Even if I am the last man standing, I will remain in PDP - David Mark | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Even if I am the last man standing, I will remain in PDP - David Mark

Senate President David Mark says he will remain a member of PDP even if it means he is the only one standing. In a statement he released to mark his 67th birthday today April 8th, the Senate President said all those who are currently defecting from the party are fair weather friends.  
"If I will be the last man standing, I will remain in PDP, defectors are fair weather friends,”the statement in part reads

169 comments:

Me too sir

Me too sir

Me too sir

Loyalty...

Love ur commitment......

PDP will bounce back. Lindaobserve

bored bae said...

Lies

WhoYouHelp??? Remain na!

Loyalty.

Loyalty.

Wow!.. Thats the spirit!

How To Overcome Shyness With Girls

Roche said...

Ur business.....
Who cares?

Okay oh, d money u have stolen will last u 10life times so y change party.

JESUSlovesus.

The man has spoken

obiora said...

Military Minded.

SANDRA said...

Nice one. This re the kind of people we need in Nigeria.

Awee said...

I like that!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Real Men Keep to dia Words Jst Lik Me, All I Need Now Is A Matured And Understanding Lady for A Serious Relationship, Addup 2bcdd5ed

What do you expect from a senator for life lol.The pasture can't be greener elsewhere

Nky said...

All the best

good one. By defection, APC is being filled by the bad eggs while the good ones remain in PDP.

If not for the defection of evil men to APC, there is no way the party, PDP, would have accepted defeat

I believe u and u can never be d last man standing cus am right behind u

Good for him.
Can't wait to see you as an ordinary member.

NMaa said...

That is d spirit.

Na he know na ahuu abeg linda reason me

SITDOWN NOW

NO DECAMP O

And he must b an arsenal fan too...lol

Honourable words frm a man of honour. God bless him abundantly, and see him through.

APPLELIPX said...

Yes!!
They are the bad eggs and selfish ones
They are there for d benefits and when it stops coming, the run to where they can loot

BY THE WAY, THIS LINDA TAKE NOTE KID JULIET IWUNNO OR Warefa...NEEDS SERIOUS THERAPY.

BABE YOU ARE DEPRESSED....TAKE NOTE

Thank you sir! Much respect!!

Stick with your convictions. That is what democracy is all about.

I'm sick to the stomach of all these power-hungry greedy politicians moving from one party and then back again. What is even more sickening is some foolish Nigerians cheering them on as they defect. Hello? You just voted these guys out of office for being corrupt inept etc, then you welcome them into the winning party? Change NOT!!!

Imagine Obama, Clinton and co defecting to Republican party just because Democrats lost election?? Only in Nigeria.

Shame on you David Mark. You have spent 16 years in the Senate and marginalized that position for yourself. I thought they always say its best to bow out when ovation is loudest, now your greed has kept you contesting every four years for the senate position of your zone as if there are no other people there even more qualified than you. You are so greedy and such an opportunist, stay on, you do not have a chance but bear in mind that someone else will hold the gavel this time around, maybe someone younger. Welcome to the life as a senate floor member and bet me, this your end. Enough of your lies and outright wickedness to your people! Boooooo! Shame on you!

Omosimua Sarah said...

Spot on sir
God bless u
PDP

Wow! Dis is nice to hear. God bless him. I am not a member of any political party, and I don't intent to b.

And what will be your gain?

I can bet with my life that David Mark will one day leave PDP. It can either be to decamp to APC or another party or to form a new party. Who would have predicted that Obasanjo will, one day, dump pdp

ody k. said...

Keep moving.Linda watch

That's integrity, i love you for that, Party or no party, u will survive

Die hard pdp member.
Good for you.
I like that.

Really

Uncle all this one na tory.... Lets watch and see though.....

I love this man

Well said, don't mind those ones jumping from one place to the other

Lol. I see he's loyal.

With your ordinary low life...

Who cares Ode

Wen pdp was leading and ur in another party dey cal u opposition, now apc is leading who wants to be in opposition?

I love ur courage, we will cum bk strong again

Hey!!! U dot jst open ur idiot mouth n talk nonsense here

I stand by you. Loyalty is key. its what nigerians fail to understand. This same loyalty has seen countries like america tru trials. But as usual africans especially nigerians will betray their brothers and sell them to slavery for a piece of mirror. LOYALTY COUNTS.

