No fewer than 50 youths were killed and their corpses set
on fire by suspected Boko Haram members in Kwajaffa village in Hawul LGA
of Borno state last night. Journalist Ahmad Salkida shared the info on twitter this morning. More tweets after the cut...
75 comments:
I am tired of BH guys.
Buhari where r u pls do something :( lindaobserve
OMG! God help us.
How To Overcome Shyness With Girls
Jesus take the wheel!
Ah ah......even when there leader is our president to be.....they are still killing.......hope buhari have an exit plan.....bcos the way i see it....these guys might decide to double cross him, he better so something fast before """the bush meat go catch the hunter"'''
Where are those sick people who wish to hear from boko haram since Buhari won,claiming he is their leader,are u happy now?? Smh,may d soul of d dead RIP
Omg not again!!
Married Women Caught Red-handed in Their Hidden Street Business with Different Men
Secondary School Girl Sneaks Out of School to Sell Her Body for Money
Prisoners Slapping each other in Police Custody
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Not Again. We hope these animals are stopped.
Please visit www.effiezy.com
Which way Nigeria
Buhari should instruct his boys to stop this nonsense.
If he hasn't lost control of them
Just when I thought the era of BH have ended,they just rear their ugly faces with fresh killings.
GMB has a herculean task ahead of him.And just like he said Nigerians shouldn't expect magic from him but curbing this demons is a MUST if he wants to run beyond 2019.
The Govt and the army are now playing lip service having lost elections
what do they still want.. haba.. pple are dying.. na wa o
MAKE EXTRA CASH FROM HOME. YOU'LL LOVE IT CLICK HERE
Na so...I know nobody was killed nd houses burnt down.The news is for people not to wonder y der haven't been killing since Buhari was declared winner...GBM is the bokoharam shikena
Oh God please come to our rescue. RIP to the dead. Linda take note!
I HOPE THE SO CALLED CHANGE WE ARE CLAMORING ABOUT IS NOT THAT TO ISLAMIZE THIS NATION!
Nawah ooo...#comforter#
Not again na. Watz all dese?
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Dear God..#smk
Clueless JONA has deliberately left dis pple to their fate bcos they voted out his stinking Ass. "Dia is God oooooooo" (in Madam peace' horrible voice)
Something has to be done about
These extremists b4 they become outta
Control.
If the report is true then its unfortunate.
RIP to the dead.
I pray for the day BH will be history...R.I.P to the dead
Weeping for the innocent souls. May their soul find peaceful rest (Amen.) Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Ooohh. Not again.
Oh Lord.....please can dis people give us a chance 2 live in peace?? What sort of religion is dis? Everywhere you turn there is an islamic terror group, hmmmmmm God help us!!
This hopeless BH again?
Tot they will rest nw their master has won election
Ndi ekwensu!
PROOOOOOOF OH!
so we know its really Boko Haram. Tired of all these half-baked reports.
Boko haram in Borno again??? After what I just saw About them yesterday....yall should check this out visit
http://payripo.com/?share=229378
Chai, dis is sad o. Whr r d NA o, dey shd pls do smtin fast o
And what are they preaching about evil doer..
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
If buhari is truly deir sponsor, how come dey ve not stopped killing ppl?
Where is the pictures
I can't wait to stop hearing this boko haram news.
Rip.
UuuuhH!!! Sad news everywhere
Can't bear
Innocent people dying anyhow
God please deliver us!!
Because he won't just stop them like that, it will look suspicious. Ov cos he is their sponsor, he's just using sense
No need for all the needless killings. Una Oga son win, so stop all this already!
I'm no surprise that coming from an igbo person, u have said ur mind,clap 4 ur senseless comment!
By d grace of God their days r numbered IJN.
Ur soo dumb!
Re u dis foolish and dumb?! Plz hide ur foolishness!
You're sick for associating GMB with your brothers,your ethnic and religious bigoted mind will not let you progress
Dumb is an understatement, he's a fool!!!
This is sad! May God heal this nation....
Dunno wat else to say bout dis but dis is really getting outta control. I pray it stop soon
Wow, 50 killed corpes burnt, oga gan, mschew
Stop blaming Jona. You people have your "change" now isn't it so. The man should be allowed to exit peacefully. Let the magician come and turn things around quickly.
From the senseless talk of some people, u will know them.commenting with frustrstion and accusations. What do u xpect GMB to do now wen GEJ that has been there is helpless.lack of unity is the problem of Nigeria.
Goat
So if I ask you who is the present president of the federal republic of Nigeria? You would say Gen Buhari?
Result of ill-educated youths in our seat country.
There is no safe haven in the north-east.
idiots calling for Buhari, Jona is still our president till May 29 so let him come and perform the magic he was performing during the six-week extension he gave himself. Oh i guess he no longer cares (not that he ever did. And to you tribalists saying GMB is their sponsor, i hope you get delivered from your stupidity enough to know that the progress of this country is the progress of everyone, not just people from a select region. If the economy improves, everyone will benefit from it. If the healthcare and electricity improve, everyone will benefit from it. If the security improves, it will be for the good of the whole nation. So instead of cursing out GMB, let's come together and support him to do what JONATHAN FAILED MISERABLY TO DO.
Is it that this new killings is a way of celebrating the victory of their grand patron Buhari? Or he asked them to continue killing to deceive the already deceived Nigerians that voted him he has no hands in BH. Time will expose Buhari and APC for their evil deed against GEJ's government. The Boko Haram they set up will backfire against them.
You're either stupid or fucking dumb, because from where I'm sitting it's got to be both
I am so sorry Nigerians get to encounter the stupidity that is you on a daily basis. That's why the country can't progress with cunts like you
The kind of mind set that should be commenting on here. Not stupid morons already blaming Buhari
@abokidawarriwateva it's so certain u could be one of them..now I'm thinking ur even d one dat set d kano man nd his entire household on fire.ode!#proudlyigbo
Dis is absurd... u mean u re this stupid and somehow u aren't in d guiness book of record????!! Thats jst pure racism....
U see wat stupidity has done to u? Get small sense u no gree.
Henry eze you are a very stupid goat. May BH kill you. Goat. Useless idiot
Foool your father is their leader
Uyi are this this dumb or am just blind.....i said president to be......learn to reqd and comprehend
Exactly mu tots chinwe
U said my mind.
Buhari is their sponsor period. Bokohari
Bokohari is dia sponsor
Pheww! Can't wait for this devils to be defeated.
Anon 6:08 re u so dumb to wish another being death. He has d ryt to his opinion no matter hw stupid u think he is. Say urs nd dnt insult any1