmmy said...

Didn't c anytin

Is it me or she is getting uglier with each indecent picture she releases. Each one takes a part of her beauty until one day there would be nothing left. Are we sure she's not showing us the warts down there? She's lost it a long time ago.

I just don't know what this Maheeda of a woman wants. Na waooo

Nnamdi said...

Full no be say she fine

na wah oooooooooooooooooooooo!

Missy_Luchy said...

Does she still sing sef??I tink her new profession is being nude for nothing..nt even a kobo

McQueen said...

No matter what she does,she's ugly! In and out..

Ewwwww

Yeah birth mark ass & she's married oluhun maje

God forgive me for the kind of hatred I have so this lady. Linda take note!

SO HW CAN I HLP U NOW?? ABEG PARK WELL..TOMJERRYSWIT

Birth mark my ass , the babe don carry , sugar sugar or some other crawcraw

Just passing with speed

Pls where r the birth marks,cos I can't spot any!

Is she too broke to buy a new timberland

Linda u get eye o
Cos me am nt seeing any birthmark
She just dey show dirty ass+hole

D nyash no trip person sef

D'ANGELS said...

Who cares! I beg close your legs.

After whe don weed, she come dey open her craw-craw yansh. Omo oniranu.

She needs prayers!!

the thing look like komo bus stop

shii...X_X

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww. Smellin shit yansh. Kpas old woman wen still neva gt sense. Keep ur sexuality 4 whoeva meets u up in ur room. Ppl dnt nid 2 gt a glimpse of it cos it really mks no sense. Kapish!.

I cant see anything. plus this is absolutely uncalled for.

Oluwadamilola said...

Very razzaki kinda thing..

She's famous? I've heard of her only recently and only on LIB. ----C21

The shirt with the Cross sign and All seeing eye with the Pyramid Background and Egyptian design pattern says it all.
I used no perv round her nude shit, but i QUIT.

Ur dick

WTF. can't see any birth mark.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Linda I no see any birthmarks oooo

Good riddance to bad rubbish. For crying out loud wht is she teaching our young one's mostly her fans?

She's cute but a whore is a whore still

Dis dirty girl need to go buy TRIBOTAN clear dat rash for her yansh...dee

Nice hair. .

She means her vagina, d V sign, u figure?

Na lie, u just jealous @ oluwa

Almost confused her for a porn star...dirty pose & she's a singer, not even a hip hop rapper

Maheeda fear God

I know a good pussy when i see one! That pussy thrash asf...rubbish

i no go comment #team@seybyth IN D CLUB Dropping soon!! WO NI MO KA WIRE!! DOPE SHIT!!

bobby said...

nothing way ptierson no go c oo abi d n hol am

Thnk u oooo
Abeg whr d birth mark dey?

Trust me... No jokes... This girl will surely be sweet for a good ride. ... Omg !!

Rubbish!

Nky said...

Abeg who see the birth mark

This babe has no chill.

No be birth mark shee won show she show her sexy body

Buhahahahaha @ur di*k

Eleyi ti ya were...I swear she needs to be taken to Yaba left hand side. No bi only Singer, na Ginger. Oloriburuku!

goddess of x

This babe is crazy!!!!!

I hope in d nearest future she doesn't deny d pix to obtain mercy from peeps Sha,.mtchewww she keeps reducing her bride price daily for that unlucky man

My year of lindas 100k

Yeah I can see d birth mark.. it's her punani,bt it's jst same punani every gal gat...#gobacktoschoolmaheeeda abi mohammed

What more can I say smh #onelovefromsnow#

Illuminati sign on her top

Don't nobody want to see this!

Truly IleAyo said...

D birthmark is the hole within her legs. Lool

Come on!!!!!!!!!!! Who's does this other than Maheeda herself

Shameless pig!

stupid human being,hell fire is calling u....

ill.......

ill.......

fola said...

@slylov me 2 i no see any birth mark oo may b na inside in pussy d birth mark dey o!yeye gilr total nonsense

Very low esteem....dirty to give erection

Queue said...

HO HO HO.

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Y'all busy complaining, but didn't even noticed d girl is a masonic now, her top is a free mason top, it's containing one eye on d cross, dat makes it anti-christ....

Cant really say I hate u

B..O..O..M..E..R..A..N..G!!!!!!!!!!

Stretch marks not birth marks at all. Attention seeker. It means that area can get bigger or fatter. Why not become a model? Free show na waste of time.

Did anyone see d birthmark

Rubbish babe.

Eran ni girl yi

Maheeda tho..nawti gal but i lyk her tho

Shiiit, she don join Illuminati, Damn you maheeda, so u finally lost ur completely and even wearing THE EYE as ur birth mark.

Lesbian something

Mi no c any birth mark ohh na lap nd yansh I dey c ohh.birth mark indeed

ebonydoc said...

Herpes Labialis!!!

Lost soul..

I want to chop this thing... Chei

Ode oshi looking like one with HIV

stupid girl...ugly body sinful face.

chidi said...

Linda that is fuck mark and not birth mark.

That's stretch marks not birth mark. Olodo!

Fake Timberland Boot.

Smh! Dis is disgusting pls

THIS NA CONFIRM KWORIKWATA NAIM CATCH HER FOR THAT PLACE!!! NO BE ANY YEYE BIRTHMARK OO!!

All I see is sexual lying transmitted disease

Me can't see any birth Mark oh. just ............................

Nawa o

Maheeda! Maheeda! Please tell me what youv been puffing on...I can see ur HAF! an inspiration to the next generation of craze peepo..Nice One..

You look SO DIRTY that my house boy would not even want to do you even for FREE!!! GET A LIFE BITCH!!!!!

I can't see any birth mark ooo