Ok, we sit don dey wait.

kingsley said...

Who cares?dat ur headache.

Now datz loyalty and dedication.....nice one sir!

Marie-Jurie said...

Why is APC accepting? Too much of anything is not good, in this case- defectors. Please u v cried too much for change don't be old "but we love giving speech" PDP.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

That's true loyalty. In bad or good times, stay together. Yeah! As political members :).
The present world's population is nothing less than 7 billion people with four temperamental behavioural personality. In essence, humans tend to act or behave in similar ways sometimes.
Kindly click
A Little Bit of me in You. Yes! We're all a Reflection of One Another Character

YES..STND ON MAN..LET ODAS GO..TOMJERRYSWIT

Johnnie said...

You are a true politician

Kudos to you. We don't need a one party state.

loyal to jonathan said...

Please sir I love your courage. Don't worry God will see you through. We shall overcome. Amen.

No other party would have you except you go form your own. Thief man! Linda take note!

Yes sir....well said

Bet here?...I give APC maximum of four years...they will all form another party....they keep moving up n down like Italian prostitute

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for him.

Lewis said...

Faithfulness to ur party...joining Apc does not make APC clean or its members saint. it's still d same corrupt looters from PDP that are going there so I see no difference. PDP is being washed clean. D return of PDP would be scary I tell you.

Who cares? We saw you and the role you played in the speaker of the house issue then so don't think you can now begin to seek sympathy, carry on with pdp soon to be a regional party before death in a few months time. Loser

@Anonymous-April 8, 2015 at 12:01 PM- the man has already tasted both sides- he was an ordinary floor member of the senate before he became senate president, so presumably, going back to the floor will be no biggie for him. Those same people flying off to the other side will be the same ones who will want to come back to PDP but they will be no way back for them because PDP will refuse to take them back.

Loyalty pays I support you sir have been tripping for long and for once u never fall my hand

Hungry never catch you, I mean high level "owu"

tsalz c.e.o said...

Na joke u dey Oga.. I don see u port already sey

U talk trash my dearest anonymous 11:55. Am sure u have a big mouth

WISY said...

NICE ONE

Esang said...

faithfulness is what this is call

The bastard rigged his way in and u can take it to the bank that he will lose at the Tribunal just like Governor Pastor Jonah Jang with the overwhelming evidence available.
Quote me today that they are losing at the Tribunal cos the likes of Corrupt Justice Stupid Zainab Chuwachuwa, sorry 'Bulkachuwa' will no longer have the power to subvert the Laws.
I just love the way this World humbles people.

See who's talking like true.selfish man go help ur people they're suffering.

This is a genuine politian tlkin. Thumbs up Sir. U dnt jst defect 2 anoda party cos u lost one election. Respect to Senator David Mark.

See who's talking like true.selfish man go help ur people they're suffering.

D good ones r d ones remaining with pdp. All those hungry corrupt n power hungry ones r d pple apc nw. Apc will rise again

I love dis man don't worry be where your
I love PDP

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

Loyalty

GOOD ONE FROM YOU SIR....#LOYALTY

Yes! Once a soldier always a soldier. Loyalty.

Me too Sir. Loyalty pays. Am sure GEJ will do so too

I know gullible Nigerians as always will commend him. Politicians are all d same. Someone has been senate president for d past 16yrs under d most corrupt regimes we've ever seen and do u know how much he must have eaten from our national cake. What else does he need. Many of these guys defecting have not been favoured like him, once they get d party that can balance their monetary equations right, they will also claim sanctuary and by extension loyalty in that party. Nigerians Pls try to be deep thinkers for once. Remember they all share common interest

This man is and will remain the most respected politician in Nigeria for me. I believe him 101%

I will always remain with you oga

Right sir, I love people that knows what they want and not just following the crowd

Foolish bonario foolish comments

The bile u ve shown on dis forum has no equal. I'm sure you are very jobless and suspiciously gay. I swear. U talk like a lady a lot

