rubbish....... real rubbish & very disgusting. what has the world turned into? this world is seriously worse than sodom & gomorrah. what is the beauty or creativity behind this? the worlds has definitely come to an end.. tufiakwa.... shior.
Ewoooo egbami! This world has gone completely downhill! God is too patient. Are men supposed to wear make up? In fact should any of us be enhancing our bodies if it is not life threatening. This is too bad. I need to read what bishop dammy has to say about this
Stahr Milan and his crew .... Love his make up hate his sexual orientation!!! God's standards has not changed only man's standard. Homosexuality is still a sin in the eyes of God!!! Repent all ye gays!!! Hell is real!!! Oya make una attack me... Lmao
99% of men around the world does not wear makeup, hell.. half of that number don't even shower regularly, but the 1% that do wear makeup knows exactly what they are doing.
Dese 1nce go fit Denrele well well, Denrele and Pela pls search for dese guys on instagram so u guys can swap make-up and fashion tips. Pela pls try and loose weight, see how ya mates are looking fierce.
#smh - men and women are equal; women and becoming stronger and independent and men are becoming weaker and more dependent. They will meet half way but that explains why MORE MEN ARE WEAK on the streets and in bed!
#smh - The ministry of agriculture was simply being mischievous when it said that it eliminated N26 billion annual corruption in fertiliser distribution. Using the same baseline technique, we can ask what the total budget for fertiliser per year was in those years. That was what Adamu Bello did. The answer may surprise you: N3 billion!
#smh - How can you steal 26 from 3? Bello said the total subsidy between 1999 and 2007 was under N25billion. “This can be verified from the Budget Office of the Federal Ministry of Finance,” he said.
237 comments:
1 – 200 of 237 Newer› Newest»I guess when they r gay
Lawd!!!! End of days
Alarm!
What's going on here ??? #SeunLondon
See that one looking like wizkid. Lindaobserve
what is this? dont like it at all. makeups are for women, not men.
They don't look good biko...I don't support homosexuality. Lindaobserve
* Pukes *
Okokobioko, onxy u gat upgrade o,u are extremely left behind o.
GAY ALERT! !
Cute tho,i mean d makeup..
Weird!!! saw it on Basket mouths instagram page.
Whatever rocks their boat
How does this look? This is terrible and disgusting for crying out loud! They shouldn't be told atall. Arant nonsense. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy
ogini kwa???
I don't know what your fierce means but this is more like another form of sorcery to me o
lol. d guy in the middle doh
Faggs
Gayish
Hmmmmmmm
All shades of Frank Ocean.
Hahahaha!! This is absolutely beautiful!dey look better dan a whole lot of women,lol,love this!! Fierce indeed.
Lol! Gaylords
lolzzz, their will b commotion oo
These r homosexual's bcos men wil never dare dis. It's d women world when it come to make up, and there is no competition.
What the ....
lolzzzzz, there will be commotion oooo
#Lucifers
rubbish. just plain rubbish & disgusting........ the world has really really come to an end. is this also a form of transgender? shiorrrr.... tufiakwa
Too much time on their clock.
I like the make-up sha....but should guys wear make-up?
Disgusting. so gay
Wahala. What is this biko! I envy those middle brows though...
Seems like homo. Hahaha
I LOVE!!!!
The guy needs medical care. I guess he is sick
Anyway looks 9ice on him
Someone give onyx kudos.
What is this...cute makeup though
All I can say is WOW!!!!!
Lol its so funny but dey luk gud though. But if i were 2 a guy, I won't b used 4 dis..
Confused face
Umm....gay?
Wow!This is really nice.
rubbish....... real rubbish & very disgusting. what has the world turned into? this world is seriously worse than sodom & gomorrah. what is the beauty or creativity behind this? the worlds has definitely come to an end.. tufiakwa.... shior.
Linda!!!mogbe!! Ah!! Where you get dis kind 5n boyz frm?soon now guyz go begin rub makeup
GAY!!!
Gay things,osisco
SPITS!
Keep promoting homosexuality. Oshi
Iberibe.
Don't get it twisted Linda. I am a man and dis ladies don't look like me!
Linda!!!mogbe!! Ah!! Where you get dis kind 5n boyz frm?soon now guyz go begin rub makeup
Fiercely yucky!
Hmmm...Na wa o.
*inChowsVoice hun, gayyyyyyy...!!!1
Forgive me to say these... WTF!!...
wtf👎👎Gay Ass mofos
Onyx, is that you?
GAY ALERT!!!
Dear Linda, your typos are becoming too much to ignore!!!! "better that??"
Dear Linda, your typos are becoming too much to ignore!!!!
Gay tinz. ....nice make up
Chioooo, dy luk sooo flawless I luv der mk up many women including mi can't do make up lyk this, ONYX over 2 u.
bia linda its better than not "that" woman. check your caption
***lindaoflyf***
Bunch of gay men.
Unnecessary, unwarranted, I dislike men on make up, it's alright if it's for joke or indoor fun not wearing it out!!
...Choi! Gay alert!! JoOr oO!!!
Irritating and disgusting
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
...Choi! Gay alert!! JoOr oO!!!
Fuck this Onyx fantasy shit.
This is one boundary a real MAN should never cross.
They look soooooo gay!
Because Linda can't get any bonafide dick, she stay promoting gay shit.
Clown lookin. Nothing fierce d make up a no no. Too much
All I see na GAY TINZ>>>>>>>>>>>
Gays
Unusual
awwwwwwwww...cute
Heeeeeeh! Dis is serious o! Which guys does make up like dis? Linda take note!
