Jesse Jagz returns to Chocolate City after three years
Three years after he left record label, Chocolate City, Jesse Jagz is back. M.I and Ice Prince made the surprise announcement on instagram this evening. Jesse signed to the label, run by his brother MI and Audu Maikori, in 2007 and left officially on March 30th, 2012. Good for him. Now waiting for Brymo...:-)
now why the fuck will he go back? he was better off than the label. i thought he said then that he want to be 100% control of whatever he does? abi e nor favor am? i don't quite like this decision of a prodigal son. Brymo should go back and not him, he has been very much successful without him. but for brymo, dah one is just like namadi sambo. e nor get d one wey e dey
Thank you Jagz... Thanks for coming back home.. We really missed your touch of music genius in the crew.. *now waiting for the Choc Boyz Reunion single*
JAG WENT TO THE WILDERNESS AND FIND OUT IT'S HARD TO WORK ON HIS OWN. YOU NEED YOUR FAMILY TO CLIMB TO THE TOP AT TIMES. GOOD DECISION WELCOME BACK HOME. THE LOST SHEEP!
The Nigga was hit by EXTREME brokenness....and once upon a time he came back don't get me wronget. .he's good..I did hope he learnt his lessons after all. .The End
87 comments:
Finally
Good for him no doubt #onelovefromsnow#
I always knew this prodigal son will go back home one day.
Nice moves son even as J Town says Hi.
Good for him.
They have nothing to offer. Come to hkn gang
Good for him.
Who been tell am make him live
Home is home na lol
Nice 1..... I missed dem being togeda!
This is an amazing news. Can't wait to hear great sounds from him.
Ave not even heard d name b4 all d same welcum ooh all I wish to see one day is plantainsion Boyz buh I knw it is not possible
Waooo u are highly welcome back bro
I doubt f Brymo will cum bak! Well wlcum bk jaga
Its for his own good.....he found out his career is dead and gone, so he had to make a u-turn.........
Thank God!!!
Can't wait for Ice Prince's lyrics to start having meaning again.
This genius is indeed an asset to the record label
Mtschew
Market no sell...hahaha
Good 4 him.
Hunger want to finish the guy! Learn to be content with what u have!
Count down to his next exit...Jesse seems a non conformist..
OK.He don try
Y did he leave before?
A repentant prodigal son
A bird at hand is worth more than thousands in the bush! JESSE LEARN
now why the fuck will he go back? he was better off than the label. i thought he said then that he want to be 100% control of whatever he does? abi e nor favor am? i don't quite like this decision of a prodigal son. Brymo should go back and not him, he has been very much successful without him. but for brymo, dah one is just like namadi sambo. e nor get d one wey e dey
And the boy is back
It's good they're back 2geda. I think dey compliment each oda & bring out de best in each oda...nice 1 4rm M.I & co can't wait 4 dia new jamz
Two years of fruitless sojourn... Jesse Jagz, welcome back... D grass sometimes may not be greener on d other side.
Good for him.
Brymo is doing pretty good on his own.
Is he Okay
Welcome back Jesse Jagz. We miss u dearly in Chocolate city.
Good for him. I hope he made the right decision. A fan of jesse.
Gud 4 him. Lolo1
Welcome
Prodigal brother returns
See wetin Hunger cause...lol
He also caught the PDP to APC bug. Ok
Thank you Jagz... Thanks for coming back home.. We really missed your touch of music genius in the crew.. *now waiting for the Choc Boyz Reunion single*
Gud FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Wooooooow,,good that's my G.am super excited
Prodigal son comes back home
Welcome back Jessy
Run away, welcome bk
Gud for them.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Jesse, welcome back.
Nice 1, All I Need Is A very Matured nd Understanding Lady for A Serious Relationship, Addup 2bcdd5ed
Jesse, welcome back.
Nice!
welcum back jj linda 4gt it brymo will neva cum back ever. wat is jj even singing sef he came back bcos he nids 2 revive he dead muzik career.
Maybe he has a better deal now or their is cold outside in Korede Bello's voice.Meanwhile he supported Brymo wen he was leaving d label.
Woooo am so hapi ; dz is a great new . *MI they got ur massg via d track #brother dnt worry brymo coming soon !!!
My guy don broke...after seeing mi wagon ..him think twice..anyway that d only label that can sign him back in the first place..as fam
Gud for them.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Gud for them.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Gud for them.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Gud for them.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Ok.
His Royal Highness In His Flyness is back! *dancing*
Gud for them.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Good for him
The prodigal son is back
Welcome back Jesse
There bizness not mine
My year of Linda's 100k
Uhmm,,him don see say d difference is clear....Hahaha!..See? Easy does it! Shikenan,walahi!
Dats gud
Good news
Going back to his "old vomits". God help him, and tak him places. Thumbs up to him, and I wish him well.
East West, home is best. Have u seen the supercar made by Philippinos yet? Awesome. Check it out at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
Welcome home jagz...my best chocboy
Too much sense
Runaway soldier
NA WHO PURSUE AM BEFORE???
JAG WENT TO THE WILDERNESS AND FIND OUT IT'S HARD TO WORK ON HIS OWN. YOU NEED YOUR FAMILY TO CLIMB TO THE TOP AT TIMES. GOOD DECISION WELCOME BACK HOME. THE LOST SHEEP!
Hunger don nearly kill am
Yep Brymo and then the old Mo'hits crew, lmao!
I guess the message from the track of MI new album got to him good to have him back
Jargooooooooooooooo!!!!
I new this will happen cause this dude still goes on with choc city connect and all there contact!
Welcome back bro,we miss u
Like say hunger don cach am. Him think say e dey easy to be independent and successful like Timaya, Olamide, Davido etc
#lmao.... Data harsh oo
The Nigga was hit by EXTREME brokenness....and once upon a time he came back don't get me wronget. .he's good..I did hope he learnt his lessons after all. .The End
Hunger wan kill am
THIS IS REALLY NICE AND A NICE DECISION, WELCOME BACK JESSE