NIGERIA'S OVERPAID LEGISLATORS
PLEASE, READ: THIS IS WHY EVERYBODY WANTS
TO GO TO ABUJA. Read & send to all your contacts let us do this together so that our country will be better for us and children to live like other Europe country that our Nigeria people are runny to today thank you,
If you don't understand why those who are in
Abuja don't want to return and those who want
to go are doing so at all cost, look at this
information.
SPECIAL REPORT:
SALARY OF NIGERIAN SENATORS.
After reading through this Special Report, any
shred of doubt in the reader's mind that Nigeria is
doomed and heading for a headlong, downward
plummeting will simply dissipate. The details of
the remuneration of an average Nigerian Senator
is detailed below:
* Basic Salary (B.S) - N2,484,245.50
* Hardship Allowance (50% of B.S) -
N1,242,122.70
* Constituency Allowance (200% of B.S) -
N4,968,509.00
* Newspapers Allowance (50% of B.S) -
N1,242,122.70
* Wardrobe Allowance (25% of B.S) -
N621,061.37
* Recess Allowance (10% of B.S) - N248,424.55
* Accommodation (200% of B.S) - N4,968,509.00
* Utilities (30% of B.S) - N828,081.83
* Domestic Staff (70% of B.S) - N1,863,184.12
* Entertainment (30% of B.S) - N828,081.83
* Personal Assistants (25% of B.S) - N621,061.12
* Vehicle Maintenance Allowance (75% of B.S) -
N1,863,184.12
* Leave Allowance (10% of B.S) - N248,424.55
* Severance Gratuity (300% of B.S) -
N7,452,736.50
* Car Allowance (400% of B.S) - N9,936,982.00
* TOTAL MONTHLY SALARY = N29,479,749.00
($181,974.00)
* TOTAL YEARLY SALARY = N29,479,749.00 x 12
= N353,756,988.00 ($2,183,685.00)
* EXCHANGE RATE: $1 = N162
LEGISLATORS PAY WORLDWIDE PER ANNUM
* Britain - $105,400.00
* United States - $174,000.00
* France - $85,900.00
* South Africa - $104,000.00
* Kenya - $74,500.00
* Saudi Arabia - $64,000.00
* Brazil - $157,600.00
* Ghana - $46,500.00
* Indonesia - $65,800.00
* Thailand - $43,800.00
* India - $11,200.00
* Italy - $182,000.00
* Bangladesh - $4,000.00
* Israel - $114,800.00
* Hong Kong - $130,700.00
* Japan - $149,700.00
* Singapore - $154,000.00
* Canada - $154 000.00
* New Zealand - $112,500.00
* Germany - $119,500.00
* Ireland - $120,400.00
* Pakistan - $3,500.00
* Malaysia - $25,300.00
* Sweden - $99 300.00
* Sri Lanka - $5,100.00
* Spain - $43,900.00
* Norway - $138,000.00
In terms of lawmakers’ salaries as a ratio of GDP
per capita, the gap is even much wider. While the
salary of a Nigerian lawmaker is 116 times the
country’s GDP per person, that of a British
member of parliament is just 2.7 times.
The average salary of Nigerian worker based on
the national minimum wage is N18,000.00, So,
the yearly salary is N18,000.00 x 12 =
N216,000.00 ($1,333.00)
Remember, Yearly Salary of Nigerian Senator =
$2,183,685.00.
Proportion: $2,183,685.00/$1,333.00 = 1,638
It will take an average Nigerian worker 1,638
years to earn the yearly salary of a Nigerian
Senator.
Source: the economist
Legislators, both at d state & federal level are d
problem of dis country. They only legislate into
their pocket. Lets unite, mobilize & move against
them beginning with those thieves at the National
Assembly. We the Nigeria youth want the National Assembly Annum to be cut to $70,000.00. Per yearly thank you.

that's why this man stood out as senate president. when he spoke, his colleagues listened and there was never any scandal sorounding his tenure.

you could tell he's as solid as they come.

all these ones decamping are not doing so based on any ideology: it just about where they think they can have greater access to the national cake and where heir interests will be better served. make dem try! we go see as e go take end. no be thees same ones?