Gigolo
VErULE Says-things happens.
Oh dear! Those brows though!
They tried o
FAGGOTS.
I came here for this! #OnFleek #Realness
Nice....bi sexual
If they can do it... we can do it....
KAI
I am ashamed as a lady!! LOL
Bunch of fagots
gay idiots
Perfect.....
apparently dey r gay
Linda ... D day God go reward you for promoting all dis gay Pple u no go blv.... No say I no tell u oooo
apparently dey r gay
WTF? Linda u should have added "graphic photo " to dis pics, coz dis is bulshit! Some guys r stupid sha
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
To achieve what? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and have a blast. See ya.
Gay
Really better than women oh
Beautiful guys
Gayism make Una still remember,14 yrs no be 14days
ohhh.....am blown away, cute.
onyx see ur people
Fags
Fags
Foolish gay men. Ohhh I am first to comments today. Can someone help me with pepper soup and beer to celebrate?
Lol dis is hot
When men do their make-up better that women::: THEY ARE ALREADY (OR IN THE PROCESS) of being GAYsious
Bastard babies
Lindodo......r u promoting gay now ni?
Pls invite me to bb groups.wanna meet new faces 2a3b2556
I'm short of words. So fierce
wow...dis is great!!!!!!
Are they make-up artist displaying their works or they are Gays trying to display their selling point.
Mtcheew....Looks gayish..
They look awful. Why should men wear make up? For wht purpoose? See their ugly beards. Horror movie! *yuck*
Anedo amaka
Go get them tiger..... meow
They all puto
Wow! Really looks cool on them....
Hmmmm this is really fierce!!
Hmmmmmm this is serious
They're all looking beautifully handsome!
WOW. THIS IS SERIOUS. I CANT EVEN MAKE UP THAT WAY
Umu mmoo ojo..
badasss
pamscrib.blogspot.com
gay
Hmmmm... Wonders!!!
Fierce my foot! ..what a waste of men.
Mtcheewwwww
Chimo!!!!!nooo, Fierce, yes but NOT cool!
Fuck all y'all
nice.. buh they loook gay....
Fcuking Onyx
ur baby wont remember nothing!... so dont worry
Dey all luk beautiful cos dey don't luk lyk a man @ll bt d middle guy, wow! I gv it all 2 him
these are gays spoiling name for good masculine gays lol
Lol.linda u no serious.
Stahr Milan and his crew .... Love his make up hate his sexual orientation!!! God's standards has not changed only man's standard. Homosexuality is still a sin in the eyes of God!!! Repent all ye gays!!! Hell is real!!! Oya make una attack me... Lmao
Gay tinx....a real man is not suppose to look this way...completly unacceptable to me
Lol, no be small tin
this trend most not go on. its just wrong
wow...
like my brother,, they are unique.
Where onyx? Come see us pple.
Rubbish!
Na wa ! I hope dey ain't faggots ooo
Hmmmm... Good job but men pls, dnt start making up o, it wuld be a disaster..
Awon omo ale *born bastards*, stupid assholes
Not men. When gays do makeup better than women. Engr Emy
nonsense!!!!
99% of men around the world does not wear makeup, hell.. half of that number don't even shower regularly, but the 1% that do wear makeup knows exactly what they are doing.
For those of ya who keep on saying linda shouldn't be posting somethings..... she's responded. IT'S HER FC*ING BLOG SHE DOES WHAT SHE WANNA! BIT***S!
They are pro makeup artists
Lol..dis ones be like Gays
Rubbish and gayish!!
Shuo !!
VERY IRRITATING!
Onyx u don de c. No b dt water color u pt for face dt tym
beautifully gay
GAY GAY GAY, I'M NOT GAYS NO MORE LOL.
the look like robots with flesh...
Awesome....buh creepy
Better THAN
Wow really yes oh really
The guy in the middle looks horrible.. Jor oh
Wow. And i can't even draw an eye liner. Nawah o.
NO COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They look beautiful......
Dese 1nce go fit Denrele well well, Denrele and Pela pls search for dese guys on instagram so u guys can swap make-up and fashion tips.
Pela pls try and loose weight, see how ya mates are looking fierce.
Gay shit
Waw this is Awesome NO_HOMO Tho I can't do it but I definitely like it
OSHISKO!!!!
noooooooooo!
OSHISKO!!!!
Disgusting,Men doing make up to this extent.
Wahala dey wahahi...
Looooove the brow on the guy in the middle. Wow!
looks nice but not looking natural.. lol.
Lmao! I bet onyx after seeing this will not feel alone in this world
The one in the middle looks like Onyx
Linda please............. am I suppose to like this
Fourteen tins...
The middle guy does the makeup....... I like his show on YouTube
#smh - men and women are equal; women and becoming stronger and independent and men are becoming weaker and more dependent. They will meet half way but that explains why MORE MEN ARE WEAK on the streets and in bed!
#smh - The ministry of agriculture was simply being mischievous when it said that it eliminated N26 billion annual corruption in fertiliser distribution. Using the same baseline technique, we can ask what the total budget for fertiliser per year was in those years. That was what Adamu Bello did. The answer may surprise you: N3 billion!
#smh - How can you steal 26 from 3? Bello said the total subsidy between 1999 and 2007 was under N25billion. “This can be verified from the Budget Office of the Federal Ministry of Finance,” he said.
This is overly gay o #JustSaying sha ion have a problem with gay people.
Shiooor
I posted this on my blog first naw. haba lily baby.
New post on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Really fierce!!!! Nice eye brows by d way guys
This is madness... sign of end time. so watch it!