Karrueche has no interest in getting back with Chris Brown..for now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 April 2015

Karrueche has no interest in getting back with Chris Brown..for now!

Chris Brown may be lurking on Karruche's instagram page, liking her pictures and leaving lovesick comments but the 26 year old aspiring actress isn't interested in going back...at least not now!

When asked if she was considering getting back with Chris Brown in a recent interview with KIIS radio in Australia, Karrueche explained why its just not going to happen
"No, not any time soon, not right now...There’s just so much going on and right now I just want to focus on myself and just keep pushing forward so right now I'm letting him be him and do him and I’m just going to do me."
Kaarreuche also admitted she hasn't really spoken to Chris since news of his baby broke.

60 comments:

4 now! Meaning???? Like she might go back to him? Hian! Dem de her mind? Akuko nwa gwuru ike. Next!

Kukere for now?? Biko it should b 4 ever o.CB ain't worth it.

She made a good decision....shine your eyes girl make chris no break your heart again

Lady from Hell Caught Hiding a 3 Months Old Baby Inside a Bag

Young Lady Publicly Disgraced for Stealing Electronics at a Super Market

Pastor Arrested in Hotel While Soliciting a Prostitute

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Better for her.
But she loves him , she can go back.
Looks like she's forcing herself to abstain from him.

NOTED

Not now??? I think it should be ever! That dude need to learn more about respect!

JustPorsh said...

Too much focus on these two.

That's d spirit baby!

Mab said...

"Not right now" meaning later she may consider, wow if he was not a famous singer am sure her answer would have been straight a yes or No

For now?.......okay!

That's ok

Good for her

JIMI AGBAJE **
You want to remove Lekki Toll Gate, Yet the Airport Toll Gate owned By FG Is milking Lagosians Dry. The Airport Toll Gate generates N19b yearly yet the road to the airport is a sad story!!** You also promised 150,000 housing units, yet Jonathan could only build 30,000 Nationally in 6years at a cost o N3 Trillion Naira. Where u wan see the money?Lagos budget is N467 billion yearly. ** You Promised to reduce taxes, Yet Jonathan set up tax review which suggested an upward increase in taxes(Moreover, Jaykay Pharmacy didn't even pay taxes?) ** You want to abolish Lastma, Kai, Lamata etc, Yet Ferma, Sure-P,Immigtation,all demanded money from people to get employment.Sure-P in Lagos recieved N27b what was the money used for?**Yet The PDP led Federal Tax force' demanded and took N5000 for Application forms and and so took N35,000 for uniforms,yet they didn't employ one single soul.Shame!!!You want to pay Lagos Workers Minimum wage, as "Governor to be" did you ask the workers if they are not already enjoying N18,760.00 In Lagos. ** You said you will stop the Public Private Partnership used to build the Ikoyi Link Road.You must be out of your mind.Which project did the PDP execute in Lagos in 6 yrs, not one project. Moreover, your PDP led Federal Government signed PPP agreement to build '2nd Niger bridge' for N129 Billion. Jimi Agbaje, why are you promising what you know you cannot make happen just to win votes? Jimi Agbaje, what do you really have for Lagosians? Jimi Agbaje, Why are you trying to pit the Igbos against Lagosians?The Igbos are Lagosians too!!Jimi Agbaje,PDP as a party has failed!!Jimi Agbaje why are you trying to 'discontinue' the best performing state?A Government/State that has survived despite all Odds!!The reason why Lagos is working is because the PDP have never and will never rule Lagos!!We need CONTINUITY in Lagos because it's the PRAGMATIC choice!!!......pls re bc if u are a concerned lagosian

Well she should do him d favour to stay away or if she dares give another chance dis time around she might not live to tell d story. God help her.

IF U BOTH LYK..OFF N ON PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

optimisticlady said...

All they ask this girl is just about Chris?haba..let her promote her self naw..

Enter your comment...she should forgive the dude na

Innocentia Annie said...

U gaz move on girl
Its not worth stressing for way too long

Innocentia Annie said...

U gaz move on girl
Its not worth stressing for way too long

Story for the gods! She is definitely going back!

She really needs to focus on herself for now, good luck to them tho, I really liked them together cos she grounds him.

Ladies!! Looking for stylish, versatile gowns for all occasions and budgets? Check out the official fashion blog of AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com

That's her plate of pepper soup jare.

So why people dey drink panadol for another persons' headache??? Linda take note!

That's her plate of pepper soup jare...

So why people dey drink panadol for another persons' headache??? Linda take note!

Good for them

Who cares about dis two retards

Awww

She shld knw better dan goin back na

Good girl.

Good news

Bitch be gettin free airtime n talkin shit n all.
Fuck her.

The sooner the better.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Love always finds a way to forgive.

The Promises were sounded
The people rebounded
One voice was raised
In melodious praise
Whose voice will it be?
Kindly click
A People's Prayer
What Love Does to You
Healing For The Assaulted Soul

May God help you my dear, just be you and grow in your career

Smart move kae.

I don dey pity for this guy i swear.....

Why don't i believe her?

B Ud said...

"Not anytime soon"?? What does that even mean? Is she hinting him to hold on for her? This girl is really sneaky

Linda it doesn't take anything to spell her name right

dorismakas said...

Whatever

Must they interview her on her boyfriend. Na wa for this people o.

Good luck to both of them . Wetin concern me with Chris Brown .

Karlsson said...

Whatever
Ubanagum

She better not be cos I will disown her for life and eternity.. Silly Chris

Then what is my business?

Bliss

Not my concern

Next plsss

Her cup of kunu,whats my own???

When she doesn't do anything what else should they ask her? About her family that nobody knows #fame by association#

And you know her today because she does what again???

Der cup of tea not mine

My year of Linda's 100k

For now....meaning the story might be different tomorrow

Flavia said...

I rili don't get this girl...*not right now*...it should not even be considered...

Aeesha said...

Enof of dis two already.haba!

Mtchew

She's with me now!

SWILL MARTIN said...

She's in love nau it ain't dat easy to let go abeg.