NIGERIA'S OVERPAID LEGISLATORS
PLEASE, READ: THIS IS WHY EVERYBODY WANTS
TO GO TO ABUJA. Read & send to all your contacts let us do this together so that our country will be better for us and children to live like other Europe country that our Nigeria people are runny to today thank you,
If you don't understand why those who are in
Abuja don't want to return and those who want
to go are doing so at all cost, look at this
information.
SPECIAL REPORT:
SALARY OF NIGERIAN SENATORS.
After reading through this Special Report, any
shred of doubt in the reader's mind that Nigeria is
doomed and heading for a headlong, downward
plummeting will simply dissipate. The details of
the remuneration of an average Nigerian Senator
is detailed below:
* Basic Salary (B.S) - N2,484,245.50
* Hardship Allowance (50% of B.S) -
N1,242,122.70
* Constituency Allowance (200% of B.S) -
N4,968,509.00
* Newspapers Allowance (50% of B.S) -
N1,242,122.70
* Wardrobe Allowance (25% of B.S) -
N621,061.37
* Recess Allowance (10% of B.S) - N248,424.55
* Accommodation (200% of B.S) - N4,968,509.00
* Utilities (30% of B.S) - N828,081.83
* Domestic Staff (70% of B.S) - N1,863,184.12
* Entertainment (30% of B.S) - N828,081.83
* Personal Assistants (25% of B.S) - N621,061.12
* Vehicle Maintenance Allowance (75% of B.S) -
N1,863,184.12
* Leave Allowance (10% of B.S) - N248,424.55
* Severance Gratuity (300% of B.S) -
N7,452,736.50
* Car Allowance (400% of B.S) - N9,936,982.00
* TOTAL MONTHLY SALARY = N29,479,749.00
($181,974.00)
* TOTAL YEARLY SALARY = N29,479,749.00 x 12
= N353,756,988.00 ($2,183,685.00)
* EXCHANGE RATE: $1 = N162
LEGISLATORS PAY WORLDWIDE PER ANNUM
* Britain - $105,400.00
* United States - $174,000.00
* France - $85,900.00
* South Africa - $104,000.00
* Kenya - $74,500.00
* Saudi Arabia - $64,000.00
* Brazil - $157,600.00
* Ghana - $46,500.00
* Indonesia - $65,800.00
* Thailand - $43,800.00
* India - $11,200.00
* Italy - $182,000.00
* Bangladesh - $4,000.00
* Israel - $114,800.00
* Hong Kong - $130,700.00
* Japan - $149,700.00
* Singapore - $154,000.00
* Canada - $154 000.00
* New Zealand - $112,500.00
* Germany - $119,500.00
* Ireland - $120,400.00
* Pakistan - $3,500.00
* Malaysia - $25,300.00
* Sweden - $99 300.00
* Sri Lanka - $5,100.00
* Spain - $43,900.00
* Norway - $138,000.00
In terms of lawmakers’ salaries as a ratio of GDP
per capita, the gap is even much wider. While the
salary of a Nigerian lawmaker is 116 times the
country’s GDP per person, that of a British
member of parliament is just 2.7 times.
The average salary of Nigerian worker based on
the national minimum wage is N18,000.00, So,
the yearly salary is N18,000.00 x 12 =
N216,000.00 ($1,333.00)
Remember, Yearly Salary of Nigerian Senator =
$2,183,685.00.
Proportion: $2,183,685.00/$1,333.00 = 1,638
It will take an average Nigerian worker 1,638
years to earn the yearly salary of a Nigerian
Senator.
Source: the economist
Legislators, both at d state & federal level are d
problem of dis country. They only legislate into
their pocket. Lets unite, mobilize & move against
them beginning with those thieves at the National
Assembly. We the Nigeria youth want the National Assembly Annum to be cut to $70,000.00. Per yearly thank you.

PDP WILL RAISE AGAIN

Because that is where David mark loot all his money he owns today. Criminal u will not go unpunished David mark

Thats the spirit boss ! #PDP

pdp will come back in 2019

linda pls post my comment. pdp 2019

Corrupt criminal?

That makes u a man. Those jumping from one party to another, are hungry politicians

Even when he unethically confirmed Koro as a minister of the Federal Republic despite the unresolved matter of the leaked tape?
Even when he only supported motions that were in the Executive's favour to the detriment of the citizens? This did not change until many PDP senators lost their tickets and started rejecting any request from the Executive.
You must have Jona-type low standards.

Now, dis is a real man! D one who stays even wen d journey becomes rough, not those follow-follow

Sharap u fools. Why won't he remain there even if he is the last fucking retard standing. After all this year's of stealing what belongs to me and your father's as I am sure u retards are still very young. Let him die standing if he likes. Barawo Banza

I agree with you, Senate President. They have no ideology; they do not have the nation and masses at heart. They are after their pockets. They have gotten what they want in PDP. APC is where the action is now.

