Former Senate Majority leader, 2 serving senators dump PDP for APC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Former Senate Majority leader, 2 serving senators dump PDP for APC

All these politicians sef. Now moving to the winning team. Almost pathetic...lol. Senator Jonathan Zwingina, a former Senate Majority leader and two serving senators, Bello Tukur and Ahmed Barata have announced their defection from PDP to APC. They announced this at a press conference in Yola, Adamawa state today April 8th. A former Minister of External Affairs, Idi Hong also announced his defection at the press conference.

78 comments:

Thieves..lindaobserve

Now they wana devalue apc smh

Traitor! Waka nke gi kwa there

Thieves..lindaobserve

④thمواطن said...

No time.

I am starting to be put off by all this defecting PDP members..

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Fair wheather friends..

Fair weather politicians...mtcheew

Good for them.

This is no longer news, this is the trend now. Infact expect more defections.

Please anyone with contact of any company in lagos in need of someone to manage their staff canteen, please contact me (prettygenny2007 {at} yahoo) I'm available and very efficient.
P.G.

This is no longer news, this is the trend now. Infact expect more defections.

Abeni said...

You are all welcome. To APC. Change

Doing what's good 4 his pocket.

Egobliss said...

No permanent enemy or friend in politics! Is becoming interesting by day

These hoes ain't loyal @ all

obiora said...

Where is the change? Seems it's just a change of name cos all the PDP members are moving to APC.

Dis mitches ain't Loyal...

APC as a party dat claims to want to bring change should d kind of defectors they'll allow to d party bcos most of this defectors ar d same ppl dat gave PDP d bad name it bears today

Bandwagon effect!!! Its high time APC places embargo on new in-takes, its really getting crazy all over the country

APC is originally a Yoruba party, but by the time these Hausa people dominate APC, they will wrestle power away from the Yorubas. that time Tinubu eye go neat.

Na wao!

Oleeeee,changing location.dats d change we need.yeye politicians!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Political prostitutes.

Lol. Everyone trying to remain relevant in the game, not surprised.

WAt dID U XPCT?? DATS Y POLITICS IN NIJIA IS RECYCLIN SEM OLD FRUADSTERS IN A NEW PARTY..N dEY WIL CLAIM SAINT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Na so

Indeed politcians r just lik harlots jumping frm one place 2d other depending on where their interests lies.

Nigerian politicians are political prostitutes, just because they lost in the presidential election, for that they now decamp, because of positions and all that. The no longer believe in the ideals that made them members of the ruling party before. And that is a clear indication that they do not have the interest of the electorate at heart, but rather how to en rich themselves. Shame !!

Childish politics, there are no real politicians in Nigeria, these old men don't have agenda nor principle, they're just up for the highest bidder. I'm waiting to hear FFK cross over.This same people will jump over to PDP any time PDP wins.many of them have changed political parties three times in the last two years. All I see are old and women hussling for their pocket.

Enough already, what is all this rubbish??? Greed won't allow them leave the corridor of power. Linda take note!

It does not matter,d faithful ones will remain.

It is really pathetic..all this criminals defecting to APC.

Very very pathetic and bad for our democracy. All this fair weather friends i wonder where they would have defected to if buhari decamped all this while. Politics should be about ideology and not just stomach work... shame

Good for them
So they can't stay united αи∂ fight opposition parTy??? All of them will still go back to PDP should PDP rise up again
Hopeless ppl

Dsame pple datz killing our dear nation, r now using APC to cover dere evil did

Abi o, if LP wins 2moro, dey wl go der dats politics 4 u. Wtout all dis happening, politics won't b interesting

All the people running from PDP to APC are thesame corrupt people hiding under government in power, how wil corruption end

NO OOOO. I say NO OOOO. Fortune hunters. APC refuse this rubbish. I don't want to see PDP when I am watching APC convention on TV. I wouldn't want to ask 'isn't this PDP convention?'

I am not surprised. Even if fayose decamps today, APC will accept him with welcome hands. That's y we don't have to be overjoyed at the victory of any party until they perform according to expectation.

Speechless :(

Nice one and they are welcome

I think its time 4 APC to close the Gate.

Jonathan Zwingina is synonymous with corruption.

It's OK.... D more the merrier. Please more should join the "Change" Bandwagon... Shameless Politicians.

Whtever! If he likes he moves to Hell party dat his cup of tea. Afterall they r just lik harlot's after their personal interests.

If old PDP members are defecting to APC like Italian prostitutes then am waiting patiently for the change.. Linda am still here with u..

As far as I am concerned, PDP must be overbearing and maybe they do not have friendly internal and social and/or gender policies, and of course no one wants to stay aboard a sinking ship.

Politicians aint Loyal.............Patiently waiting for Dan Obi to decamp to APC...Gen Charlse already did

Wtf! I think APC shouldn't welcome any more defection. Where were this idiots before the election?

APC = PDP ! We youths are just fooling ourselves and being blinded with the smaller picture. These people are all the same. First that useless Obasanjo tore his membership card others followed. Whats now the difference? It seems only David Mark left in PDP. Africa will always be dark as it seems we can't use the light to see anything but hate and irrelevant stuff:(

Same old thief's, is this the change we need

Nky said...

David mark will be the last man standing in PDP

hummmmmmmmmmmmmmm

This politicians re like bunch of Italian prostitute. Anyways am not surprise. They are after what is going into their pockets. Lindyway am stil here.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

This politicians re like bunch of Italian prostitutes. Anyways am not surprise. They are after what is going into their pockets. Lindyway am stil here.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

This politicians re like bunch of Italian prostitutes. Anyways am not surprise. They are after what is going into their pockets. Lindyway am stil here.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

criminals. evil men

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Predictable. Politicians with no ideology

They can all defect to KOWA or HOPE, because the last time I checked it was never my business 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

Dat is d change.I knew it when PDP lost in all most all d states in d North dat d have an agenda.And d truth is dat very soon d will start fighting themselves n opening more political parties.Is not new

This is getting out of control...the same people in circulation. How is that supposed to bring about CHANGE?

Sad sad....

Linda learn to keep ur opinion to urself... We all know u're PRO-PDP..... u're becoming sooooo annoying and shallow this days.Msheww

Same criminals that gave Nigeria a bad name are the ones in APC. I wonder the kind of change a party of criminals will give Nigerians. The so called change most of you voted for will turn out to be regret to you, Buhari does not have the capacity to be a president in the 21st century. Buhari will only run a government of tribalism and nepotism,i know when he starts his corruption crusade,he will not persecute the criminals that sponsored his campaign with stolen money. Mad APC FOOLS and CRIMINALS.

Lets go....am comin,it's our turn to go thief again!hahaha APC...power.

Prince Ken,Abuja said...

First leg of Change! Soon Nigerians will sit back and build monument called "St. Good luck" after they destroy the so called APC as they did to PDP.

Expect the second leg which is many change of disappointment and hopelessness!

Nigeria Politician are still in their usual stream of selfishness even at precious moment they need to shape our governance method ,by balancing of book of good governance and politics

PDP be wise enough ,standing to fight back as an opposition . Without a strong opposition dis APC government will defrauded Nigeria.

PDP dnt be so foolish to let de mansion dat took u year to build to collapsed in just a season.

Nigeria Politician are still in their usual stream of selfishness even at precious moment they need to shape our governance method ,by balancing of book of good governance and politics

PDP be wise enough ,standing to fight back as an opposition . Without a strong opposition dis APC government will defrauded Nigeria.

PDP dnt be so foolish to let de mansion dat took u year to build to collapsed in just a season.

AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 12:44 PM
Do you need a suger mummy? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express connection. Thanks.