Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill share hot photos of Nicki Minaj | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 April 2015

Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill share hot photos of Nicki Minaj

The platinum selling rapper is back to her 'barbie doll' pink hairdo. She shared the photo on the left on instagram, Meek Mill shared the photo on the right on instagram.

74 comments:

role model my head mtcheww next

eeeeeewwwwwwww

Hot bebes

Meek n Nicki, thou shall not lead man into temptation

When the world at large has seen it all. Nothing more special madam! Except you get born again acts 8:22

GUD FOR D TWO OF DEM, WATS MY BUISNESS??TOMJERRYSWIT

Hot nehbeh?

Dis tin is too big biko

Set of adult who are just there for sexual benefit and nothing else. Good for them

😨😨😨😨😨😨

Sexy as f***....la queen la creamy.

They are going strong.. Hope it last thon barbie doll Onika

I mean, hope it last tho...

Ok seen #onelovefromsnow#

Okay nah, Instagram things. Seen.

Luv dis lady alot, nice hairdo nicky.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

jessymor said...

So these is how I will lost my 20k giveaway from linda, won but used email dat is not functioning.its well

gdys said...

Watin be this haba

Enough already! Linda abeg post pictures of real women...nobody won see plastic

The problem is IBO people never learn from history. So pompous and empty, they don't know how to quit while they are ahead. Everyone apologized, but no they kept talking until they started abusing d oba, yorubas and lagosians and u think a yoruba man will smile as u insult his king.

We might be educated and slow to anger but trust me EVERYONE is angry wt u guys now. U will soon know dt u do not touch d coward ngbati ngbati pples eye. Shebi this election will end. Abi u think the oba will forget all this drama, d seed of discord has already been sown, in a little while it will spread, u pple havent seen anything yet. The water has just started to simmer in lagos, ecspecially wt this 'no mans land' u kp shouting. You will soon know whose land it is.

Dt is how u pple wt ur pride gathered urself during the 1st republic (not even up to 6 yrs into Nigerias independence) and committed d first ever coup in Nigeria - killed akintola, tafawa balewa, ahmadu bello,kashim ibrahim and over 20 leaders bcos u are disrespectful, arrogant & power hungry & then put aguiyi ironsi as president. With ezeogwu even having the effontery to brag & describe on tv how he killed d sardauna and u think d hausas were wicked when they decided to wipe ur generation from d north bcos of all this. Dont worry u will soon see what ur looking for in the southwest. The yoruba oba should come and apologize to WHO??? Ta ni BABA yin nile yi. Dont worry u will soon know what teni ni teni takisa ni tatan means. INGRATES.

The problem is IBO people never learn from history. So pompous and empty, they don't know how to quit while they are ahead. Everyone apologized, but no they kept talking until they started abusing d oba, yorubas and lagosians and u think a yoruba man will smile as u insult his king.

We might be educated and slow to anger but trust me EVERYONE is angry wt u guys now. U will soon know dt u do not touch d coward ngbati ngbati pples eye. Shebi this election will end. Abi u think the oba will forget all this drama, d seed of discord has already been sown, in a little while it will spread, u pple havent seen anything yet. The water has just started to simmer in lagos, ecspecially wt this 'no mans land' u kp shouting. You will soon know whose land it is.

Dt is how u pple wt ur pride gathered urself during the 1st republic (not even up to 6 yrs into Nigerias independence) and committed d first ever coup in Nigeria - killed akintola, tafawa balewa, ahmadu bello,kashim ibrahim and over 20 leaders bcos u are disrespectful, arrogant & power hungry & then put aguiyi ironsi as president. With ezeogwu even having the effontery to brag & describe on tv how he killed d sardauna and u think d hausas were wicked when they decided to wipe ur generation from d north bcos of all this. Dont worry u will soon see what ur looking for in the southwest. The yoruba oba should come and apologize to WHO??? Ta ni BABA yin nile yi. Dont worry u will soon know what teni ni teni takisa ni tatan means. INGRATES.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

I'm over this girl.. Meek Mill is death to her career

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Tendency oby said...

Nicki Nicki

Her plastic nyansh looks like is abt to explode..... **hides under the table**

Oh LORD!!! Elewa ukwu egbuo ewu

Lose weight with ease. Lose more than10kg with all natural Clean 9. C9 will help you lose weight and remove excessive fat from your belly, thighs and arms giving you a toned, sexy & detoxified body in just 9days. Call your weight loss guy, Dimeji on 08181265570. BBM 24D766BD. Free delivery nationwide. 

Ohk na

As beautiful as she is am seeing nothing special in dis hair

Oh boi,, that's hawt. Good for both of them

She is pretty

This body wey soil go chop na im u dey display? See cartoon.

She is pretty

Oboy, dis girl nyash na die o. I wan fuck d shit out of her nyash.

If you need a rich and hot sugar mommy or sugar daddy in Nigeria Call Mike on 08169940762...P.S You must be sexually active and not under age pls

Ok...pretty lady

Seen*

Good for both of them. "Love in Tokyo". Linda take note!

Nicki the harajuku barbie ---C21

Hot cough*

mark said...

Nicky sha.....this babe too hot abeg

Meek mill dey fuck beta tin! Somtin a lot of men be wishing to av

Mrs endowed

Born again kwa??? Till u decide to b born again b4 nicki will follow,fake pastors every where!

Morenikeji shut d fuck up Yu idiot bcos u re jealous of us ryt fool

Am used to seeing to it.
Not new

Nky said...

Sexy

ds morenikeji girl alwys chattn shit... did she tell u she wnts 2 b ur role model. stp actn as if uv got catarrh in ur brain

immagold said...

immorality. #lindaikeji's girl from orlu. 7

u r a product of an expired sperm

animal how does ds relate. u r indeed vry stupid n i can tell dt evn a goat has more sense dn u do. nobody wnts 2 knw wah teni wahevr means mate. keep ur stupid language 2 urslf.

I wonder wht d essence of dis display of half nude pix? God help us wit wht we view wit our eyes.

Nice butt she got dere.

There's nothing new about your body anymore. That's what happens when you always have it bare. Too much familiarity brings contempt.

Mrs CJ said...

Uchu
thunder and brimstone fire you and that ur senseless, useless oba nsi.
Ndi ofe ose!

Over hot babe.

Nna leekwanu ukwu oooooo!

nice ass!!!

Hahahhahahahahha

See Born by mistake,kaai.

Nothing new abeg #team@seybyth (IN D CLUB) WO NI MO KA WIRE dropping soon Dope shit

Ma nicki

Love love.....next abeg

MissMaryBricks said...

Jeez! Attractive

Mrs CJ, If dem born you well, go to Lagos island and say that trash.. Disrespectful bitch.. U guys are really passing your boundaries in Lagos.. I swear to God and I hope what befel you guys in 1967 doesn't repeat itself.. Bunch of illiterate motherfuckers, go back to the east instead of saying u developed lagos.. Go there and develop your own dead villages.. Bastards

LINDA U NO GO KILL PERSON. MY HUSBAND NO DEY SAFE WITH UR BLOGG AT ALL.

@anonymous u must really b a fool to say dese rubbish....is d stupid oba GOD??? nija is for every 1 ooooo, so u ppl shld stp all dese public show of shame u re displayin....rubbish

See ass