I support you Senator David Mark.
You are not like those fools that left PDP to APC all because of the fear of our President Elect Gen. Buhari.

@nwachukwu john and Anon 12:51 PM. May both of u remain foolish in ur lives. May 419 brain wash both of u loot all ur belongings and may both of u never fine help whenever u need help in ur lives so shall it be to Nwachukwu john and Aon 12:51 PM. The Morons garbage

Okkk seen and heard but ur pple are happy dat u lost cos u av done ntting 4 dem truout ur tenure ah! Shame senate president and ur villiage still av no light no water kai shame I pity u cos nw dat u av lost benue state pple will av no regards 4 u. Wickedness

Patriotism

Ada ada said...

We don hear. But I pity u sir shameless man.

Nigerian politicians are so fickle. They have no shame. Why would anybody change parties simply because his/her party lost an election? How many times have you heard of Republicans becoming Democrats or vice versa or Conservatives becoming Labour or vice versa simply because of an election loss? Anyway, in Nigeria, everybody is so hungry and running after "stomach infrastructure" or they have skeletons that they don't want the new government to probe. PDP needs to remain strong to be a viable opposition. We need that for our democracy. I hope they win up to 18 or 20 governorships on Saturday. It is important.

Hi my name is lossy sam i am from new york am 32 years
old i got married at the age of 20 i have only one child and i
was living happily .After one year of my marriage my
husband behavior became so strange and i don’t really
understand what was going on, he packed out of the house
to another woman i love him so much that i never dream’s
of losing him, i try my possible best to make sure that my
husband get back to me but all to no avail, i cry and cry
seeking for help, i discussed it with my best friend Allix and
she promise to help me. She told me of a man called
prophet jassy, she told me he is a very great man and a real
man that can be trusted and there is nothing concerning
love issues he cannot solve and she told me how he has
help countless number of people in restoring their
relationship. I was really convince, I quickly contacted his
email address at sacredpin@gmail.com . I explain all my
problem to him, he told me that i should not worry that all
my problems will be solved immediately. He told me what to
do to get my husband back and i did, he said after 2days my
husband will come back to me and start begging, and it
really happen as he said, i was very surprise, this is so
amazing. To God be the glory our relationship is now very
tight and we both live happily again. If you having similar
problem, Contact him now ( sacredpin@gmail.com) and get
your problem solve once and for all. i am a living testimony
to it.
(1) If you want your ex back.
(2) if you always have bad
dreams.
(3) You want to be promoted in your office. (4) You want women/men to run after you. (5)If you want a child.
(6)You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.
(7) If you need financial assistance.
(8)Have you been scammed and you want to recover you lost money.
(9)if you want to stop your divorce.
(10)if you want to divorce your husband.
(11)if you want your wishes to be granted. once again the
email address is SACREDPIN@GMAIL.COM or pin
3334E4EC contact him immediately.....he is ever ready!!!

PDP will bounce back again. Going to get my card as a new member

Loyalty mode.

You gonna defect very soon. If u tell dat shit of bin d last man standin, datz fallacy of centralization. Ain't trust all dese politicians.

Austine said...

That's a true statesman and elder.

macnat said...

Madam LI:- Its time APC knows who's there in flesh and in spirit.Speaking in TBJoshua's Voice

My man, anyday, anytime.
More graces Sir.

STORY!!!! Pride won't let him go to APC and besides they won't even accept him sef.

GOOD ONE DAVIS MARK!
I STAND WITH YOU AND PDP WILL NOT DIE.

GO FORTH AND PROVE THE GENTLE MAN YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN. SHOW THEM YOU CAN ALSO BE A GOOD FOLLOWER,SHOW YOUR LOVE FOR PEACE.

THE WHOLE BAD EGGS OF PDP,THE SARAKI,AMECHI,OBASANJO,ATIKU,MASARI HAVE LEFT FOR APC.

SURELY PDP IS NOW PRGED OF THOSE HALF HUMANS SO YOU CAN BE THE TRUE DEMOCRATES THAT YOU ARE.

APC THE MARRIAGE OF STRANGE MATES WILL SURELY NOT LAST TOO LONG.

Mercy E said...

Nice sir....me too

Bona. Petty comment. Very unnecessary.

EtimKenny said...

Don't mind them, when APC also faces its hard time they will come rushing back. Desperate politicians. I will remain with you General, together we will rebuild the party, after all only Tinubu was the real opposition figure in Nigeria six years ago!

Naijasportscrib.com said...

It would have been more honourable to take your leave from the senate as two-time senate president. Now with PDP turning to minority, you are going back to be a floor member. Check out here for sports news

EtimKenny said...

Don't mind them, when APC also faces its hard time they will come rushing back. Desperate politicians. I will remain with you General, together we will rebuild the party, after all only Tinubu was the real opposition figure in Nigeria six years ago!

#realnicca

Oga Dave remain there.Very soon d will start crying dat there are maltreating them.

I believe u sir bt was disappointed cos u didn't deliver benue state to GEJ

You have been consistent...........you are a man of integrity!

Lukman said...

APC Faggot!

I love you spirit. Indeed you re a man. On point sir

One of my heroes. I love this man to bit.

I will join the PDP now that all the thieves have departed

Loyalty. One quality I admire in men..

Misunderstood said...

I appreciate your Solidarity Sire, we will bounce back, ya'll should chill, baba (Obasanjo) will be back.

kronikle artz said...

It's actually naturally to have male sisies... @defectors to Apc# .. Political prostitution is normal in politics; and they're mindful enough to sugar coat as cross carpeting.
But... It's plain wrong!

Do you need a Makeup Artist for that special occassion? Look no further because we are here to glam you. Tell us how you want it or ask us to give you options and you will be amazed at how beautiful you look cos every woman is beautiful. Call us: 07012643740, 08033372607. BB Pin: 5313FED4. IG:@willsglamferi. Email: willsglamferi@gmail.com

Lol@galore.. U forgot to nail it directly.. They're all defecting like Edo women Italian based prostitute😜😜😜

Correct reply

Egobliss said...

Let's see how long he will stand the heat.

OPULENT POST said...

LOYALTY,,, BECAUSE THOSE DEFECTING ARE DOING IF FOR THEIR POCKET NOT FOR NIGERIAN

Fuck all you commenting down here throwing insults and shit. The Senate President of House LIB just painted ish the way it is.
Bloody Retards.

Rotimi bewaji,In as much as I share ur opinion but what do u say of people like Atiku that still defected to APC? I hope u know how rich atiku is and d oil blocks? So I still take it that he is loyal...

Abeg which side u dey se? Today u're supporting APC tomorrow pdp watz going on?

kusibe

Mc Looks blo said...

LOYALTY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

Mc Looks blo said...

LOYALTY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

www.adefemiadesida.blogspot.com

Mohha said...

Who made u judge?....

Mohha said...

Must u always comment?like seriously?

Mohha said...

U don't care but u dropped a comment....ur business!!

Mohha said...

I can see you know so much about the so called thief....talk is truly cheap

Mohha said...

Judge irabo!!!kudos to u

Mohha said...

I wonder what will become of dis planet if all men decide to talk cheap and low of people all the time like our grand master Bonario??just as ur name I think u deserve a room in the cartoon planet

Mohha said...

I can see dis irabo Bobby need serious therapy....David Mark has got nothing on u dear!! Get a life.

Mohha said...

Judge....blabber

Mohha said...

Don't forget he was an "ordinary" senator before he became the president of the senate.And wats so wrong in been an "ordinary" senator anyway?why do much hate?like David Mark knows u exist?

Mohha said...

And Juliet the mouthy general over seer most comment....very lame comments all the time.like seriously must u always comment?cant u just read and stroll?

Mohha said...

Did u say he is the speaker of the house???are u Nigerian?u can't even tell ur right from ur left and u must drop a comment.bless heavens for social media and freedom of speech.....if not people like u will .........pls fill in the gap& learn ur current affairs/social studies...2mro u will call Buhari a senator.

Mohha said...

Tribunal???are u on dis planet?hahahahsha I can see the hands of cheap ganja working here.u go roast ooo

Mohha said...

Kate Akogwu pls dnt let us start with u on here,pot calling kettle black...just go and hide ur sorry self before we wash ur not so clean linings out here.Shameful lady!

You say retarded shit on these blog a lot...been watching you .

Mumu.
U neva hear of Election Petition Tribunal?
Dumb ass.

What a loyal man ! I admire his type....

your business